Ref: PTFS6298

Роскошная и просторная недвижимость в Кунду, Анталии

цена: $592,200 ссылка: PTFS6298
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная и просторная недвижимость в Кунду, Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти впечатляющие виллы, расположенные в районе Кунду в Анталии, были построены с оттенком роскоши и соответствуют критериям для покупателей, желающих получить гражданство Турции за счет инвестиций в недвижимость.  

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Анталия - Кунду
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Анталия - Кунду
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Кунду, Анталии

- Частные сады и бассейны

- Высококачественный дизайн интерьера

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Кунду, Анталии

- Частные сады и бассейны

- Высококачественный дизайн интерьера

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы находятся в нескольких минутах от знаменитых пляжей Лары и центра города Анталия, в эксклюзивном комплексе и имеют доступ к детской площадке с 24-часовой охраной.  

 

О проекте и виллах  

Этот превосходный проект был построен на участке земли площадью 13 500 м2 и состоит всего из 26 вилл. Покупатели могут выбирать из домов размером до шести спален - идеально подходит для самых больших семей, желающих жить в Анталии на постоянной основе. Дата завершения была назначена на июнь 2022 года. 

Внутри виллы были построены с оттенком роскоши и оснащены системами Smart Home, установленными для удобного управления домом. Лифты облегчают перемещение по этажам домов. Кухни полностью оборудованы и встроены в фирменную технику и бытовую технику. Другие преимущества включают в себя: крытый бассейн для каждой виллы, парная, турецкая баня и раздевалка для каждого дома. 

Снаружи частные сады просты в обслуживании и благоустроены травой. В центре каждого сада находится бассейн для купания. Много места для встреч с друзьями и отдыха. Генераторы доступны для электроэнергии, наряду с крытыми и открытыми парковочными местами.

Цены на недвижимость и наличие  

3 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 450 м2 для продажи от 9 500 000 TL  

4 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 550 м2 для продажи от 10 500 000 TL  

5 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 670 м2 для продажи от 13 000 000 TL  

6 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 450 м2 для продажи от 16 000 000 TL

Расположение в Анталии 

Эти красивые виллы в районе Кунду в Анталии тподходят для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - они не задержатся на рынке долго. До центра города Кунду можно добраться за несколько минут езды. Здесь вы найдете множество удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и транспортные средства. Ближайший пляж - Лара для отдыха с членами семьи, а до центра города Анталии легко добраться для тех, кто работает в Турции. Рядом с участком строится запланированное поле для гольфа, обеспечивающее инвестиционное преимущество с ценами на недвижимость, которые будут расти после завершения.  

Расстояния 

2.0 км от центра Кунду 

4.0 км от аэропорта Анталии  

6.0 км от пляжа Лара  

20 км от центра города Анталия

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы находятся в нескольких минутах от знаменитых пляжей Лары и центра города Анталия, в эксклюзивном комплексе и имеют доступ к детской площадке с 24-часовой охраной.  

 

О проекте и виллах  

Этот превосходный проект был построен на участке земли площадью 13 500 м2 и состоит всего из 26 вилл. Покупатели могут выбирать из домов размером до шести спален - идеально подходит для самых больших семей, желающих жить в Анталии на постоянной основе. Дата завершения была назначена на июнь 2022 года. 

Внутри виллы были построены с оттенком роскоши и оснащены системами Smart Home, установленными для удобного управления домом. Лифты облегчают перемещение по этажам домов. Кухни полностью оборудованы и встроены в фирменную технику и бытовую технику. Другие преимущества включают в себя: крытый бассейн для каждой виллы, парная, турецкая баня и раздевалка для каждого дома. 

Снаружи частные сады просты в обслуживании и благоустроены травой. В центре каждого сада находится бассейн для купания. Много места для встреч с друзьями и отдыха. Генераторы доступны для электроэнергии, наряду с крытыми и открытыми парковочными местами.

Цены на недвижимость и наличие  

3 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 450 м2 для продажи от 9 500 000 TL  

4 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 550 м2 для продажи от 10 500 000 TL  

5 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 670 м2 для продажи от 13 000 000 TL  

6 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 450 м2 для продажи от 16 000 000 TL

Расположение в Анталии 

Эти красивые виллы в районе Кунду в Анталии тподходят для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - они не задержатся на рынке долго. До центра города Кунду можно добраться за несколько минут езды. Здесь вы найдете множество удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и транспортные средства. Ближайший пляж - Лара для отдыха с членами семьи, а до центра города Анталии легко добраться для тех, кто работает в Турции. Рядом с участком строится запланированное поле для гольфа, обеспечивающее инвестиционное преимущество с ценами на недвижимость, которые будут расти после завершения.  

Расстояния 

2.0 км от центра Кунду 

4.0 км от аэропорта Анталии  

6.0 км от пляжа Лара  

20 км от центра города Анталия

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6298

Luxury-designed spacious properties in Kundu Antalya

Price: $803,500 Ref: PTFS6298
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Kundu
Property in Kundu
Real estate in Kundu
Home in Kundu
Terrace
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Large room
Room
Lounge
Elevator
Shower
Terrace
Properties in Kundu
Kundu houses
Kundu in Antalya

Luxury-designed spacious properties in Kundu Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the Kundu area of Antalya, these spectacular properties have been constructed with a touch of luxury throughout and meet the criteria for buyers looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship through real estate investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Antalya - Kundu
Living space sqm: 450
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Antalya - Kundu
  • Living space sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury villas for sale in Kundu Antalya

- Private gardens and swimming pools

- High quality interior design throughout

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Luxury villas for sale in Kundu Antalya

- Private gardens and swimming pools

- High quality interior design throughout

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from the famous beaches of Lara and Antalya city centre, these properties are situated within an exclusive complex and have access to a playground for children to make friends, along with 24 hour security.


About the project and villas

This excellent project has been built on a plot of land measuring 13,500m2 and consists of just 26 villas in total. Buyers can choose from homes ranging up to six bedrooms in size – ideal for the largest of families looking to live in Antalya on a permanent basis. The date for completion has been set for June 2022.

Inside, the villas have been built with a touch of luxury throughout and have Smart Home systems installed for easy home control. Elevators making moving through the floors of the houses easy. Kitchens are fully equipped and built in with branded appliances and white goods. Other features include: indoor swimming pool for each villa, steam room, Turkish Bath, and changing room for each home.

Outside, private gardens are easy to maintain and landscaped with grass. At the heart of each garden is a swimming pool for a choice of where to swim. Sun lounging and sitting outside is easy with lots of room for gathering with friends. Generators are available for power outages, along with indoor and outdoor parking spaces.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas sized from 450m2 and for sale starting from 13,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom villas sized from 550m2 and for sale starting from contact us

5+1 bedroom villas sized from 670m2 and for sale starting from 16,000,000TL

6+1 bedroom villas sized from 900m2 and for sale starting from 18,000,000TL


Location in Antalya

Rising in the Kundu area of Antalya, these beautiful homes are suitable for year round exclusive living in Turkey and are highly recommended for viewing – these will not be on the market for long. Kundu city centre can be reached within a few minutes drive and provides a plethora of amenities including supermarkets, shops, and transportation options. The nearest beach is Lara for relaxing with family members, while Antalya city centre is easily reached for those working in Turkey. There is a planned golf course being constructed next to the site, providing an investment edge with property prices set to rise once completed.


Distances

2.0km away from Kundu centre

4.0km away from Antalya Airport

6.0km away from Lara beach

20km away from Antalya city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from the famous beaches of Lara and Antalya city centre, these properties are situated within an exclusive complex and have access to a playground for children to make friends, along with 24 hour security.


About the project and villas

This excellent project has been built on a plot of land measuring 13,500m2 and consists of just 26 villas in total. Buyers can choose from homes ranging up to six bedrooms in size – ideal for the largest of families looking to live in Antalya on a permanent basis. The date for completion has been set for June 2022.

Inside, the villas have been built with a touch of luxury throughout and have Smart Home systems installed for easy home control. Elevators making moving through the floors of the houses easy. Kitchens are fully equipped and built in with branded appliances and white goods. Other features include: indoor swimming pool for each villa, steam room, Turkish Bath, and changing room for each home.

Outside, private gardens are easy to maintain and landscaped with grass. At the heart of each garden is a swimming pool for a choice of where to swim. Sun lounging and sitting outside is easy with lots of room for gathering with friends. Generators are available for power outages, along with indoor and outdoor parking spaces.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas sized from 450m2 and for sale starting from 13,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom villas sized from 550m2 and for sale starting from contact us

5+1 bedroom villas sized from 670m2 and for sale starting from 16,000,000TL

6+1 bedroom villas sized from 900m2 and for sale starting from 18,000,000TL


Location in Antalya

Rising in the Kundu area of Antalya, these beautiful homes are suitable for year round exclusive living in Turkey and are highly recommended for viewing – these will not be on the market for long. Kundu city centre can be reached within a few minutes drive and provides a plethora of amenities including supermarkets, shops, and transportation options. The nearest beach is Lara for relaxing with family members, while Antalya city centre is easily reached for those working in Turkey. There is a planned golf course being constructed next to the site, providing an investment edge with property prices set to rise once completed.


Distances

2.0km away from Kundu centre

4.0km away from Antalya Airport

6.0km away from Lara beach

20km away from Antalya city centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity