Ref: PTFS6231

Доступные роскошные апартаменты на продажу в Адабюкю

цена: $79,400 ссылка: PTFS6231
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Доступные роскошные апартаменты на продажу в Адабюкю

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот премиальный проект расположен в районе Адабюкю в Бодруме и предлагает доступные квартиры для продажи по ценам, которые нельзя пропустить - являясь частью превосходного комплекса с множеством социальных удобства, включая бассейн, ресторан и зоны для детей. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы организовать ваш визит.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступные квартиры в Адабюкю на продажу

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Различные типы для покупателей на выбор

- Десять минут от пляжа и аэропорта

- 20 минут от центра города Бодрум


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступные квартиры в Адабюкю на продажу

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Различные типы для покупателей на выбор

- Десять минут от пляжа и аэропорта

- 20 минут от центра города Бодрум


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, ориентированный на море и природные окрестности Адабюкю, был тщательно расположен всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа для ежедневного отдыха, и в десяти минутах от аэропорта Бодрум для легкого доступа.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, предлагающий непринужденную атмосферу для длительных летних периодов в Бодруме или даже круглогодичной жизни, состоит из шести жилых домов и предлагает недвижимость для продажи в различных типах и размерах. В центре участка находится общий бассейн, а ландшафтные сады и зеленые зоны предоставляют место для общения с соседями и проведения времени с близкими.


Внутри, апартаменты просторные и современные, использующими все доступное пространство. Навесные балконы имеют много места для отдыха и восхищения естественным видом на Бодрум. Апартаменты с двумя спальнями можно переоборудовать вместе, чтобы создать апартаменты с двумя односпальными кроватями в четырех комнатах. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые сады и зоны отдыха

- Большой общий бассейн

- Терраса с видом

- Ресторан и кафетерий на территории

- Рынок, обеспечивающий ежедневные удобства

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Автостоянка с местами для транспортных средств

- Очень безопасная территория 24/7

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты для продажи от 78 000 евро

2 + 1 апартаменты для продажи от 99 000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот проект, расположенный в районе Адабюкю в Бодруме, имеет чудесный вид на море и зеленую среду. Ежедневные потребности могут быть удовлетворены в рамках самого проекта с помощью рынка на месте и ресторана, обеспечивающего множеством необходимого. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы отправиться к пляжу в течение десяти минут, чтобы провести летние дни на берегу моря. Центр города Бодрум можно посетить в 20 минутах до торговых центров, больниц, школ и многого другого. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, который находится в десяти минутах езды и предлагает ежедневные рейсы в Стамбул и несколько городов по всей Европе и за ее пределами.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжа

10 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

10 минут от торгового центра

20 минут от центра Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, ориентированный на море и природные окрестности Адабюкю, был тщательно расположен всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа для ежедневного отдыха, и в десяти минутах от аэропорта Бодрум для легкого доступа.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, предлагающий непринужденную атмосферу для длительных летних периодов в Бодруме или даже круглогодичной жизни, состоит из шести жилых домов и предлагает недвижимость для продажи в различных типах и размерах. В центре участка находится общий бассейн, а ландшафтные сады и зеленые зоны предоставляют место для общения с соседями и проведения времени с близкими.


Внутри, апартаменты просторные и современные, использующими все доступное пространство. Навесные балконы имеют много места для отдыха и восхищения естественным видом на Бодрум. Апартаменты с двумя спальнями можно переоборудовать вместе, чтобы создать апартаменты с двумя односпальными кроватями в четырех комнатах. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые сады и зоны отдыха

- Большой общий бассейн

- Терраса с видом

- Ресторан и кафетерий на территории

- Рынок, обеспечивающий ежедневные удобства

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Автостоянка с местами для транспортных средств

- Очень безопасная территория 24/7

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты для продажи от 78 000 евро

2 + 1 апартаменты для продажи от 99 000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот проект, расположенный в районе Адабюкю в Бодруме, имеет чудесный вид на море и зеленую среду. Ежедневные потребности могут быть удовлетворены в рамках самого проекта с помощью рынка на месте и ресторана, обеспечивающего множеством необходимого. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы отправиться к пляжу в течение десяти минут, чтобы провести летние дни на берегу моря. Центр города Бодрум можно посетить в 20 минутах до торговых центров, больниц, школ и многого другого. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, который находится в десяти минутах езды и предлагает ежедневные рейсы в Стамбул и несколько городов по всей Европе и за ее пределами.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжа

10 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

10 минут от торгового центра

20 минут от центра Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6231

Affordable luxury apartments for sale in Adabuku

Price: $89,500 Ref: PTFS6231
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Residences views
Residences complex
Family residence for sale in Adabuku Bodrum
Gardens in the complex
Spacious front room
Eating space
Living room in the apartment
Residences kitchen
Modern interiors
Master bedroom
Residences bedroom
Residences building
Residences views
Complex location
Complex layout
Apartments floor plans

Affordable luxury apartments for sale in Adabuku

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This premium project is located in Adabuku area of Bodrum and offers affordable apartments for sale at prices not to miss out on – forming part of an excellent complex with a plethora of social facilities including a swimming pool, restaurant, and spaces for children. Enquire today to arrange your visit.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Affordable apartments in Adabuku for sale

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Various types for buyers to choose from

- Ten minutes away from beach and airport

- 20 minutes away from Bodrum city centre

Why buy this Property

- Affordable apartments in Adabuku for sale

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Various types for buyers to choose from

- Ten minutes away from beach and airport

- 20 minutes away from Bodrum city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the sea and natural surroundings of Adabuku, this project has been carefully located just ten minutes away from the nearest beach for relaxing on a daily basis, and ten minutes away from Bodrum Airport for easy accessibility.


About the project and properties

Offering a relaxed atmosphere for spending long summer periods in Bodrum or even year round living, this project consists of six apartment buildings and offers properties for sale in various types and sizes. At the heart of the site is a shared swimming pool, while landscaped gardens and green areas provide room for socialising with neighbours and spending time with loved ones.

Inside, the properties are spacious and contemporary with modern layouts making use of all available room. Attached balconies have lots of space for relaxing and admiring the natural views of Bodrum. Two bedroom apartments can be converted together to create four room twin apartments – for more information about that, please contact us to speak with our local advisors.


Facilities and features include

- Green gardens and relaxing areas

- Large communal swimming pool

- Sundeck and viewing terrace

- On-site restaurant and cafeteria

- Market providing daily amenities

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- Carpark with spaces for vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences for sale from 85,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences for sale from 104,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located in Adabuku area of Bodrum, this project has a marvellous view heading out towards the sea and green surroundings. Daily necessities can all met within the project itself with the on-site market and restaurant providing a plethora of food options. Public transportation runs nearby for heading out towards the beach within ten minutes for spending summer afternoons at the seaside. Bodrum city centre can be driven to within 20 minutes for shopping malls, hospitals, schools, and so much more. Bodrum is served by its own International Airport that is ten minutes away and offers daily flights towards Istanbul and several cities around Europe and beyond.


Distances

10 minutes away from the beach

10 minutes away from Bodrum airport

10 minutes away from Shopping Mall

20 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the sea and natural surroundings of Adabuku, this project has been carefully located just ten minutes away from the nearest beach for relaxing on a daily basis, and ten minutes away from Bodrum Airport for easy accessibility.


About the project and properties

Offering a relaxed atmosphere for spending long summer periods in Bodrum or even year round living, this project consists of six apartment buildings and offers properties for sale in various types and sizes. At the heart of the site is a shared swimming pool, while landscaped gardens and green areas provide room for socialising with neighbours and spending time with loved ones.

Inside, the properties are spacious and contemporary with modern layouts making use of all available room. Attached balconies have lots of space for relaxing and admiring the natural views of Bodrum. Two bedroom apartments can be converted together to create four room twin apartments – for more information about that, please contact us to speak with our local advisors.


Facilities and features include

- Green gardens and relaxing areas

- Large communal swimming pool

- Sundeck and viewing terrace

- On-site restaurant and cafeteria

- Market providing daily amenities

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- Carpark with spaces for vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences for sale from 85,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences for sale from 104,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located in Adabuku area of Bodrum, this project has a marvellous view heading out towards the sea and green surroundings. Daily necessities can all met within the project itself with the on-site market and restaurant providing a plethora of food options. Public transportation runs nearby for heading out towards the beach within ten minutes for spending summer afternoons at the seaside. Bodrum city centre can be driven to within 20 minutes for shopping malls, hospitals, schools, and so much more. Bodrum is served by its own International Airport that is ten minutes away and offers daily flights towards Istanbul and several cities around Europe and beyond.


Distances

10 minutes away from the beach

10 minutes away from Bodrum airport

10 minutes away from Shopping Mall

20 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity