Ref: PTFS6241

Квартира на первом этаже в Фетхие

цена: $112,000 ссылка: PTFS6241
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартира на первом этаже в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен на первом этаже для легкого доступа, Эта квартира по выгодной цене находится в жилом районе Ташяка на окраине города Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от полного спектра местных удобств и общественного транспорта для перемещения и изучения региона на ежедневной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 1158
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Торговая квартира на продажу в Ташяка

- Первый этаж для легкого доступа к собственности

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Фетхие

- Рядом со всеми удобствами и транспортом

- В нескольких минутах от главного центра города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Торговая квартира на продажу в Ташяка

- Первый этаж для легкого доступа к собственности

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Фетхие

- Рядом со всеми удобствами и транспортом

- В нескольких минутах от главного центра города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данная очаровательная квартира расположена в бутик-здании, которое выдержало испытание временем в Фетхие - проживало местными жителями и семьями на постоянной основе круглый год. Местный автобусный маршрут проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает прямой доступ к главному центру города. Особенности здания включают в себя:

- Маленькие зрелые сады на улице

- Очень безопасное здание 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О собственности

Продается квартира на первом этаже, подходящая для тех, кто уходит на пенсию в Фетхие с легким доступом. Квартира имеет площадь 90 кв.м и входит в расслабляющую гостиную с большими окнами, пропускающими много света внутри. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются с кухни и гостиной на главный балкон для сидения на улице.

Коридор ведет к спальням. Спальни хорошего размера и могут вместить по два взрослых в каждой комнате. В интерьере комплекса находится семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Собственность была в хорошем состоянии и готова к заселению, как только покупка будет завершена. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого подразделения является потрясающее расположение на окраине города Фетхие. Этот дом расположен в Ташяке, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, популярные рестораны, популярные кафе и школы для детей. Рядом с комплексом есть еженедельный рынок. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении главного центра города, где находятся торговые центры и больницы. Транспорт также доступен для путешествий в направлении пляжа Чалыш для отдыха на берегу моря с близкими. Ташяка пользуется большим спросом как у эмигрантов, так и у местных жителей, которые живут в Фетхие - это отличная возможность которую не стоит упускать.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данная очаровательная квартира расположена в бутик-здании, которое выдержало испытание временем в Фетхие - проживало местными жителями и семьями на постоянной основе круглый год. Местный автобусный маршрут проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает прямой доступ к главному центру города. Особенности здания включают в себя:

- Маленькие зрелые сады на улице

- Очень безопасное здание 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О собственности

Продается квартира на первом этаже, подходящая для тех, кто уходит на пенсию в Фетхие с легким доступом. Квартира имеет площадь 90 кв.м и входит в расслабляющую гостиную с большими окнами, пропускающими много света внутри. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются с кухни и гостиной на главный балкон для сидения на улице.

Коридор ведет к спальням. Спальни хорошего размера и могут вместить по два взрослых в каждой комнате. В интерьере комплекса находится семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Собственность была в хорошем состоянии и готова к заселению, как только покупка будет завершена. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого подразделения является потрясающее расположение на окраине города Фетхие. Этот дом расположен в Ташяке, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, популярные рестораны, популярные кафе и школы для детей. Рядом с комплексом есть еженедельный рынок. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении главного центра города, где находятся торговые центры и больницы. Транспорт также доступен для путешествий в направлении пляжа Чалыш для отдыха на берегу моря с близкими. Ташяка пользуется большим спросом как у эмигрантов, так и у местных жителей, которые живут в Фетхие - это отличная возможность которую не стоит упускать.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6241

Bargain Tasyaka ground floor apartment in Fethiye

Price: $99,500 Ref: PTFS6241
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Tasyaka
Apartment in Tasyaka
Flat in Tasyaka
Home in Tasyaka
Terrace
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Spacious room
Spacious room
Lounge
Living room
Hallway
Hallway
Hallway
Room
Shower
Bathroom
Entrance
Real estate in Tasyaka

Bargain Tasyaka ground floor apartment in Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located on the ground floor for easy access, this bargain priced apartment is found in the residential area of Tasyaka on the outskirts of Fethiye Town and is just a short walk away from a full range of local amenities and public transportation for moving around and exploring the region on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 1158
Living space sqm: 90

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain apartment for sale in Tasyaka

- Ground floor for easy access to property

- Suitable for year round living in Fethiye

- Close to all amenities and transportation

- Minutes away from the main town centre

Why buy this Property

- Bargain apartment for sale in Tasyaka

- Ground floor for easy access to property

- Suitable for year round living in Fethiye

- Close to all amenities and transportation

- Minutes away from the main town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Priced to sell quickly, this charming apartment is located within a boutique building that has stood the test of time in Fethiye – lived in by locals and families on a permanent year round basis. The local bus route runs nearby and provides direct access towards the main town centre. Features of the building include:

- Small mature gardens outside

- Highly secure building always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the property

For sale here is a ground floor apartment, suitable for those retiring to Fethiye with easy access. The flat measures 90m2 internally and enters into a relaxing living room with large windows allowing lots of light inside. The kitchen is fully separate and equipped with lots of storage cupboards. Doors open from the kitchen and living room to the main balcony for sitting outside.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. The bedrooms are a good size and could sleep two adults in each room. Completing the interior of the listing is a family bathroom fitted with a walk-in shower. The property has been kept in good condition and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase has been finished. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us today.


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of this unit is the tremendous location on the outskirts of Fethiye Town. This property is located in Tasyaka and is just a short walking distance away from local amenities including supermarkets, popular restaurants, popular cafes, and schools for children to go to. There is a weekly market next to the site. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town centre where shopping malls and hospitals are found. Transport is also available for travelling towards Calis Beach for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. Tasyaka is highly sought after by both expats and locals who are living in Fethiye – this is an excellent opportunity not to miss and one that is not going to be on the market for much longer.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Priced to sell quickly, this charming apartment is located within a boutique building that has stood the test of time in Fethiye – lived in by locals and families on a permanent year round basis. The local bus route runs nearby and provides direct access towards the main town centre. Features of the building include:

- Small mature gardens outside

- Highly secure building always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the property

For sale here is a ground floor apartment, suitable for those retiring to Fethiye with easy access. The flat measures 90m2 internally and enters into a relaxing living room with large windows allowing lots of light inside. The kitchen is fully separate and equipped with lots of storage cupboards. Doors open from the kitchen and living room to the main balcony for sitting outside.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. The bedrooms are a good size and could sleep two adults in each room. Completing the interior of the listing is a family bathroom fitted with a walk-in shower. The property has been kept in good condition and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase has been finished. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us today.


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of this unit is the tremendous location on the outskirts of Fethiye Town. This property is located in Tasyaka and is just a short walking distance away from local amenities including supermarkets, popular restaurants, popular cafes, and schools for children to go to. There is a weekly market next to the site. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town centre where shopping malls and hospitals are found. Transport is also available for travelling towards Calis Beach for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. Tasyaka is highly sought after by both expats and locals who are living in Fethiye – this is an excellent opportunity not to miss and one that is not going to be on the market for much longer.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity