Ref: PTFS6233

Продается роскошная вилла на берегу моря в Бодруме

цена: $7,349,200 ссылка: PTFS6233
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается роскошная вилла на берегу моря в Бодруме

$7,349,200
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Наслаждаться панорамным видом на море, эта вилла является одним из лучших вариантов, которые вы найдете на полуострове Бодрум, и имеет доступ к невероятным удобствам, включая три частных пляжа и удобства отеля.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Бодрум - Тюркбюкю
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 580

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла на продажу в Туркбюкю Бодрум

- Завершен и готов к заселению

- Доступ к трем частным песчаным пляжам

- Услуги отеля доступны для жителей

- 10 минут езды от центра Туркбюкю


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла на продажу в Туркбюкю Бодрум

- Завершен и готов к заселению

- Доступ к трем частным песчаным пляжам

- Услуги отеля доступны для жителей

- 10 минут езды от центра Туркбюкю


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в районе мирового класса в районе Туркбюкю в Бодруме. Комплекс был завершен в 2015 году и состоит из 96 вилл, 128 резиденций и отеля на территории отеля с доступными номерами. 5 - звездочные объекты доступны для жителей, чтобы использовать их ежедневно, включая следующие:

- Три частных пляжных клуба

- Пляжный клуб для общения

- 5 звездочный отель с удобствами

- Доступ к программе лояльности отеля

- Роскошные фирменные рестораны

- Всемирно известный спа-центр

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Вертолетная площадка для путешествий по воздуху

- Консьерж и багги сервис

- Места для парковки автомобилей

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое


О вилле

Предлагая 580 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, эта вилла имеет более чем достаточно места для того, чтобы самые большие семьи могли комфортно жить вместе. Огромные стеклянные окна открывают вид на море прямо внутри, и в большинстве номеров есть захватывающие виды. В доме шесть спален и шесть ванных комнат.

Вилла сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и украшена - она готова к немедленному заселению и включает в себя все бытовые товары на кухне, всю мебель, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, и многое другое для легкого перехода в Туркбюкю. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке земли площадью 700 кв.м и имеет потрясающий панорамный вид на море. В центре сада находится большой бассейн с террасой для отдыха и расслабления. Сад прост в обслуживании, и парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эта впечатляющая вилла, окруженная красивой природой и имеющая доступ к трем частным пляжам, представляет собой бар для роскошной жизни в Бодруме на курорте 5. С видом на кристально чистую воду и береговую линию, дом находится всего в десяти минутах от Туркбюкю, где находится полный спектр удобств и удобств. Всемирно известную пристань Ялыкавак можно доехать за 25 минут.


Расстояния

10 минут от Туркбюкю

25 минут от пристани Ялыкавак

45 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. В рамках этого проекта взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 2000 евро. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими консультантами в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в районе мирового класса в районе Туркбюкю в Бодруме. Комплекс был завершен в 2015 году и состоит из 96 вилл, 128 резиденций и отеля на территории отеля с доступными номерами. 5 - звездочные объекты доступны для жителей, чтобы использовать их ежедневно, включая следующие:

- Три частных пляжных клуба

- Пляжный клуб для общения

- 5 звездочный отель с удобствами

- Доступ к программе лояльности отеля

- Роскошные фирменные рестораны

- Всемирно известный спа-центр

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Вертолетная площадка для путешествий по воздуху

- Консьерж и багги сервис

- Места для парковки автомобилей

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое


О вилле

Предлагая 580 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, эта вилла имеет более чем достаточно места для того, чтобы самые большие семьи могли комфортно жить вместе. Огромные стеклянные окна открывают вид на море прямо внутри, и в большинстве номеров есть захватывающие виды. В доме шесть спален и шесть ванных комнат.

Вилла сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и украшена - она готова к немедленному заселению и включает в себя все бытовые товары на кухне, всю мебель, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, и многое другое для легкого перехода в Туркбюкю. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке земли площадью 700 кв.м и имеет потрясающий панорамный вид на море. В центре сада находится большой бассейн с террасой для отдыха и расслабления. Сад прост в обслуживании, и парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эта впечатляющая вилла, окруженная красивой природой и имеющая доступ к трем частным пляжам, представляет собой бар для роскошной жизни в Бодруме на курорте 5. С видом на кристально чистую воду и береговую линию, дом находится всего в десяти минутах от Туркбюкю, где находится полный спектр удобств и удобств. Всемирно известную пристань Ялыкавак можно доехать за 25 минут.


Расстояния

10 минут от Туркбюкю

25 минут от пристани Ялыкавак

45 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. В рамках этого проекта взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 2000 евро. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими консультантами в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6233

Turkbuku beachfront luxury villa in Bodrum for sale

Price: $7,825,200 Ref: PTFS6233
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Turkbuku
Property in Turkbuku
House in Turkbuku
Villa in Turkbuku
Home in Turkbuku
Real estate in Turkbuku
Lounge
Living room
Dining space
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Staircase
Spacious room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Walk-in closet
Stairs
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Sea view room
Sea view room
Bathroom
Single room
Shower
Sea view Turkbuku
Home in Turkbuku
Sea view Turkbuku
Amazing sea view

Turkbuku beachfront luxury villa in Bodrum for sale

$7,825,200
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Enjoying a panoramic view heading out towards the sea, this 5-star villa is one of the very best properties that you will find within the Bodrum peninsula and has access to incredible amenities including three private beaches and hotel facilities.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Bodrum - Turkbuku
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 580
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bodrum - Turkbuku
  • Tags: Beachfront
  • Living space sqm: 580
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- 5-star villa for sale in Turkbuku Bodrum

- Fully completed and ready to move in

- Access to three private sandy beaches

- Hotel facilities available for residents

- 10 minutes drive from Turkbuku centre

Why buy this Property

- 5-star villa for sale in Turkbuku Bodrum

- Fully completed and ready to move in

- Access to three private sandy beaches

- Hotel facilities available for residents

- 10 minutes drive from Turkbuku centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a world class development in Turkbuku area of Bodrum. The site was completed in 2015 and consists of 96 villas, 128 residences, and an on-site hotel with rooms available. 5-star facilities are available for residents to use on a daily basis, including the following:

- Three private beach clubs

- Beach club for socialising

- 5-star hotel with facilities

- Hotel loyalty program access

- Luxury branded restaurants

- World famous Spa centre

- Fully equipped fitness gym

- Helipad for travelling by air

- Concierge and buggy service

- Designated parking for cars

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

Offering 580m2 of internal living space, this villa has more than enough room for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Huge glass windows bring the sea views directly inside with most rooms having spectacular vistas. The home has six bedrooms and six bathrooms in total.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready to move in immediately and includes all white goods in the kitchen, all furniture, fully fitted bathrooms, and so much more for an easy transition to Turkbuku. Contact us today for more information about living here.


Garden and external details

The villa is located within a plot of land measuring 700m2 and has a sweeping panoramic view heading out towards the sea. At the heart of the garden is a large swimming pool with terrace for sitting and relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain, and parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

Surrounded by beautiful nature and with access to three private beaches, this spectacular villa sets the bar for luxury living in Bodrum within a 5-star resort. Looking out towards the crystal clear water and shoreline, the home is just ten minutes away from Turkbuku where a full range of amenities and facilities are found. The world famous Yalikavak Marina can be driven to within 25 minutes.


Distances

10 minutes away from Turkbuku

25 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

45 minutes away from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee within this project amounting to 2,000 Euros. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a world class development in Turkbuku area of Bodrum. The site was completed in 2015 and consists of 96 villas, 128 residences, and an on-site hotel with rooms available. 5-star facilities are available for residents to use on a daily basis, including the following:

- Three private beach clubs

- Beach club for socialising

- 5-star hotel with facilities

- Hotel loyalty program access

- Luxury branded restaurants

- World famous Spa centre

- Fully equipped fitness gym

- Helipad for travelling by air

- Concierge and buggy service

- Designated parking for cars

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

Offering 580m2 of internal living space, this villa has more than enough room for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Huge glass windows bring the sea views directly inside with most rooms having spectacular vistas. The home has six bedrooms and six bathrooms in total.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready to move in immediately and includes all white goods in the kitchen, all furniture, fully fitted bathrooms, and so much more for an easy transition to Turkbuku. Contact us today for more information about living here.


Garden and external details

The villa is located within a plot of land measuring 700m2 and has a sweeping panoramic view heading out towards the sea. At the heart of the garden is a large swimming pool with terrace for sitting and relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain, and parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

Surrounded by beautiful nature and with access to three private beaches, this spectacular villa sets the bar for luxury living in Bodrum within a 5-star resort. Looking out towards the crystal clear water and shoreline, the home is just ten minutes away from Turkbuku where a full range of amenities and facilities are found. The world famous Yalikavak Marina can be driven to within 25 minutes.


Distances

10 minutes away from Turkbuku

25 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

45 minutes away from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee within this project amounting to 2,000 Euros. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity