Ref: PTFS6254

Полная вилла с видом на море Бююкчекмедже с бассейном

цена: $405,000 ссылка: PTFS6254
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полная вилла с видом на море Бююкчекмедже с бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла с полным видом на море расположена в районе Джелалийе в Бююкчекмедже и окружена прекрасной природой и зеленью. Этот дом подходит для семейного проживания вдали от шума и суеты центра Стамбула, но недалеко от автомагистралей и транспорта для ежедневных поездок на работу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с полным видом на море в Бююкчекмедже

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни

- В двух минутах от ежедневных магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для городских поездок

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с полным видом на море в Бююкчекмедже

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни

- В двух минутах от ежедневных магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для городских поездок

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается по отличной цене, этот частный дом был построен из дерева и высококачественных материалов и находится всего в десяти минутах от центра Бююкчекмедже. По этой цене дом не будет на рынке очень долго - запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 120 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в уютный лаундж, предоставляя более чем достаточно места для семейных встреч и проведения время с друзьями. В гостиной высокие потолки, позволяющие естественному освещению легко перемещаться по вилле. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн на улице.

В общей сложности в доме есть три спальни, и в любой момент можно будет вместить четыре - шесть человек. Из номеров открывается вид на сад или на море. Две ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами, завершающими интерьер дома. Дом находится в отличном состоянии и готов для новых покупателей, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 700 кв.м, есть крытая терраса, доступная через гостиную, которая идеально подходит для обедов на свежем воздухе или для отдыха в тени. Сад уложен газоном и имеет фруктовые деревья, создавая спокойную обстановку на улице. В центре сада находится частный бассейн.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот отель расположен в районе Джелалийе в Бююкчекмедже. Из него открывается вид на море. Он окружен деревьями и зеленью. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и магазины, находятся в двух минутах. Центр Бююкчекмедже доступен в течение десяти минут и предлагает большие потребности. Бююкчекмедже пользуется большим спросом у иностранцев и эмигрантов, переезжающих в Турцию с членами семьи. От Бююкчекмедже легко добраться до высококачественных школ, больниц, торговых центров и всего остального, что нужно в радиусе 20 минут.


Расстояния

1 минута от шоссе

2 в нескольких минутах от супермаркета

2 в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств

2 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

10 минут от больницы

10 минут от центра Buyukcekmece

35 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается по отличной цене, этот частный дом был построен из дерева и высококачественных материалов и находится всего в десяти минутах от центра Бююкчекмедже. По этой цене дом не будет на рынке очень долго - запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 120 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в уютный лаундж, предоставляя более чем достаточно места для семейных встреч и проведения время с друзьями. В гостиной высокие потолки, позволяющие естественному освещению легко перемещаться по вилле. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн на улице.

В общей сложности в доме есть три спальни, и в любой момент можно будет вместить четыре - шесть человек. Из номеров открывается вид на сад или на море. Две ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами, завершающими интерьер дома. Дом находится в отличном состоянии и готов для новых покупателей, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 700 кв.м, есть крытая терраса, доступная через гостиную, которая идеально подходит для обедов на свежем воздухе или для отдыха в тени. Сад уложен газоном и имеет фруктовые деревья, создавая спокойную обстановку на улице. В центре сада находится частный бассейн.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот отель расположен в районе Джелалийе в Бююкчекмедже. Из него открывается вид на море. Он окружен деревьями и зеленью. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и магазины, находятся в двух минутах. Центр Бююкчекмедже доступен в течение десяти минут и предлагает большие потребности. Бююкчекмедже пользуется большим спросом у иностранцев и эмигрантов, переезжающих в Турцию с членами семьи. От Бююкчекмедже легко добраться до высококачественных школ, больниц, торговых центров и всего остального, что нужно в радиусе 20 минут.


Расстояния

1 минута от шоссе

2 в нескольких минутах от супермаркета

2 в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств

2 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

10 минут от больницы

10 минут от центра Buyukcekmece

35 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6254

Full sea view private Buyukcekmece villa with pool

Price: $405,000 Ref: PTFS6254
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Buyukcekmece
Property in Buyukcekmece
Home in Buyukcekmece
House in Buyukcekmece
View from pool
Pool
Spacious pool
View from home
Home interior
Room
Green garden
Garden area
Pool
Real estate in Buyukcekmece
Villa in Buyukcekmece

Full sea view private Buyukcekmece villa with pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This full sea view villa is located within the Celaliye area of Buyukcekmece and is surrounded by lovely nature and greenery. This property is suitable for family living away from the hustle and bustle of Istanbul city centre yet close to highways and transportation for commuting on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 120
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
  • Living space sqm: 120
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Full sea view villa in Buyukcekmece

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Suitable for year round family living

- Two minutes away from daily shops

- Close to transport for city commuting

Why buy this Property

- Full sea view villa in Buyukcekmece

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Suitable for year round family living

- Two minutes away from daily shops

- Close to transport for city commuting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at a great price, this private house has been constructed using wood and high quality materials and is just ten minutes away from the centre of Buyukcekmece. At this price, the home is not going to be on the market for very long – enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


About the villa

The villa offers 120m2 of internal living space and enters into a welcoming lounge providing more than enough room for family get-togethers and spending time with friends. The living room has high ceilings allowing natural light to move through the listing easily. The kitchen is equipped with lots of cupboards for storage. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool outside.

In total, the property has three bedrooms and could sleep four – six people comfortably at any one moment. Rooms have views out across the garden or out to the sea. Two bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers, completing the interior of the house. The home is in excellent condition and is ready for new buyers to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 700m2, there is a covered terrace accessible via the living room and is ideal for alfresco dining or sitting in the shade. The garden is laid with grass and features fruit trees, creating a peaceful environment outside. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool.


Location in Istanbul

Located within Celaliye area of Buyukcekmece, this property has a full sea view and is shrouded in privacy via trees and greenery. Local amenities including supermarkets and shops can be reached within two minutes. The centre of Buyukcekmece is accessible in ten minutes and offers larger necessities. Buyukcekmece is highly sought after by foreigners and expats moving to Turkey with family members. From Buyukcekmece it is easy to access top quality schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else needed within a 20 minute radius.


Distances

1 minute away from Highway

2 minutes away from supermarket

2 minutes away from daily amenities

2 minutes away from pharmacy

10 minutes away from hospital

10 minutes away from Buyukcekmece centre

35 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at a great price, this private house has been constructed using wood and high quality materials and is just ten minutes away from the centre of Buyukcekmece. At this price, the home is not going to be on the market for very long – enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


About the villa

The villa offers 120m2 of internal living space and enters into a welcoming lounge providing more than enough room for family get-togethers and spending time with friends. The living room has high ceilings allowing natural light to move through the listing easily. The kitchen is equipped with lots of cupboards for storage. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool outside.

In total, the property has three bedrooms and could sleep four – six people comfortably at any one moment. Rooms have views out across the garden or out to the sea. Two bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers, completing the interior of the house. The home is in excellent condition and is ready for new buyers to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 700m2, there is a covered terrace accessible via the living room and is ideal for alfresco dining or sitting in the shade. The garden is laid with grass and features fruit trees, creating a peaceful environment outside. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool.


Location in Istanbul

Located within Celaliye area of Buyukcekmece, this property has a full sea view and is shrouded in privacy via trees and greenery. Local amenities including supermarkets and shops can be reached within two minutes. The centre of Buyukcekmece is accessible in ten minutes and offers larger necessities. Buyukcekmece is highly sought after by foreigners and expats moving to Turkey with family members. From Buyukcekmece it is easy to access top quality schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else needed within a 20 minute radius.


Distances

1 minute away from Highway

2 minutes away from supermarket

2 minutes away from daily amenities

2 minutes away from pharmacy

10 minutes away from hospital

10 minutes away from Buyukcekmece centre

35 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity