Ref: PTFS6264

Коммерческие магазины на продажу в Гюнгорен Стамбул

цена: $166,000 ссылка: PTFS6264
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Коммерческие магазины на продажу в Гюнгорен Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность инвестировать в коммерческую недвижимость в районе Гюнгорен в Стамбуле, в окружении текстильных фабрик, мастерских и тысяч потенциальных клиентов и ежедневных клиентов. Для тех, кто инвестирует здесь, действует гарантия аренды и прибыли на три года.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Коммерческая недвижимость
расположение: Стамбул - Гунгёрен
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 20

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Коммерческая недвижимость в Гюнгорене

- Различные типы и размеры на выбор

- Гарантия аренды на три года

- Идеальные инвестиции для розничных магазинов

- Легкая стратегия выхода на местный рынок


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Коммерческая недвижимость в Гюнгорене

- Различные типы и размеры на выбор

- Гарантия аренды на три года

- Идеальные инвестиции для розничных магазинов

- Легкая стратегия выхода на местный рынок


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, расположенный в районе Гюнгорен в Стамбуле, предлагает магазины для продажи с легкой стратегией выхода, поскольку потенциальными клиентами будут местные турецкие текстильные магазины и владельцы бизнеса. Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестировании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими инвестиционными аналитиками.


О проекте и коммерческой недвижимости

Этот проект, созданный с учетом концепции торгового центра, состоит из 237 магазинов и киосков 3 - он построен на семи этажах, исключая парковочный этаж. Высокие потолки и просторные коридоры облегчают передвижение. Дата завершения была назначена на конец сентября 2022 года.

Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов магазинов, от небольших бутиков до огромных фирменных розничных магазинов. Внутри магазины имеют современный дизайн и тщательно выложены, чтобы максимизировать пространство. Эти единицы подходят для магазинов одежды. Титульные акты готовы, и эти апартаменты подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.


Коммерческие магазины доступны для продажи

A- 1 типовой магазин площадью 24 кв.м и продается от 251 000 долларов США

A- 2 типовой магазин площадью 35 кв.м и продается от 322 500 долларов США

B- 1 типовой магазин площадью 20 кв.м и продается от 166 000 долларов США

B- 2 типовой магазин площадью 23 кв.м и продается от 270 000 долларов США

B- 3 типовой магазин площадью 24 кв.м и продается от 221 000 долларов США

C- 1 типовой магазин площадью 48 кв.м и продается от 942 500 долларов США

Магазин типа D- 1 площадью 22 кв.м и продается от 350 000 долларов США


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток выплачен в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти магазины стратегически расположены в районе Гюнгорен в Стамбуле, в окружении текстильных фабрик и турецких мастерских. Местоположение обеспечивает множество потенциальных клиентов, а также простую стратегию выхода на местный рынок. Расположение легко доступно с использованием основных автомагистралей и общественного транспорта. Гюнгорен - это район рабочего класса на европейской стороне Стамбула, недалеко от Зейтинбурну, Бакиркёя и аэропорта Ататюрк.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, расположенный в районе Гюнгорен в Стамбуле, предлагает магазины для продажи с легкой стратегией выхода, поскольку потенциальными клиентами будут местные турецкие текстильные магазины и владельцы бизнеса. Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестировании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими инвестиционными аналитиками.


О проекте и коммерческой недвижимости

Этот проект, созданный с учетом концепции торгового центра, состоит из 237 магазинов и киосков 3 - он построен на семи этажах, исключая парковочный этаж. Высокие потолки и просторные коридоры облегчают передвижение. Дата завершения была назначена на конец сентября 2022 года.

Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов магазинов, от небольших бутиков до огромных фирменных розничных магазинов. Внутри магазины имеют современный дизайн и тщательно выложены, чтобы максимизировать пространство. Эти единицы подходят для магазинов одежды. Титульные акты готовы, и эти апартаменты подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.


Коммерческие магазины доступны для продажи

A- 1 типовой магазин площадью 24 кв.м и продается от 251 000 долларов США

A- 2 типовой магазин площадью 35 кв.м и продается от 322 500 долларов США

B- 1 типовой магазин площадью 20 кв.м и продается от 166 000 долларов США

B- 2 типовой магазин площадью 23 кв.м и продается от 270 000 долларов США

B- 3 типовой магазин площадью 24 кв.м и продается от 221 000 долларов США

C- 1 типовой магазин площадью 48 кв.м и продается от 942 500 долларов США

Магазин типа D- 1 площадью 22 кв.м и продается от 350 000 долларов США


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток выплачен в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти магазины стратегически расположены в районе Гюнгорен в Стамбуле, в окружении текстильных фабрик и турецких мастерских. Местоположение обеспечивает множество потенциальных клиентов, а также простую стратегию выхода на местный рынок. Расположение легко доступно с использованием основных автомагистралей и общественного транспорта. Гюнгорен - это район рабочего класса на европейской стороне Стамбула, недалеко от Зейтинбурну, Бакиркёя и аэропорта Ататюрк.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6264

Commercial shops for sale in Gungoren Istanbul

Price: $166,000 Ref: PTFS6264
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Shops in Gungoren
Property in Gungoren
Gungoren shops
Shopping centre
Shops
Gungoren shopping centre
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan

Commercial shops for sale in Gungoren Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to invest in a commercial property in Gungoren area of Istanbul, surrounded by textile factories, workshops, and thousands of potential customers and daily clients. There is a rental and profit guarantee in place for three years for those who invest here.

Property Features
Property Type: Commercial
Location: Istanbul - Gungoren
Living space sqm: 20

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Commercial properties in Gungoren

- Various types and sizes to choose

- Rental guarantee for three years

- Perfect investment for retail shops

- Easy exit strategy to local market

Why buy this Property

- Commercial properties in Gungoren

- Various types and sizes to choose

- Rental guarantee for three years

- Perfect investment for retail shops

- Easy exit strategy to local market

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Gungoren area of Istanbul, this project offers shops for sale with an easy exit strategy since potential customers are going to be local Turkish textile shops and business owners. For more information about investing here, please call or contact us to speak with our investment analysts.


About the project and commercial properties

Created with the concept of a shopping mall in mind, this project consists of 237 shops and 3 kiosks – it is built across seven floors excluding the parking floor. High ceilings and spacious corridors make moving around easy. The date for completion has been scheduled for the end of September 2022.

Buyers can choose from various types of shops ranging from small boutique stores to huge branded retail stores. Inside, shops are modern in design and are carefully laid out to maximise on space. These units are suitable for clothes and ready-wear shops. Title Deeds are now ready, and these properties are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.


Commercial shops available for sale

A-1 type shop measuring from 24m2 and for sale from 251,000 USD

A-2 type shop measuring from 35m2 and for sale from 322,500 USD

B-1 type shop measuring from 20m2 and for sale from 166,000 USD

B-2 type shop measuring from 23m2 and for sale from 270,500 USD

B-3 type shop measuring from 24m2 and for sale from 221,000 USD

C-1 type shop measuring from 48m2 and for sale from 942,500 USD

D-1 type shop measuring from 22m2 and for sale from 350,500 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and the balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Strategically located in Gungoren area of Istanbul, these shops are surrounded by textile factories and Turkish workshops. The location provides a plethora of potential clients and customers, as well as an easy exit strategy to the local market. The location is easily accessible using main highways and public transportation. Gungoren is a working class area on the European side of Istanbul and is close to Zeytinburnu, Bakirkoy, and Ataturk Airport area.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Gungoren area of Istanbul, this project offers shops for sale with an easy exit strategy since potential customers are going to be local Turkish textile shops and business owners. For more information about investing here, please call or contact us to speak with our investment analysts.


About the project and commercial properties

Created with the concept of a shopping mall in mind, this project consists of 237 shops and 3 kiosks – it is built across seven floors excluding the parking floor. High ceilings and spacious corridors make moving around easy. The date for completion has been scheduled for the end of September 2022.

Buyers can choose from various types of shops ranging from small boutique stores to huge branded retail stores. Inside, shops are modern in design and are carefully laid out to maximise on space. These units are suitable for clothes and ready-wear shops. Title Deeds are now ready, and these properties are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.


Commercial shops available for sale

A-1 type shop measuring from 24m2 and for sale from 251,000 USD

A-2 type shop measuring from 35m2 and for sale from 322,500 USD

B-1 type shop measuring from 20m2 and for sale from 166,000 USD

B-2 type shop measuring from 23m2 and for sale from 270,500 USD

B-3 type shop measuring from 24m2 and for sale from 221,000 USD

C-1 type shop measuring from 48m2 and for sale from 942,500 USD

D-1 type shop measuring from 22m2 and for sale from 350,500 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and the balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Strategically located in Gungoren area of Istanbul, these shops are surrounded by textile factories and Turkish workshops. The location provides a plethora of potential clients and customers, as well as an easy exit strategy to the local market. The location is easily accessible using main highways and public transportation. Gungoren is a working class area on the European side of Istanbul and is close to Zeytinburnu, Bakirkoy, and Ataturk Airport area.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity