Ref: PTFS6175

Продается просторная квартира в самом сердце Ялыкавака

цена: $189,800 ссылка: PTFS6175
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается просторная квартира в самом сердце Ялыкавака

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается в самом сердце района Гокчебель Ялыкавака, В этой очаровательной квартире есть все для круглогодичной жизни в Турции по доступной цене, и она находится всего в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств, ближайший пляж, и знаменитая пристань для бесконечных возможностей плавания в течение всего лета.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается просторная квартира в Гокчебеле

- Отличное качество и большой балкон

- Закрытое сообщество идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- Пять минут от пристани и пляжа

- Лучшее местоположение в Ялыкаваке близкое ко всему 


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается просторная квартира в Гокчебеле

- Отличное качество и большой балкон

- Закрытое сообщество идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- Пять минут от пристани и пляжа

- Лучшее местоположение в Ялыкаваке близкое ко всему 


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот блок верхнего этажа является частью высококачественного комплекса, который был завершен в августе 2021 года и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Участок состоит из восьми блоков и 16 квартир в общей сложности - он был построен с учетом круглогодичного проживания в жилом районе Гокчебель. Функции на месте включают в себя следующее:

- Полностью безопасное и огороженное территория 

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И еще много чего можно найти


О квартире

Продается здесь блок верхнего этажа, предлагающий 90 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Собственность входит в расслабляющую гостиную с кухней и столовой смещенной. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с мирным видом на окрестности Ялыкавака.

Длинный коридор ведет к двум просторным спальням. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер для местоположения и могут вместить по два взрослых в каждой. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с отдельной ванной комнатой. В интерьере резиденции находится вторая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.



Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого списка является отличное расположение в Ялыкаваке на полуострове Бодрум. Этот блок находится в районе Гокчебель, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего популярного пляжа для расслабляющей и знаменитой пристани для яхт с бесконечными возможностями для плавания. Ялыкавак Центр города находится неподалеку и предлагает широкий выбор развлечений и удобств, включая международные рестораны, роскошные магазины, кафе, бутики и многое другое. Для детей центр Бодрума находится всего в 30 минутах езды от школ, больниц и торговых центров.



Расстояния

5 минут езды до пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут езды до ближайшего пляжа

30 минут езды до центра Бодрума

45 минут езды до аэропорта Бодрум


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Владельцы здесь должны платить ежемесячную плату за обслуживание в размере 220TL. Этот сбор оплачивается за содержание сложных и общих областей. Для получения дополнительной информации и для организации вашего визита при первой возможности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной и дружелюбной командой в Бодруме, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот блок верхнего этажа является частью высококачественного комплекса, который был завершен в августе 2021 года и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Участок состоит из восьми блоков и 16 квартир в общей сложности - он был построен с учетом круглогодичного проживания в жилом районе Гокчебель. Функции на месте включают в себя следующее:

- Полностью безопасное и огороженное территория 

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И еще много чего можно найти


О квартире

Продается здесь блок верхнего этажа, предлагающий 90 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Собственность входит в расслабляющую гостиную с кухней и столовой смещенной. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с мирным видом на окрестности Ялыкавака.

Длинный коридор ведет к двум просторным спальням. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер для местоположения и могут вместить по два взрослых в каждой. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с отдельной ванной комнатой. В интерьере резиденции находится вторая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.



Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого списка является отличное расположение в Ялыкаваке на полуострове Бодрум. Этот блок находится в районе Гокчебель, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего популярного пляжа для расслабляющей и знаменитой пристани для яхт с бесконечными возможностями для плавания. Ялыкавак Центр города находится неподалеку и предлагает широкий выбор развлечений и удобств, включая международные рестораны, роскошные магазины, кафе, бутики и многое другое. Для детей центр Бодрума находится всего в 30 минутах езды от школ, больниц и торговых центров.



Расстояния

5 минут езды до пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут езды до ближайшего пляжа

30 минут езды до центра Бодрума

45 минут езды до аэропорта Бодрум


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Владельцы здесь должны платить ежемесячную плату за обслуживание в размере 220TL. Этот сбор оплачивается за содержание сложных и общих областей. Для получения дополнительной информации и для организации вашего визита при первой возможности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной и дружелюбной командой в Бодруме, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6175

Spacious apartment for sale in the heart of Yalikavak

Price: $190,400 Ref: PTFS6175
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Apartments in Yalikavak
Yalikavak properties
Balcony terrace
Fitted kitchen
Living room
Room
Master bedroom
Bathroom
Large room
Shower room

Spacious apartment for sale in the heart of Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale in the heart of Gokcebel area of Yalikavak, this charming apartment has everything in place for year round living in Turkey at an affordable price and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities, the nearest beach, and famous Marina for endless sailing opportunities throughout the summer.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 90

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment in Gokcebel for sale

- Excellent quality and large private balcony

- Gated community ideal for year round life

- Five minutes away from Marina and beach

- Top location in Yalikavak close to everything

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment in Gokcebel for sale

- Excellent quality and large private balcony

- Gated community ideal for year round life

- Five minutes away from Marina and beach

- Top location in Yalikavak close to everything

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This upper floor unit forms part of a high quality complex that was completed in August 2021 and kept in excellent condition ever since. The site consists of eight blocks and 16 flats in total – it was built with year round living in mind within the residential area of Gokcebel. On-site features include the following:

- Completely secure gated community

- Parking spaces available for your cars

- And plenty more to discover throughout


About the apartment

For sale here is an upper floor unit offering 90m2 of internal living space. The property enters into a relaxing living room with kitchen and dining area offset. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Sliding doors open from the lounge to a balcony with peaceful views across the surroundings of Yalikavak.

A long hallway leads through to two spacious bedrooms. Both of the rooms are a good size for the location and could sleep two adults in each. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with a private en-suite bathroom. Completing the interior of the residence is a second family bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower.


Location in Yalikavak

One of the main selling points of this listing is the excellent location in Yalikavak in the Bodrum Peninsula. This unit is found in Gokcebel area and is just five minutes away from the nearest popular beach for relaxing and famous Marina for endless sailing opportunities. Yalikavak Town centre is nearby and offers a range of things to do and amenities including international restaurants, luxury shopping options, coffee shops, boutiques, and more. For those with children, the centre of Bodrum is just 30 minutes away and is home to schools, hospitals, and shopping malls.


Distances

5 minute drive to reach Yalikavak Marina

5 minute drive to reach nearest beach

30 minute drive to reach Bodrum Centre

45 minute drive to reach Bodrum Airport


NOTE: Owners here have to pay a monthly maintenance fee of 220TL. This fee pays for the upkeep of the complex and general areas. For more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local and friendly team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This upper floor unit forms part of a high quality complex that was completed in August 2021 and kept in excellent condition ever since. The site consists of eight blocks and 16 flats in total – it was built with year round living in mind within the residential area of Gokcebel. On-site features include the following:

- Completely secure gated community

- Parking spaces available for your cars

- And plenty more to discover throughout


About the apartment

For sale here is an upper floor unit offering 90m2 of internal living space. The property enters into a relaxing living room with kitchen and dining area offset. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Sliding doors open from the lounge to a balcony with peaceful views across the surroundings of Yalikavak.

A long hallway leads through to two spacious bedrooms. Both of the rooms are a good size for the location and could sleep two adults in each. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with a private en-suite bathroom. Completing the interior of the residence is a second family bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower.


Location in Yalikavak

One of the main selling points of this listing is the excellent location in Yalikavak in the Bodrum Peninsula. This unit is found in Gokcebel area and is just five minutes away from the nearest popular beach for relaxing and famous Marina for endless sailing opportunities. Yalikavak Town centre is nearby and offers a range of things to do and amenities including international restaurants, luxury shopping options, coffee shops, boutiques, and more. For those with children, the centre of Bodrum is just 30 minutes away and is home to schools, hospitals, and shopping malls.


Distances

5 minute drive to reach Yalikavak Marina

5 minute drive to reach nearest beach

30 minute drive to reach Bodrum Centre

45 minute drive to reach Bodrum Airport


NOTE: Owners here have to pay a monthly maintenance fee of 220TL. This fee pays for the upkeep of the complex and general areas. For more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local and friendly team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity