Ref: PTFS6281

Семейные просторные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер, Бурсе

цена: $183,900 ссылка: PTFS6281
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейные просторные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер, Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты, расположенные в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, подходят для семей и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми. Расположение было стратегически выбрано с множеством удобств, доступных в радиусе пяти минут, включая школы, больницы, парки, торговые центры и многое другое.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Нилуфере на продажу

- Ландшафтные сады и бассейн

- Разработан и построен с учетом семейной жизни

- 7 км от Старого города и центра

- Близко к ежедневным удобствам и потребностям

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Нилуфере на продажу

- Ландшафтные сады и бассейн

- Разработан и построен с учетом семейной жизни

- 7 км от Старого города и центра

- Близко к ежедневным удобствам и потребностям

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот современный проект, который невозможно упустить, предназначенный для продажи по отличным ценам, предлагает просторные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. Эти апартаменты подходят для семей, которые хотят переехать на постоянной основе в Турцию. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня поговорить с нашими консультантами.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает жилые дома для продажи до пяти спален внутри - он был построен с учетом семейной жизни. Всего 56 объектов недвижимости, и дата завершения была назначена на сентябрь 2023 года. Между двумя зданиями расположены ландшафтные сады и бассейн, где жители могут подружиться с соседями и провести время на улице.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с современной планировкой, использующими все пространство функционально и практично. Гостиные открытого плана переходят на оборудованные кухни и зоны для обедов. Подвесные балконы имеют расслабляющий вид на окрестности Нилуфера. Особенности квартир включают в себя: установленные системы Smart Home, трехметровые высоты потолка, системы напольного отопления и многое другое.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- В кафетерии на территории отеля подают горячие блюда

- Фитнес-центр для тренировок

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Крытая парковка для ваших автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 спальни с размерами от 140м2 для продажи за 3 300 000TL

5 + 1 спальни с размерами от 280м2 для продажи за 5 500 000TL


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток выплачивается в течение 18 месяцев.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты расположены в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и частных услуг, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, школы и больницы. Широкий доступ к дорогам и общественному транспорту облегчает передвижение по городу для тех, кто работает в центре. Соседство предпочитают те, кто воспитывает детей с большим количеством парков, зеленых насаждений и удобств внутри.


Расстояния

1.0км от супермаркетов

1.0км от школ

1,5 км от больниц

7.0 км от Старого города

10 км от шоссе Стамбула

15 км от паромного порта Муданья

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот современный проект, который невозможно упустить, предназначенный для продажи по отличным ценам, предлагает просторные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. Эти апартаменты подходят для семей, которые хотят переехать на постоянной основе в Турцию. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня поговорить с нашими консультантами.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает жилые дома для продажи до пяти спален внутри - он был построен с учетом семейной жизни. Всего 56 объектов недвижимости, и дата завершения была назначена на сентябрь 2023 года. Между двумя зданиями расположены ландшафтные сады и бассейн, где жители могут подружиться с соседями и провести время на улице.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с современной планировкой, использующими все пространство функционально и практично. Гостиные открытого плана переходят на оборудованные кухни и зоны для обедов. Подвесные балконы имеют расслабляющий вид на окрестности Нилуфера. Особенности квартир включают в себя: установленные системы Smart Home, трехметровые высоты потолка, системы напольного отопления и многое другое.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- В кафетерии на территории отеля подают горячие блюда

- Фитнес-центр для тренировок

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Крытая парковка для ваших автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 спальни с размерами от 140м2 для продажи за 3 300 000TL

5 + 1 спальни с размерами от 280м2 для продажи за 5 500 000TL


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток выплачивается в течение 18 месяцев.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты расположены в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и частных услуг, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, школы и больницы. Широкий доступ к дорогам и общественному транспорту облегчает передвижение по городу для тех, кто работает в центре. Соседство предпочитают те, кто воспитывает детей с большим количеством парков, зеленых насаждений и удобств внутри.


Расстояния

1.0км от супермаркетов

1.0км от школ

1,5 км от больниц

7.0 км от Старого города

10 км от шоссе Стамбула

15 км от паромного порта Муданья

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6281

Family-orientated spacious apartments in Nilufer Bursa

Price: $199,200 Ref: PTFS6281
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Nilufer
Apartments in Nilufer
Real estate in Nilufer
Flats in Nilufer
Properties in Nilufer
Pool
Swimming pool
Flat entrance
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Dining space
Shower
Bathroom
Gym
Shared gardens
Real estate in Nilufer
Aerial view
Apartment plan
Apartment plan
Apartment plan

Family-orientated spacious apartments in Nilufer Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising in the Nilufer area of Bursa, these spacious apartments are suitable for families and those relocating to Turkey with children. The location has been strategically chosen with a plethora of amenities accessible within a five minute radius, including: schools, hospitals, parks, shopping malls, and lots more.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 140
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 140
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Landscaped gardens and swimming pool

- Designed and built with family living in mind

- 7km away from the Old Town and centre

- Close to daily amenities and necessities

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Landscaped gardens and swimming pool

- Designed and built with family living in mind

- 7km away from the Old Town and centre

- Close to daily amenities and necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at excellent prices not to miss out on, this contemporary project offers spacious apartments in Nilufer area of Bursa and is highly recommended for viewing. These listings tick all the boxes for families that are looking to relocate on a permanent basis to Turkey. For more details, please enquire today to speak with our advisors.


About the project and properties

This exciting project consists of two apartment blocks and offers residences for sale up to five bedrooms inside – it has been built with family living in mind. There are 56 properties in total and the date for completion has been set for September 2023. Between the two buildings are landscaped gardens and a swimming pool for residents to make friends with neighbours and spend time outside.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with contemporary layouts making use of all space in a functional and practical manner. Open plan living rooms move off to fitted kitchens and areas for dining. Attached balconies have relaxing views across the surroundings of Nilufer. Features of the flats include: Smart Home systems installed, three metre ceiling heights, floor heating systems, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- On-site cafeteria serving hot food

- Fitness centre for working out

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Indoor parking for your vehicles

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 140m2 and for sale at 3,300,000TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized from 280m2 and for sale at 5,500,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid across 18 months.


Location in Bursa

Located in the Nilufer region of Bursa, these properties are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and private services including restaurants, supermarkets, schools, and hospitals. A wide range of access to roads and public transportation makes moving around the city easy for those working in the centre. The neighbourhood is favoured by those who are raising children with lots of parks, green spaces, and facilities within.


Distances

1.0km away from supermarkets

1.0km away from schools

1.5km away from hospitals

7.0km away from Old Town

10km away from Istanbul Highway

15km away from Mudanya ferry port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at excellent prices not to miss out on, this contemporary project offers spacious apartments in Nilufer area of Bursa and is highly recommended for viewing. These listings tick all the boxes for families that are looking to relocate on a permanent basis to Turkey. For more details, please enquire today to speak with our advisors.


About the project and properties

This exciting project consists of two apartment blocks and offers residences for sale up to five bedrooms inside – it has been built with family living in mind. There are 56 properties in total and the date for completion has been set for September 2023. Between the two buildings are landscaped gardens and a swimming pool for residents to make friends with neighbours and spend time outside.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with contemporary layouts making use of all space in a functional and practical manner. Open plan living rooms move off to fitted kitchens and areas for dining. Attached balconies have relaxing views across the surroundings of Nilufer. Features of the flats include: Smart Home systems installed, three metre ceiling heights, floor heating systems, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- On-site cafeteria serving hot food

- Fitness centre for working out

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Indoor parking for your vehicles

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 140m2 and for sale at 3,300,000TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized from 280m2 and for sale at 5,500,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid across 18 months.


Location in Bursa

Located in the Nilufer region of Bursa, these properties are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and private services including restaurants, supermarkets, schools, and hospitals. A wide range of access to roads and public transportation makes moving around the city easy for those working in the centre. The neighbourhood is favoured by those who are raising children with lots of parks, green spaces, and facilities within.


Distances

1.0km away from supermarkets

1.0km away from schools

1.5km away from hospitals

7.0km away from Old Town

10km away from Istanbul Highway

15km away from Mudanya ferry port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity