Ref: PTFS6255

Роскошная отдельная семейная вилла в Зекериякёй

цена: $1,650,000 ссылка: PTFS6255
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная отдельная семейная вилла в Зекериякёй

$1,650,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла с роскошным дизайном была недавно отремонтирована и расположена в популярном районе Зекериякёй в Сариере, всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего центра и удобств, включая международную школу - идеально подходит для семей, которые хотят жить в Стамбуле на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 7
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Зекериякёй

- Недавно отремонтированный в современном стиле

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Семь спален для нескольких семей, чтобы жить в полном комфорте

- Пять минут от всех удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Зекериякёй

- Недавно отремонтированный в современном стиле

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Семь спален для нескольких семей, чтобы жить в полном комфорте

- Пять минут от всех удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Выбирая все коробки для семьи, живущей в Турции, эта отдельная вилла окружена деревьями и зеленью и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших пиков в районе Зекериякёй Сариер.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 400 кв.м общей и 350 кв.м жилой площади и входит в главную гостиную с большими окнами, несущими много естественного света внутри. В главной гостиной находится столовая и мастер-кухня. Кухня имеет центральный остров и имеет множество шкафов для хранения. В доме есть вторая гостиная.

В общей сложности в доме семь спален, и в любой момент можно вместить не менее десяти человек. На балконной террасе на первом этаже есть много места для отдыха и восхищения видом на сад и природные окрестности. Ванные комнаты оборудованы современными душевыми кабинами.

Дом был недавно отремонтирован и находится в отличном состоянии - готов к тому, чтобы новый покупатель сразу же переехал после завершения покупки. Существует также комната для персонала, доступная для использования наемной помощью. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Стамбуле.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад тщательно ухожен и уложен газоном для отдыха и расслабления. В течение всего года есть бассейн с подогревом. Кроме того, бассейн является террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад окружен частной стеной с деревьями и цветами. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в районе Зекериякёй Сариера, всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего центра, где есть рынки, магазины, аптеки, рестораны, кафе, банкоматы, и многое другое можно найти. Место идеально подходит для семейного проживания, так как ближайшая международная школа находится в пяти минутах езды, а также общественный транспорт и автомагистрали для поездок на работу и езды в направлении центра города.


Расстояния

5 в нескольких минутах от центра Зекериякёй

5 в нескольких минутах от супермаркетов

5 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

5 в нескольких минутах от Международной школы

10 минут от моря

10 минут от пляжного клуба

10 минут от Белградского леса

15 минут от частной больницы

15 минут от Румеликаваги

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Выбирая все коробки для семьи, живущей в Турции, эта отдельная вилла окружена деревьями и зеленью и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших пиков в районе Зекериякёй Сариер.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 400 кв.м общей и 350 кв.м жилой площади и входит в главную гостиную с большими окнами, несущими много естественного света внутри. В главной гостиной находится столовая и мастер-кухня. Кухня имеет центральный остров и имеет множество шкафов для хранения. В доме есть вторая гостиная.

В общей сложности в доме семь спален, и в любой момент можно вместить не менее десяти человек. На балконной террасе на первом этаже есть много места для отдыха и восхищения видом на сад и природные окрестности. Ванные комнаты оборудованы современными душевыми кабинами.

Дом был недавно отремонтирован и находится в отличном состоянии - готов к тому, чтобы новый покупатель сразу же переехал после завершения покупки. Существует также комната для персонала, доступная для использования наемной помощью. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Стамбуле.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад тщательно ухожен и уложен газоном для отдыха и расслабления. В течение всего года есть бассейн с подогревом. Кроме того, бассейн является террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад окружен частной стеной с деревьями и цветами. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в районе Зекериякёй Сариера, всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего центра, где есть рынки, магазины, аптеки, рестораны, кафе, банкоматы, и многое другое можно найти. Место идеально подходит для семейного проживания, так как ближайшая международная школа находится в пяти минутах езды, а также общественный транспорт и автомагистрали для поездок на работу и езды в направлении центра города.


Расстояния

5 в нескольких минутах от центра Зекериякёй

5 в нескольких минутах от супермаркетов

5 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

5 в нескольких минутах от Международной школы

10 минут от моря

10 минут от пляжного клуба

10 минут от Белградского леса

15 минут от частной больницы

15 минут от Румеликаваги

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6255

Luxury-designed detached Zekeriyakoy family villa

Price: $1,650,000 Ref: PTFS6255
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Zekeriyakoy
Terrace
Lounge
Living room
Spacious living room
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Spacious room
Bathroom
Shower
Room
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Shower room
Spacious bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Shower room
House in Zekeriyakoy
Real estate in Zekeriyakoy
Villa in Zekeriyakoy

Luxury-designed detached Zekeriyakoy family villa

$1,650,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This luxury-designed villa has been newly renovated and is located within the sought after area of Zekeriyakoy in Sariyer, just five minutes away from the nearest centre and amenities including an international school – ideal for families who are looking to live in Istanbul on a permanent basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Living space sqm: 350
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
  • Living space sqm: 350
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Zekeriyakoy

- Newly renovated to a contemporary design

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Seven bedrooms for multiple families to live

- Five minutes away from amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Zekeriyakoy

- Newly renovated to a contemporary design

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Seven bedrooms for multiple families to live

- Five minutes away from amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ticking all the boxes for family living in Turkey, this detached villa is surrounded by trees and greenery and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in Zekeriyakoy area of Sariyer.


About the villa

The villa offers 400m2 gross, 350m2 net living space and enters into a main living room with large windows bringing lots of natural light inside. Off the main living room is a dining space and master kitchen. The kitchen features a central island and has plenty of cupboards for storage. There is a second living room within the home.

In total, the house has seven bedrooms and could sleep at least ten persons at any one moment. A first floor balcony terrace has lots of space for relaxing and admiring the views of the garden and natural surroundings. Bathrooms are equipped with contemporary walk-in showers.

The listing has recently been renovated and is in excellent condition – ready for a new buyer to move in immediately once the purchase has been finalised. There is also a staff room available for hired help to use. For more details about buying here, please contact us to speak with our local advisors in Istanbul.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden has been meticulously looked after and is laid with grass for sitting and relaxing. There is a heated swimming pool available for use all through the year. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. The garden is surrounded by a private wall with trees and flowers. Parking is available for two vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

This detached villa is located within the Zekeriyakoy area of Sariyer and is just five minutes away from the nearest centre where markets, shops, pharmacies, restaurants, cafes, ATMs, and so much more can be found. The location is perfect for family living with the nearest International School being five minutes away, along with public transportation and highways for commuting and driving towards the city centre.


Distances

5 minutes away from Zekeriyakoy centre

5 minutes away from supermarkets

5 minutes away from pharmacy

5 minutes away from International School

10 minutes away from the seaside

10 minutes away from beach club

10 minutes away from Belgrad Forest

15 minutes away from private hospital

15 minutes away from Rumelikavagi

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ticking all the boxes for family living in Turkey, this detached villa is surrounded by trees and greenery and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in Zekeriyakoy area of Sariyer.


About the villa

The villa offers 400m2 gross, 350m2 net living space and enters into a main living room with large windows bringing lots of natural light inside. Off the main living room is a dining space and master kitchen. The kitchen features a central island and has plenty of cupboards for storage. There is a second living room within the home.

In total, the house has seven bedrooms and could sleep at least ten persons at any one moment. A first floor balcony terrace has lots of space for relaxing and admiring the views of the garden and natural surroundings. Bathrooms are equipped with contemporary walk-in showers.

The listing has recently been renovated and is in excellent condition – ready for a new buyer to move in immediately once the purchase has been finalised. There is also a staff room available for hired help to use. For more details about buying here, please contact us to speak with our local advisors in Istanbul.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden has been meticulously looked after and is laid with grass for sitting and relaxing. There is a heated swimming pool available for use all through the year. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. The garden is surrounded by a private wall with trees and flowers. Parking is available for two vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

This detached villa is located within the Zekeriyakoy area of Sariyer and is just five minutes away from the nearest centre where markets, shops, pharmacies, restaurants, cafes, ATMs, and so much more can be found. The location is perfect for family living with the nearest International School being five minutes away, along with public transportation and highways for commuting and driving towards the city centre.


Distances

5 minutes away from Zekeriyakoy centre

5 minutes away from supermarkets

5 minutes away from pharmacy

5 minutes away from International School

10 minutes away from the seaside

10 minutes away from beach club

10 minutes away from Belgrad Forest

15 minutes away from private hospital

15 minutes away from Rumelikavagi

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity