Ref: PTFS6168

Роскошные резиденции в качественном Анталийском комплексе

цена: $306,600 ссылка: PTFS6168
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные резиденции в качественном Анталийском комплексе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти высококачественные резиденции, построенные по превосходным стандартам, продаются в районе Кепез в Анталии и являются частью превосходного комплекса с доступом к полному спектру социальных объектов, обеспечивающих роскошный образ жизни в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Кепез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 155

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Анталия - Кепез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 155

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Кепез

- Отличный комплекс с превосходными удобствами

- Резиденции разных типов и размеров

- Высокий потенциал аренды для инвестирующих покупателей 

- Минуты от транспорта и местных магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Кепез

- Отличный комплекс с превосходными удобствами

- Резиденции разных типов и размеров

- Высокий потенциал аренды для инвестирующих покупателей 

- Минуты от транспорта и местных магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Кепез район Анталии, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества удобств и всего необходимого на ежедневной основе. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в городе.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Турции, расположен на участке земли площадью десять акров и предлагает 77 квартир и 3 виллы-близнеца на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких типов для семей всех размеров. Множество социальных объектов включают в себя огромный бассейн, красивые зеленые сады и места для отдыха. Запланированная дата для владельцев, чтобы переехать, была назначена на июнь 2022 года.


Апартаменты современные и просторные внутри с потолками высотой 3,5 м для свободного перемещения света. Спальни больше, чем в среднем для этой области Анталии, в то время как ванные комнаты оснащены душевыми кабинами. Все списки были оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими полностью контролировать домашние функции, включая электрические жалюзи и напольное отопление.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Кафетерий, предлагающий напитки и еду

- 1700 кв.м открытый бассейн

- Просторный крытый бассейн

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- Шезлонги доступны на улице

- Джакузи на десять человек одновременно

- Фитнес и оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Мужские и женские сауны разделены

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Автостоянка с большим количеством мест

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается 2 + 1 спальных места площадью 140 кв.м от 3 300 000 TL

3 + 1 комнатных единицы размером от 173 кв.м для продажи от 4 250 000TL

4 + 1 комнатных единицы размером от 203 кв.м для продажи от 6 500 000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Этот проект, расположенный в растущем районе Кепез, стратегически расположен в радиусе десяти минут от всего необходимого, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для ежедневного перемещения по городу. Кепез является растущей областью города и предлагает большую инвестиционную ценность для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды, а также пригодность для жизни тех, кто переезжает в Турцию со своими семьями. Анталия имеет собственный международный аэропорт с рейсами, доступными в города по всей Европе и за ее пределами.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Кепез район Анталии, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества удобств и всего необходимого на ежедневной основе. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в городе.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Турции, расположен на участке земли площадью десять акров и предлагает 77 квартир и 3 виллы-близнеца на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких типов для семей всех размеров. Множество социальных объектов включают в себя огромный бассейн, красивые зеленые сады и места для отдыха. Запланированная дата для владельцев, чтобы переехать, была назначена на июнь 2022 года.


Апартаменты современные и просторные внутри с потолками высотой 3,5 м для свободного перемещения света. Спальни больше, чем в среднем для этой области Анталии, в то время как ванные комнаты оснащены душевыми кабинами. Все списки были оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими полностью контролировать домашние функции, включая электрические жалюзи и напольное отопление.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Кафетерий, предлагающий напитки и еду

- 1700 кв.м открытый бассейн

- Просторный крытый бассейн

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- Шезлонги доступны на улице

- Джакузи на десять человек одновременно

- Фитнес и оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Мужские и женские сауны разделены

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Автостоянка с большим количеством мест

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается 2 + 1 спальных места площадью 140 кв.м от 3 300 000 TL

3 + 1 комнатных единицы размером от 173 кв.м для продажи от 4 250 000TL

4 + 1 комнатных единицы размером от 203 кв.м для продажи от 6 500 000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Этот проект, расположенный в растущем районе Кепез, стратегически расположен в радиусе десяти минут от всего необходимого, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для ежедневного перемещения по городу. Кепез является растущей областью города и предлагает большую инвестиционную ценность для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды, а также пригодность для жизни тех, кто переезжает в Турцию со своими семьями. Анталия имеет собственный международный аэропорт с рейсами, доступными в города по всей Европе и за ее пределами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6168

Luxury Kepez residences in quality Antalya complex

Price: $306,600 Ref: PTFS6168
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Kepez
Real estate in Kepez
Kepez complex
Apartments in Kepez
Kepez flats
Homes in Kepez
Lounge
Living room
Sitting area
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Large room
Double bedroom
Double room
Spacious room
Balcony attached
Fitted bathroom
Elevator
On-site gym
Gym area
Entertainment area
Play area
On-site restaurant
Restaurant
View from terrace
Terrace view

Luxury Kepez residences in quality Antalya complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to excellent standards throughout, these high quality residences are for sale within the Kepez area of Antalya and form part of a superb complex with access to a full range of social facilities providing a luxury lifestyle in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Kepez
Living space sqm: 155
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Antalya - Kepez
  • Living space sqm: 155
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built properties for sale in Kepez

- Excellent complex with superb facilities

- Residences in various types and sizes

- High rental potential for buyers investing

- Minutes from transport and local shops

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built properties for sale in Kepez

- Excellent complex with superb facilities

- Residences in various types and sizes

- High rental potential for buyers investing

- Minutes from transport and local shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A growing area of Antalya, Kepez is just a few minutes away from a host of amenities and everything needed on a daily basis. For more information about life here, please enquire to speak with our local advisors in the city.


About the project and residences

Constructed by a top developer in Turkey, this project sits within a plot of land measuring ten acres and offers 77 apartments and 3 twin villas for sale. Buyers can choose from multiple types to suit families of all sizes. A plethora of social facilities include a huge swimming pool, beautiful green gardens, and spaces to relax. The scheduled date for owners to move in has been set for June 2022.

The properties are modern and contemporary inside with ceilings measuring 3.5m in height for light to move freely. Bedrooms are larger-than-average for this area of Antalya, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. All of the listings have been fitted with Smart Home systems allowing full control of home functions including electric window shutters and floor heating.


Facilities and features include

- Cafeteria serving drinks and food

- 1,700m2 outdoor swimming pool

- Spacious indoor swimming pool

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- Sun loungers available outside

- Jacuzzi for ten people at once

- Fitness and equipped gym centre

- Male and female saunas separate

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Parking lot with lots of spaces

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom units measuring from 155m2 for sale from 5,500,000TL

3+1 bedroom units measuring from 175m2 for sale from 6,200,000TL

4+1 bedroom units measuring from 203m2 for sale from 12,100,000TL


Location in Antalya

Located in the growing area of Kepez, this project has been strategically situated to be within a ten minute radius of everything needed, including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis. Kepez is a growing area of the city and offers lots of investment value for those seeking rental income, as well as lifestyle suitability for those moving to Turkey with their families. Antalya has its own international airport with flights available towards cities throughout Europe and beyond.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A growing area of Antalya, Kepez is just a few minutes away from a host of amenities and everything needed on a daily basis. For more information about life here, please enquire to speak with our local advisors in the city.


About the project and residences

Constructed by a top developer in Turkey, this project sits within a plot of land measuring ten acres and offers 77 apartments and 3 twin villas for sale. Buyers can choose from multiple types to suit families of all sizes. A plethora of social facilities include a huge swimming pool, beautiful green gardens, and spaces to relax. The scheduled date for owners to move in has been set for June 2022.

The properties are modern and contemporary inside with ceilings measuring 3.5m in height for light to move freely. Bedrooms are larger-than-average for this area of Antalya, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. All of the listings have been fitted with Smart Home systems allowing full control of home functions including electric window shutters and floor heating.


Facilities and features include

- Cafeteria serving drinks and food

- 1,700m2 outdoor swimming pool

- Spacious indoor swimming pool

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- Sun loungers available outside

- Jacuzzi for ten people at once

- Fitness and equipped gym centre

- Male and female saunas separate

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Parking lot with lots of spaces

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom units measuring from 155m2 for sale from 5,500,000TL

3+1 bedroom units measuring from 175m2 for sale from 6,200,000TL

4+1 bedroom units measuring from 203m2 for sale from 12,100,000TL


Location in Antalya

Located in the growing area of Kepez, this project has been strategically situated to be within a ten minute radius of everything needed, including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis. Kepez is a growing area of the city and offers lots of investment value for those seeking rental income, as well as lifestyle suitability for those moving to Turkey with their families. Antalya has its own international airport with flights available towards cities throughout Europe and beyond.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity