Ref: PTFS6186

Cовременные апартаменты полностью меблированые в Адабуку

цена: $107,000 ссылка: PTFS6186
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Cовременные апартаменты полностью меблированые в Адабуку

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в новом любимом месте Бодрума, Эти апартаменты доступны сегодня по отличным ценам и имеют доступ к множеству социальных объектов и общих пространств для жителей - всего в десяти минутах от ближайшего пляжа и в 15 минутах от аэропорта.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 60

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Адабуку

- Полностью меблированы и оформлены

- Современный комплекс с превосходными социальными удобствами

- Услуги по управлению арендой для инвесторов

- Трансфер до пляжа, аэропорта и центра города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Адабуку

- Полностью меблированы и оформлены

- Современный комплекс с превосходными социальными удобствами

- Услуги по управлению арендой для инвесторов

- Трансфер до пляжа, аэропорта и центра города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается по отличным ценам, которые не стоит пропустить, Эти выгодные апартаменты Адабуку расположены в быстро развивающейся части полуострова Бодрум, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего, что необходимо на ежедневной основе в Турции.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный ведущим застройщиком, который строил проекты на полуострове Бодрум, эта совершенно новая застройка состоит из 153 независимых участков на участке площадью 12 000 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбирать между квартирами, дуплексами в стиле лофт и квартирами с собственными садами. Дата завершения была назначена на март 2023 года. Социальные и общие объекты доступны.


Направляясь внутрь, квартиры идут как полностью меблированные и оформленные сверху до низу - готовые к сдаче в аренду сразу с услугой управления арендой для тех, кто инвестирует. Апартаменты светлые и просторные с условиями жизни открытого плана, использующими все доступное пространство внутри. Большие окна наполняют дома естественным светом. Спальни большого размера для двух спальных мест, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Управление арендой и услуги

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Второй бассейн для детей

- Ландшафтные и зрелые сады

- Кафе у бассейна и ресторан

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Трансфер до пляжа и аэропорта

- Трансфер до центра Бодрума

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты для спальни площадью 60 кв.м и для продажи от 1 580 000 TL


Информация о платежном плане

40% авансовый платеж с доступными планами оплаты


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты расположены в районе Адабуку в Бодруме, в тихом месте, всего в нескольких минутах от удобств. В начале проекта будет построен торговый центр с удобствами, включая тренажерный зал, супермаркет, аптеку, парикмахерскую и химчистку. Поездка до ближайшего пляжа для отдыха на берегу моря занимает всего десять минут, а аэропорт Бодрум - в 15 минутах от рейсов по всему миру.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжа

15 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

25 минут от центра Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается по отличным ценам, которые не стоит пропустить, Эти выгодные апартаменты Адабуку расположены в быстро развивающейся части полуострова Бодрум, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего, что необходимо на ежедневной основе в Турции.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный ведущим застройщиком, который строил проекты на полуострове Бодрум, эта совершенно новая застройка состоит из 153 независимых участков на участке площадью 12 000 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбирать между квартирами, дуплексами в стиле лофт и квартирами с собственными садами. Дата завершения была назначена на март 2023 года. Социальные и общие объекты доступны.


Направляясь внутрь, квартиры идут как полностью меблированные и оформленные сверху до низу - готовые к сдаче в аренду сразу с услугой управления арендой для тех, кто инвестирует. Апартаменты светлые и просторные с условиями жизни открытого плана, использующими все доступное пространство внутри. Большие окна наполняют дома естественным светом. Спальни большого размера для двух спальных мест, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Управление арендой и услуги

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Второй бассейн для детей

- Ландшафтные и зрелые сады

- Кафе у бассейна и ресторан

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Трансфер до пляжа и аэропорта

- Трансфер до центра Бодрума

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты для спальни площадью 60 кв.м и для продажи от 1 580 000 TL


Информация о платежном плане

40% авансовый платеж с доступными планами оплаты


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты расположены в районе Адабуку в Бодруме, в тихом месте, всего в нескольких минутах от удобств. В начале проекта будет построен торговый центр с удобствами, включая тренажерный зал, супермаркет, аптеку, парикмахерскую и химчистку. Поездка до ближайшего пляжа для отдыха на берегу моря занимает всего десять минут, а аэропорт Бодрум - в 15 минутах от рейсов по всему миру.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжа

15 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

25 минут от центра Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6186

Adabuku modern apartments completely furnished

Price: $107,000 Ref: PTFS6186
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Property in Adabuku
Apartments in Adabuku
Real estate in Adabuku
Homes in Adabuku
Properties in Adabuku
Lounge
Living room
Modern kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Room
Spacious room
Shower
Bathroom
Home interior
Loft residence
Loft apartment
Swimming pool
Pool
Apartment plan
Apartment plan
Apartment plan

Adabuku modern apartments completely furnished

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within Bodrum’s new favourite destination, these Adabuku properties are available today at excellent prices and have access to a host of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy – all just ten minutes away from the nearest beach and 15 minutes away from the Airport.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
Living space sqm: 60
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Adabuku

- Completely furnished and fully decorated

- Modern complex with superb social facilities

- Rental management services for investors

- Shuttle service to beach, airport, and centre

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Adabuku

- Completely furnished and fully decorated

- Modern complex with superb social facilities

- Rental management services for investors

- Shuttle service to beach, airport, and centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at excellent prices not to miss out on, these bargain Adabuku apartments are nestled within a fast-developing part of the Bodrum Peninsula and are just a few minutes away from everything needed on a daily basis in Turkey.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer who has constructed projects throughout the Bodrum Peninsula, this brand new development consists of 153 independent sections within a plot of land measuring 12,000m2. Buyers can choose between apartments, loft-style duplexes, and apartments with their own gardens. The date for completion has been scheduled for March 2023. Social and shared facilities are available.

Heading inside, the apartments are delivered as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – ready to rent out immediately with a rental management service in place for those investing. Properties are light and airy with open plan living arrangements making use of all available space within. Large windows fill the units with natural light. Bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Rental management and services

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Second pool available for children

- Landscaped and mature gardens

- Poolside cafe and restaurant area

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Shuttle service to beach and Airport

- Shuttle service to Bodrum Centre

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and for sale starting from 1,795,000TL up to 1,895,000TL


Payment plan information

40% down payment with payment plans available


Location in Bodrum

Located in Adabuku area of Bodrum, these properties are nestled within a peaceful spot and are just minutes away from amenities. At the front of the project will be a shopping mall built with facilities including a gym, supermarket, pharmacy, hairdresser, and dry cleaning. It takes just ten minutes to reach the nearest beach for relaxing at the seaside, while Bodrum Airport is 15 minutes away from flights to and from several countries around Europe and beyond.


Distances

10 minutes away from the beach

15 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

25 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at excellent prices not to miss out on, these bargain Adabuku apartments are nestled within a fast-developing part of the Bodrum Peninsula and are just a few minutes away from everything needed on a daily basis in Turkey.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer who has constructed projects throughout the Bodrum Peninsula, this brand new development consists of 153 independent sections within a plot of land measuring 12,000m2. Buyers can choose between apartments, loft-style duplexes, and apartments with their own gardens. The date for completion has been scheduled for March 2023. Social and shared facilities are available.

Heading inside, the apartments are delivered as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – ready to rent out immediately with a rental management service in place for those investing. Properties are light and airy with open plan living arrangements making use of all available space within. Large windows fill the units with natural light. Bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Rental management and services

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Second pool available for children

- Landscaped and mature gardens

- Poolside cafe and restaurant area

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Shuttle service to beach and Airport

- Shuttle service to Bodrum Centre

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and for sale starting from 1,795,000TL up to 1,895,000TL


Payment plan information

40% down payment with payment plans available


Location in Bodrum

Located in Adabuku area of Bodrum, these properties are nestled within a peaceful spot and are just minutes away from amenities. At the front of the project will be a shopping mall built with facilities including a gym, supermarket, pharmacy, hairdresser, and dry cleaning. It takes just ten minutes to reach the nearest beach for relaxing at the seaside, while Bodrum Airport is 15 minutes away from flights to and from several countries around Europe and beyond.


Distances

10 minutes away from the beach

15 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

25 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity