Ref: PTFS6227

Резиденции в Кепез с ландшафтными садами и бассейном

цена: $95,000 ссылка: PTFS6227
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Резиденции в Кепез с ландшафтными садами и бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти доступные апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Кепез в Анталии и предлагают высокую инвестиционную ценность для покупателей, стремящихся получить долгосрочный доход от аренды в Турции - являющихся частью высококачественного комплекса с ландшафтными садами и бассейнами для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться на ежедневной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Кепез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 45

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Анталия - Кепез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 45

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа квартир по выгодной цене в Кепез

- Ландшафтные сады и дорожки для прогулок

- Просторный бассейн для отдыха на улице

- Высокая инвестиционная стоимость и потенциал аренды

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа квартир по выгодной цене в Кепез

- Ландшафтные сады и дорожки для прогулок

- Просторный бассейн для отдыха на улице

- Высокая инвестиционная стоимость и потенциал аренды

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Кепез в Анталии, недалеко от всех местных удобств и общественного транспорта для ежедневного перемещения по городу. Чтобы получить ответы на любые ваши вопросы о жизни здесь, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект будет завершен к концу декабря 2022 года и состоит из двух блоков и 316 квартир в общей сложности. Все объекты недвижимости - это апартаменты с одной спальней, что делает этот комплекс идеальным для тех, кто инвестирует с высоким потенциалом аренды. Разработчик включил множество социальных объектов для жителей, в том числе два открытых бассейна, ландшафтные сады и выделенную парковку.

Апартаменты входят в открытые жилые комнаты со смещенными кухнями. Гостиные светлые и просторные, с большими окнами, пропускающими много естественного света. Спальни двойного размера и могут легко вместить два человека одновременно. В интерьере квартир находится полностью оборудованная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Два открытых бассейна

- Открытая парковка для всех транспортных средств

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальные единицы размером от 35 кв.м и для продажи от 94 000 долларов США


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты, расположенные в быстрорастущем и развивающемся районе Кепез, были стратегически расположены в Анталии, чтобы в течение нескольких минут пользоваться всеми местными удобствами и необходимыми повседневными потребностями. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по городу в направлении центра для тех, кто работает, или в направлении достопримечательностей и туристических мест для изучения всего, что может предложить Анталия. Анталия - один из крупнейших городов Турции, работающий город, в котором есть чем заняться круглый год, он обслуживается международным аэропортом, предлагающим прямые рейсы по многим направлениям по всей Европе. Действуйте быстро - эти апартаменты не будут на рынке намного дольше.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Кепез в Анталии, недалеко от всех местных удобств и общественного транспорта для ежедневного перемещения по городу. Чтобы получить ответы на любые ваши вопросы о жизни здесь, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект будет завершен к концу декабря 2022 года и состоит из двух блоков и 316 квартир в общей сложности. Все объекты недвижимости - это апартаменты с одной спальней, что делает этот комплекс идеальным для тех, кто инвестирует с высоким потенциалом аренды. Разработчик включил множество социальных объектов для жителей, в том числе два открытых бассейна, ландшафтные сады и выделенную парковку.

Апартаменты входят в открытые жилые комнаты со смещенными кухнями. Гостиные светлые и просторные, с большими окнами, пропускающими много естественного света. Спальни двойного размера и могут легко вместить два человека одновременно. В интерьере квартир находится полностью оборудованная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Два открытых бассейна

- Открытая парковка для всех транспортных средств

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальные единицы размером от 35 кв.м и для продажи от 94 000 долларов США


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты, расположенные в быстрорастущем и развивающемся районе Кепез, были стратегически расположены в Анталии, чтобы в течение нескольких минут пользоваться всеми местными удобствами и необходимыми повседневными потребностями. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по городу в направлении центра для тех, кто работает, или в направлении достопримечательностей и туристических мест для изучения всего, что может предложить Анталия. Анталия - один из крупнейших городов Турции, работающий город, в котором есть чем заняться круглый год, он обслуживается международным аэропортом, предлагающим прямые рейсы по многим направлениям по всей Европе. Действуйте быстро - эти апартаменты не будут на рынке намного дольше.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6227

Kepez residences with landscaped gardens and pool

Price: $95,000 Ref: PTFS6227
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Properties in Kepez
Apartments in Kepez
Real estate in Kepez
Living space
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Living room
Lounge
Room
Bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom
Room
Hallway
Hallway
Homes in Kepez
Kepez real estate
Apartment plan

Kepez residences with landscaped gardens and pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These affordable apartments are located within a peaceful area of Kepez in Antalya and offer high investment value for buyers seeking long term rental income in Turkey – forming part of a high quality complex with landscaped gardens and swimming pools for residents to enjoy on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Kepez
Living space sqm: 45
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Antalya - Kepez
  • Living space sqm: 45
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments in Kepez for sale

- Landscaped gardens and paths for walking

- Spacious swimming pool for relaxing outside

- High investment value and rental potential

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments in Kepez for sale

- Landscaped gardens and paths for walking

- Spacious swimming pool for relaxing outside

- High investment value and rental potential

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential area of Kepez in Antalya, these properties are close to all local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis. For answers to any questions that you might have about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This project will be completed by the end of December 2022 and consists of two blocks and 316 apartments in total. All properties are one bedroom units, making this site ideal for those investing with high rental potential. The developer has included a plethora of social facilities for residents to enjoy, including two open-air swimming pools, landscaped gardens, and allocated parking.

The apartments enter into open plan designed living rooms with offset kitchens with side breakfast bars. Living rooms are light and airy with large windows allowing lots of natural light to enter. Bedrooms are double sized and could easily sleep two people at once. Completing the interior of the flats is a fully equipped bathroom with walk-in shower.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Areas for sitting and relaxing outside

- Two open-air swimming pools to enjoy

- Outdoor parking lot for all vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized from 35m2 and for sale starting at 95,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located within the fast-growing and developing area of Kepez, these properties have been strategically placed in Antalya to be within a few minutes of all local amenities and everyday necessities needed. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for those working or towards landmarks and touristic places for exploring everything that Antalya has to offer. Antalya is one of the largest cities in Turkey and is a working city alive with things to do all year round, it is served by an International Airport offering direct flights to numerous destinations across Europe. Act fast – these units are not going to be on the market for much longer.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential area of Kepez in Antalya, these properties are close to all local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis. For answers to any questions that you might have about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This project will be completed by the end of December 2022 and consists of two blocks and 316 apartments in total. All properties are one bedroom units, making this site ideal for those investing with high rental potential. The developer has included a plethora of social facilities for residents to enjoy, including two open-air swimming pools, landscaped gardens, and allocated parking.

The apartments enter into open plan designed living rooms with offset kitchens with side breakfast bars. Living rooms are light and airy with large windows allowing lots of natural light to enter. Bedrooms are double sized and could easily sleep two people at once. Completing the interior of the flats is a fully equipped bathroom with walk-in shower.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Areas for sitting and relaxing outside

- Two open-air swimming pools to enjoy

- Outdoor parking lot for all vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized from 35m2 and for sale starting at 95,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located within the fast-growing and developing area of Kepez, these properties have been strategically placed in Antalya to be within a few minutes of all local amenities and everyday necessities needed. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for those working or towards landmarks and touristic places for exploring everything that Antalya has to offer. Antalya is one of the largest cities in Turkey and is a working city alive with things to do all year round, it is served by an International Airport offering direct flights to numerous destinations across Europe. Act fast – these units are not going to be on the market for much longer.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity