Ref: PTFS6300

Роскошные новые апартаменты в Коньяалты

цена: $164,000 ссылка: PTFS6300
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные новые апартаменты в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти огромные апартаменты продаются по отличным ценам в районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжей, магазинов, удобств, и варианты общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу. Для получения более подробной информации, обратитесь к нам сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Коньяалты

- Качественный комплекс, подходящий для семейного проживания

- Недвижимость разных типов и размеров для покупки

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- 2,5 км от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Коньяалты

- Качественный комплекс, подходящий для семейного проживания

- Недвижимость разных типов и размеров для покупки

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- 2,5 км от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти роскошные апартаменты, расположенные в самом сердце района Коньяалты в Анталии, подходят для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и окружены множеством ежедневных удобств и развлечений. Это отличная возможность, которую нельзя упустить.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, предлагает квартиры на продажу в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных или дуплексных объектов. Территория полностью безопасна, и для владельцев автомобилей имеется парковка.

Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты современные по планировке, а гостиные открытого плана перемещаются на оборудованные кухни и столовые. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным освещением, а с балконов открывается отличный вид на окрестности. Комнаты хорошего размера для района в Коньяалты и в каждой комнате могут расположиться по два человека.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Системы Smart Home во всех квартирах

- Встроенные кухни и бытовые товары

- Автоматическая система жалюзи

- Напольное отопление во всех квартирах

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- Парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 2 100 000 TL

2 + 1 квартиры на продажу от 3 500 000 TL

3 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 3 700 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этих объектов является отличное расположение в Анталии. Эти квартиры находятся в самом сердце Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах от знаменитого пляжа для отдыха и проведения дней на берегу моря. До местных удобств и магазинов можно дойти пешком, включая кофейни, супермаркеты и рестораны. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу в направлении центра для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Анталия - процветающий город, в котором есть чем заняться в течение всего года, у него также есть собственный международный аэропорт с ежедневными рейсами по всей Европе и за ее пределами.


Расстояния

2,5 км от пляжа Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти роскошные апартаменты, расположенные в самом сердце района Коньяалты в Анталии, подходят для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и окружены множеством ежедневных удобств и развлечений. Это отличная возможность, которую нельзя упустить.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Анталии, предлагает квартиры на продажу в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных или дуплексных объектов. Территория полностью безопасна, и для владельцев автомобилей имеется парковка.

Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты современные по планировке, а гостиные открытого плана перемещаются на оборудованные кухни и столовые. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным освещением, а с балконов открывается отличный вид на окрестности. Комнаты хорошего размера для района в Коньяалты и в каждой комнате могут расположиться по два человека.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Системы Smart Home во всех квартирах

- Встроенные кухни и бытовые товары

- Автоматическая система жалюзи

- Напольное отопление во всех квартирах

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- Парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 2 100 000 TL

2 + 1 квартиры на продажу от 3 500 000 TL

3 + 1 квартиры на продажу, начиная с 3 700 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этих объектов является отличное расположение в Анталии. Эти квартиры находятся в самом сердце Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах от знаменитого пляжа для отдыха и проведения дней на берегу моря. До местных удобств и магазинов можно дойти пешком, включая кофейни, супермаркеты и рестораны. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу в направлении центра для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Анталия - процветающий город, в котором есть чем заняться в течение всего года, у него также есть собственный международный аэропорт с ежедневными рейсами по всей Европе и за ее пределами.


Расстояния

2,5 км от пляжа Коньяалты

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6300

Luxury-designed brand new apartments in Konyaalti

Price: $164,100 Ref: PTFS6300
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Konyaalti
Apartments in Konyaalti
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Living room
Spacious room
Kitchen area
Room
Bedroom
Complex in Konyaalti

Luxury-designed brand new apartments in Konyaalti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at great prices not to miss out on, these tremendous apartments are found within the Konyaalti area of Antalya and are just a few minutes away from beaches, shops, amenities, and public transportation options for moving around the city. For more details, enquire today to talk with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Konyaalti

- Quality complex suitable for family living

- Properties in various types and sizes to buy

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- 2.5km away from famous Konyaalti Beach

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Konyaalti

- Quality complex suitable for family living

- Properties in various types and sizes to buy

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- 2.5km away from famous Konyaalti Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In the heart of Konyaalti area of Antalya, these luxury-designed apartments are suitable for year round living in Turkey and are surrounded by a plethora of daily amenities and things to do. This is a great opportunity and one not to miss out on.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this brand new project offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from single floor units or duplex properties built across two floors. The project is completely secure at all times and parking is available for owner vehicles.

Heading inside, the apartments are modern and contemporary in layout with open plan living rooms moving off to fitted kitchens and dining spaces. Large windows fill the units with lots of natural light while attached balconies have excellent views across the surroundings. Rooms are a good size for the area in Konyaalti and could sleep two in each.


Facilities and features include

- Smart Home systems in all flats

- Built-in kitchens and white goods

- Automatic blinds shutter system

- Floor heating in all properties

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Parking available for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 2,750,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 4,650,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 4,950,000TL


Location in Antalya

One of the main selling points of these properties is the excellent location in Antalya. These units are found in the heart of Konyaalti and are just minutes away from the famous beach for relaxing and spending days at the seaside. Local amenities and shops can be reached on foot including coffee houses, supermarkets, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for commuting and moving around the city towards the centre for those working in Antalya. Antalya is a thriving city that is alive with things to do all through the year, it also has its own International Airport with daily flights heading out across Europe and beyond.


Distances

2.5km away from Konyaalti Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In the heart of Konyaalti area of Antalya, these luxury-designed apartments are suitable for year round living in Turkey and are surrounded by a plethora of daily amenities and things to do. This is a great opportunity and one not to miss out on.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this brand new project offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from single floor units or duplex properties built across two floors. The project is completely secure at all times and parking is available for owner vehicles.

Heading inside, the apartments are modern and contemporary in layout with open plan living rooms moving off to fitted kitchens and dining spaces. Large windows fill the units with lots of natural light while attached balconies have excellent views across the surroundings. Rooms are a good size for the area in Konyaalti and could sleep two in each.


Facilities and features include

- Smart Home systems in all flats

- Built-in kitchens and white goods

- Automatic blinds shutter system

- Floor heating in all properties

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Parking available for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 2,750,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 4,650,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 4,950,000TL


Location in Antalya

One of the main selling points of these properties is the excellent location in Antalya. These units are found in the heart of Konyaalti and are just minutes away from the famous beach for relaxing and spending days at the seaside. Local amenities and shops can be reached on foot including coffee houses, supermarkets, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for commuting and moving around the city towards the centre for those working in Antalya. Antalya is a thriving city that is alive with things to do all through the year, it also has its own International Airport with daily flights heading out across Europe and beyond.


Distances

2.5km away from Konyaalti Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity