Ref: PTFS6234

Панорамный дуплекс с видом на море в бухте Тилкиджик Ялыкавак

цена: $2,240,400 ссылка: PTFS6234
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Панорамный дуплекс с видом на море в бухте Тилкиджик Ялыкавак

$2,240,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот дуплекс расположен на берегу моря в Бодруме с беспрецедентным видом на море. Он расположен в превосходном комплексе с выходом на самую длинную солнечную террасу на полуострове в нетронутом заливе Тилкиджик. Подходит для турецкого паспорта по заявкам на инвестиции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 270

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Пляжный дуплекс в Бодруме

- Беспрепятственный вид на море

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить в полном комфорте

- 5 - звездочное расположение в нетронутой бухте Тилкиджик

- Идеальное турецкое гражданство по инвестициям


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Пляжный дуплекс в Бодруме

- Беспрепятственный вид на море

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить в полном комфорте

- 5 - звездочное расположение в нетронутой бухте Тилкиджик

- Идеальное турецкое гражданство по инвестициям


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект состоит из 36 блоков и предлагает 14 объектов, 22 дуплексных дома и 22 квартиры на садовом этаже. Построенный на участке площадью 32 000 кв.м, участок был первоначально завершен в 2015 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Множество социальных объектов доступны для жителей, в том числе:

- Доступ к галечному пляжу и пирс

- Ландшафтные сады и пространства

- Большой общий бассейн

- Зоны для принятия солнечных ванн 

- Ресторан на территории, где подают блюда

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Гараж для ваших автомобилей

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое


О собственности

Продается двухуровневая недвижимость, которая входит в просторную гостиную с полностью отдельной кухней, оборудованной множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с большим количеством места для отдыха и восхищения видом. Завершает этот этаж резиденции ванная комната.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Две спальни имеют большой размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. В доме может вместиться семья из пяти - шести человек одновременно. Все спальни и гостиная имеют вид на море.

Резиденция находится в отличном состоянии и готова для новых покупателей, как только покупка будет завершена. Недвижимость имеет небольшую внешнюю площадь 20 кв.м, расположенную у входа. Этот дом подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям - запросите дополнительную информацию об этом.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот красивый дуплекс расположен в нетронутом районе залива Тилкиджик в Ялыкаваке. Из него открывается панорамный вид на море. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Ялыкавак является домом для знаменитой пристани для яхт с возможностью плавания и роскошными магазинами, ресторанами и кафе. Доступ к общественному транспорту и автомагистралям облегчает передвижение по полуострову Бодрум для людей с автомобилем. Расположение является фаворитом среди иностранных инвесторов и эмигрантов в регионе.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 3500TL для содержания общественных помещений. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке этого дома, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект состоит из 36 блоков и предлагает 14 объектов, 22 дуплексных дома и 22 квартиры на садовом этаже. Построенный на участке площадью 32 000 кв.м, участок был первоначально завершен в 2015 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Множество социальных объектов доступны для жителей, в том числе:

- Доступ к галечному пляжу и пирс

- Ландшафтные сады и пространства

- Большой общий бассейн

- Зоны для принятия солнечных ванн 

- Ресторан на территории, где подают блюда

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Гараж для ваших автомобилей

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое


О собственности

Продается двухуровневая недвижимость, которая входит в просторную гостиную с полностью отдельной кухней, оборудованной множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с большим количеством места для отдыха и восхищения видом. Завершает этот этаж резиденции ванная комната.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Две спальни имеют большой размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. В доме может вместиться семья из пяти - шести человек одновременно. Все спальни и гостиная имеют вид на море.

Резиденция находится в отличном состоянии и готова для новых покупателей, как только покупка будет завершена. Недвижимость имеет небольшую внешнюю площадь 20 кв.м, расположенную у входа. Этот дом подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям - запросите дополнительную информацию об этом.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот красивый дуплекс расположен в нетронутом районе залива Тилкиджик в Ялыкаваке. Из него открывается панорамный вид на море. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Ялыкавак является домом для знаменитой пристани для яхт с возможностью плавания и роскошными магазинами, ресторанами и кафе. Доступ к общественному транспорту и автомагистралям облегчает передвижение по полуострову Бодрум для людей с автомобилем. Расположение является фаворитом среди иностранных инвесторов и эмигрантов в регионе.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 3500TL для содержания общественных помещений. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке этого дома, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6234

Panoramic sea view duplex at Tilkicik Bay Yalikavak

Price: $2,259,500 Ref: PTFS6234
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view Yalikavak
View from terrace
Property in Yalikavak
Shared pool
Home in Yalikavak
Lounge
Living room
Spacious living room
Living room
Living room
Lounge
Dining space
Dining area
Fitted kitchen
Hallway
Room
Bedroom
Spacious room
Shower
Bathroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Room
Shower
Sea view Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak
Seaside in Yalikavak
Seaside
Residence in Yalikavak
View of Yalikavak

Panoramic sea view duplex at Tilkicik Bay Yalikavak

$2,259,500
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located at the beachfront in Bodrum with an unprecedented sea view, this duplex property is situated within a superb complex with access to the longest sundeck in the Peninsula at the pristine Tilkicik Bay. Suitable for Turkish Passport by Investment applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 270
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Beachfront duplex property in Bodrum

- Unprecedented view out to the sea

- Three bedrooms for a family to live

- 5-star location at pristine Tilkicik Bay

- Ideal Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Beachfront duplex property in Bodrum

- Unprecedented view out to the sea

- Three bedrooms for a family to live

- 5-star location at pristine Tilkicik Bay

- Ideal Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This project consists of 36 blocks and offers 14 triplex properties, 22 duplex homes, and 22 garden floor apartments in total. Built on a plot of land measuring 32,000m2, the site was originally completed in 2015 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. A plethora of social facilities are available for residents, including:

- Access to pebble beach and pier

- Landscaped gardens and spaces

- Large shared swimming pool

- Sundecks for sunbathing daily

- On-site restaurant serving food

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Parking garage for your vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And so much more throughout


About the property

For sale is a duplex property that enters into a spacious living room with fully separate kitchen equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace with lots of room for relaxing and admiring the views. Completing this floor of the residence is a bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. Two of the bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The home could sleep a family of five – six people at once. All of the bedrooms and the living room have views out towards the sea.

The residence is in excellent condition and is ready for new buyers to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. The property has a small 20m2 exterior area located at the entrance. This listing is suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment – enquire for more information about that.


Location in Bodrum

Located at the pristine Tilkicik Bay area of Yalikavak, this beautiful duplex has a panoramic sea view and is just minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. Yalikavak is home to the famous Marina for sailing opportunities and luxurious shopping options, restaurants, and coffee shops. Access to public transportation and highways make moving around the Bodrum peninsula easy for those with a car. The location is a favourite amongst foreign investors and expats in the region.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee here amounting to 3,500TL for upkeep of the communal spaces. For more details about buying this home, please contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This project consists of 36 blocks and offers 14 triplex properties, 22 duplex homes, and 22 garden floor apartments in total. Built on a plot of land measuring 32,000m2, the site was originally completed in 2015 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. A plethora of social facilities are available for residents, including:

- Access to pebble beach and pier

- Landscaped gardens and spaces

- Large shared swimming pool

- Sundecks for sunbathing daily

- On-site restaurant serving food

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Parking garage for your vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And so much more throughout


About the property

For sale is a duplex property that enters into a spacious living room with fully separate kitchen equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace with lots of room for relaxing and admiring the views. Completing this floor of the residence is a bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. Two of the bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The home could sleep a family of five – six people at once. All of the bedrooms and the living room have views out towards the sea.

The residence is in excellent condition and is ready for new buyers to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. The property has a small 20m2 exterior area located at the entrance. This listing is suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment – enquire for more information about that.


Location in Bodrum

Located at the pristine Tilkicik Bay area of Yalikavak, this beautiful duplex has a panoramic sea view and is just minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. Yalikavak is home to the famous Marina for sailing opportunities and luxurious shopping options, restaurants, and coffee shops. Access to public transportation and highways make moving around the Bodrum peninsula easy for those with a car. The location is a favourite amongst foreign investors and expats in the region.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee here amounting to 3,500TL for upkeep of the communal spaces. For more details about buying this home, please contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity