Ref: PTFS6184

Дом с шестью спальнями с видом на море в Бююкчемедже Стамбул

цена: $1,760,000 ссылка: PTFS6184
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дом с шестью спальнями с видом на море в Бююкчемедже Стамбул

$1,760,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот прекрасный дом для продажи в районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле, подходящий для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям, с видом на море с прекрасным видом с большого участка земли, обеспечивающего высокую степень уединения. Эта вилла идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглый год.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Земля кв.м.: 1500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 650

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейный дом на продажу в Бююкчекмедже

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Большой участок для высокой степени конфиденциальности

- Просторный интерьер идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейный дом на продажу в Бююкчекмедже

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Большой участок для высокой степени конфиденциальности

- Просторный интерьер идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Создан по роскошным стандартам и идеально подходит для покупателей, которые хотят получить турецкий паспорт, Этот великолепный дом расположен в жилом районе Бююкчекмедже, всего в пяти минутах езды от всего необходимого ежедневно.


О вилле

Построенная на 2,5 этажах и с подвалом, вилла предлагает 650 кв.м внутренней жилой площади с более чем достаточным пространством внутри для семьи из десяти и более человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. В центре дома находится большая гостиная. Двери открываются в сад. Мастер-кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Винтовая лестница ведет через каждый этаж.

Всего в доме шесть спален, две гостиные и две кухни. Спальни имеют большие размеры, некоторые из которых являются просторными комнатами оборудованными собственными ванными комнатами. Пять ванных комнат находятся в вилле. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид на море. Завершение собственности - комната для водителя и комната для горничной.

Дом в отличном состоянии и готов к немедленному заселению. Право на собственность в наличии, и этот дом подходит для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства после покупки недвижимости. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими местными консультантами.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 1500 кв.м, вилла предлагает высокую степень конфиденциальности и эксклюзивный образ жизни. Из сада открывается вид на море и выход к общему бассейну. Гараж доступен с местом для парковки трех транспортных средств, а еще три парковочных места доступны на улице. Электрический генератор завершает виллу.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла расположена всего в нескольких метрах от моря с захватывающим видом, в районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле и находится в пяти минутах от школ, больниц, супермаркетов и аптек. Движение к центру города легко с ближайшей автомагистралью всего в семи минутах езды. Бююкчекмедже - любимое место для тех, кто ищет спокойный образ жизни вдали от центра города, но хочет быть достаточно близко для ежедневных поездок на работу.


Расстояния

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до школы

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до больницы

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до супермаркета

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до аптеки

7 минуты до шоссе

10 минут, чтобы добраться до пристани Гузельдже

50 минут до аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Создан по роскошным стандартам и идеально подходит для покупателей, которые хотят получить турецкий паспорт, Этот великолепный дом расположен в жилом районе Бююкчекмедже, всего в пяти минутах езды от всего необходимого ежедневно.


О вилле

Построенная на 2,5 этажах и с подвалом, вилла предлагает 650 кв.м внутренней жилой площади с более чем достаточным пространством внутри для семьи из десяти и более человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. В центре дома находится большая гостиная. Двери открываются в сад. Мастер-кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Винтовая лестница ведет через каждый этаж.

Всего в доме шесть спален, две гостиные и две кухни. Спальни имеют большие размеры, некоторые из которых являются просторными комнатами оборудованными собственными ванными комнатами. Пять ванных комнат находятся в вилле. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид на море. Завершение собственности - комната для водителя и комната для горничной.

Дом в отличном состоянии и готов к немедленному заселению. Право на собственность в наличии, и этот дом подходит для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства после покупки недвижимости. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими местными консультантами.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 1500 кв.м, вилла предлагает высокую степень конфиденциальности и эксклюзивный образ жизни. Из сада открывается вид на море и выход к общему бассейну. Гараж доступен с местом для парковки трех транспортных средств, а еще три парковочных места доступны на улице. Электрический генератор завершает виллу.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла расположена всего в нескольких метрах от моря с захватывающим видом, в районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле и находится в пяти минутах от школ, больниц, супермаркетов и аптек. Движение к центру города легко с ближайшей автомагистралью всего в семи минутах езды. Бююкчекмедже - любимое место для тех, кто ищет спокойный образ жизни вдали от центра города, но хочет быть достаточно близко для ежедневных поездок на работу.


Расстояния

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до школы

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до больницы

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до супермаркета

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до аптеки

7 минуты до шоссе

10 минут, чтобы добраться до пристани Гузельдже

50 минут до аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6184

Sea view six bedroom house in Buyukcekmece Istanbul

Price: $1,760,000 Ref: PTFS6184
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view Buyukcekmece
Property in Buyukcekmece
Home in Buyukcekmece
Villa in Buyukcekmece
House in Buyukcekmece
Designer kitchen
Large room
Jacuzzi bathtub
Shower
Staircase
Stairs
Room
Bathroom
Home sauna
Villa in Buyukcekmece
Garden area
Sea view in Buyukcekmece
House in Buyukcekmece
Home for sale in Buyukcekmece
Sea in Buyukcekmece
Property in Buyukcekmece

Sea view six bedroom house in Buyukcekmece Istanbul

$1,760,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment is this lovely house for sale in Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul, looking out towards the sea with a beautiful view from a large plot of land assuring a high degree of privacy. This villa is perfect for those looking to live in Turkey on a year round basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Land size sqm: 1500
Living space sqm: 650
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
  • Living space sqm: 650
  • Land size sqm: 1500
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Family house for sale in Buyukcekmece

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Large plot for a high degree of privacy

- Spacious interior ideal for year round life

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Family house for sale in Buyukcekmece

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Large plot for a high degree of privacy

- Spacious interior ideal for year round life

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to luxury standards and ideal for buyers who are looking to obtain a Turkish Passport, this magnificent home is nestled within a residential area of Buyukcekmece and is just a five minute driving radius away from everything needed on a daily basis.


About the villa

Built across 2.5 floors and with a basement, the villa offers 650m2 of internal living space with more than enough room inside for a family of ten or more people to live together comfortably. At the heart of the home is a large living room where everyone can gather. Doors open to the garden area. A master kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards. A spiral staircase leads through each floor.

In total, the house offers six bedrooms, two living rooms, and two kitchens. Bedrooms are a great size with some being master rooms equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. Five bathrooms are situated within the listing. Attached balconies and terraces have peaceful views out towards the sea. Completing the property is a room for a driver and a room for a maid to use.

The home is in excellent condition and is ready to move in immediately. The Title Deed is in place and this unit is suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship after purchasing real estate. For more information about that, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 1,500m2, the villa offers a high degree of privacy and an exclusive lifestyle. The garden has a view of the sea and access to a shared swimming pool. A garage is available with space for parking three vehicles, while three further parking spaces are available outside. An electric generator completes the listing.


Location in Istanbul

Located just metres away from the sea with spectacular views, this villa rises within the Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul and is within a five minute radius of schools, hospitals, supermarkets, and pharmacies. Moving and driving towards the city centre is easy with the nearest highway just seven minutes away. Buyukcekmece is a favourite spot for those who are looking for a peaceful lifestyle away from the city centre yet want to be close enough for daily commuting.


Distances

5 minutes to reach school

5 minutes to reach hospital

5 minutes to reach supermarket

5 minutes to reach pharmacy

7 minutes to reach Highway

10 minutes to reach Guzelce Marina

50 minutes to reach Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to luxury standards and ideal for buyers who are looking to obtain a Turkish Passport, this magnificent home is nestled within a residential area of Buyukcekmece and is just a five minute driving radius away from everything needed on a daily basis.


About the villa

Built across 2.5 floors and with a basement, the villa offers 650m2 of internal living space with more than enough room inside for a family of ten or more people to live together comfortably. At the heart of the home is a large living room where everyone can gather. Doors open to the garden area. A master kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards. A spiral staircase leads through each floor.

In total, the house offers six bedrooms, two living rooms, and two kitchens. Bedrooms are a great size with some being master rooms equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. Five bathrooms are situated within the listing. Attached balconies and terraces have peaceful views out towards the sea. Completing the property is a room for a driver and a room for a maid to use.

The home is in excellent condition and is ready to move in immediately. The Title Deed is in place and this unit is suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship after purchasing real estate. For more information about that, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 1,500m2, the villa offers a high degree of privacy and an exclusive lifestyle. The garden has a view of the sea and access to a shared swimming pool. A garage is available with space for parking three vehicles, while three further parking spaces are available outside. An electric generator completes the listing.


Location in Istanbul

Located just metres away from the sea with spectacular views, this villa rises within the Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul and is within a five minute radius of schools, hospitals, supermarkets, and pharmacies. Moving and driving towards the city centre is easy with the nearest highway just seven minutes away. Buyukcekmece is a favourite spot for those who are looking for a peaceful lifestyle away from the city centre yet want to be close enough for daily commuting.


Distances

5 minutes to reach school

5 minutes to reach hospital

5 minutes to reach supermarket

5 minutes to reach pharmacy

7 minutes to reach Highway

10 minutes to reach Guzelce Marina

50 minutes to reach Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity