Ref: PTFS6157

Вилла с видом на море по отличной цене в Гундоган Бодрум

цена: $346,200 ссылка: PTFS6157
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с видом на море по отличной цене в Гундоган Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот прекрасный дом с видом на море расположен в тихом районе Гундоган в Бодруме и является частью небольшого участка, состоящего всего из двух объектов с общим бассейном. Организуйте свой визит как можно скорее, так как этот данный дом будет продан в короткое время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Земля кв.м.: 300
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110
  • Земля кв.м.: 300

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море в Гундогане

- Общий бассейн доступен

- Частный сад для каждой собственности

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море в Гундогане

- Общий бассейн доступен

- Частный сад для каждой собственности

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом, расположенный в жилом районе Гундоган, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сделать постоянный переезд в Турцию, и находится в радиусе 2 км от всего необходимого: рынков, магазинов, ресторанов, аптек, транспорта и многого другого.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже просторную гостиную с видом на море. В гостиной находится кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения и обеденная зона с любимыми. Двери открываются из гостиной в частный сад и террасу. Завершает этот этаж дома прачечная и туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и могут вместить до двух взрослых в каждой. Большие окна наполняют комнаты большим количеством света. Семейная ванная комната оборудована мощной душевым кабиной. В общей сложности недвижимость предлагает 120 кв.м брутто, 110 кв.м жилой площади.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла расположена на собственном частном участке площадью 300 кв.м и имеет зеленый сад для отдыха. Сад прост в уходе и имеет фантастический вид на море и природные окрестности Гундогана. Общий бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы.



Расположение в Бодруме

Этот отель расположен в тихом и спокойном районе Гундоган, всего в 1,5 км от центра Гундогана, где есть множество удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, бутики, кофейни и все остальное. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения по полуострову Бодрум, а доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко путешествовать на собственном транспортном средстве. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, рейсы которого предлагаются по нескольким направлениям по всему миру. В целом, в этом доме есть все для успешного перехода к жизни в Турции.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Владельцы должны оплачивать плату за обслуживание в размере 500TL в месяц. Эта плата гарантирует, что бассейн и сады находятся в отличном состоянии. Для получения более подробной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружелюбными консультантами в Бодруме.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом, расположенный в жилом районе Гундоган, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сделать постоянный переезд в Турцию, и находится в радиусе 2 км от всего необходимого: рынков, магазинов, ресторанов, аптек, транспорта и многого другого.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже просторную гостиную с видом на море. В гостиной находится кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения и обеденная зона с любимыми. Двери открываются из гостиной в частный сад и террасу. Завершает этот этаж дома прачечная и туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и могут вместить до двух взрослых в каждой. Большие окна наполняют комнаты большим количеством света. Семейная ванная комната оборудована мощной душевым кабиной. В общей сложности недвижимость предлагает 120 кв.м брутто, 110 кв.м жилой площади.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла расположена на собственном частном участке площадью 300 кв.м и имеет зеленый сад для отдыха. Сад прост в уходе и имеет фантастический вид на море и природные окрестности Гундогана. Общий бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы.



Расположение в Бодруме

Этот отель расположен в тихом и спокойном районе Гундоган, всего в 1,5 км от центра Гундогана, где есть множество удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, бутики, кофейни и все остальное. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения по полуострову Бодрум, а доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко путешествовать на собственном транспортном средстве. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, рейсы которого предлагаются по нескольким направлениям по всему миру. В целом, в этом доме есть все для успешного перехода к жизни в Турции.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Владельцы должны оплачивать плату за обслуживание в размере 500TL в месяц. Эта плата гарантирует, что бассейн и сады находятся в отличном состоянии. Для получения более подробной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружелюбными консультантами в Бодруме.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6157

Sea view great price for villa in Gundogan Bodrum

Price: $354,700 Ref: PTFS6157
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view Gundogan
Property in Gundogan
View of Gundogan
Sea view Gundogan
Property in Gundogan
Home in Gundogan
Gundogan villa

Sea view great price for villa in Gundogan Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with peaceful views, this lovely house is found within a peaceful area of Gundogan in Bodrum and forms part of a small site consisting of just two properties in total with a shared swimming pool. Arrange your visit at the earliest as this one is likely to sell quickly. SUITABLE FOR TURKISH CITIZENSHIP BY INVESTMENT. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Land size sqm: 300
Living space sqm: 110
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 110
  • Land size sqm: 300
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Gundogan

- Shared swimming pool available

- Private garden for each property

- Suitable for year round life in Turkey

- Minutes from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Gundogan

- Shared swimming pool available

- Private garden for each property

- Suitable for year round life in Turkey

- Minutes from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Gundogan, this listing is ideal for those who are looking to make a permanent move to Turkey and is within a 2km radius of everything needed: markets, shops, restaurants, pharmacies, transport, and so much more.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with a view heading out to the sea. Off the living room is a kitchen with lots of storage cupboards and an area for dining with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to a private garden and terrace. Completing this floor of the home is a laundry room and WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are a great size and could sleep two adults in each. Large windows fill the rooms with lots of light. There is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. In total, the property offers 120m2 gross, 110m2 net living space.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within its own private plot measuring 300m2 and has a green garden for relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain and has a fantastic view of the sea and natural surroundings of Gundogan. A shared swimming pool can be reached within a short walking distance.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a peaceful and quiet neighbourhood of Gundogan, this property is just 1.5km away from Gundogan centre where a range of amenities include restaurants, supermarkets, boutique shops, coffee houses, and everything else needed. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula of Bodrum, while access to main roads make it easy to travel using your own vehicle. Bodrum is served by its own international airport with flights offered to several destinations around the world. All in all, this listing has everything in place for a successful transition to living in Turkey.


NOTE: Owners have to pay a maintenance fee of 500TL per month here. This fee ensures that the swimming pool and gardens are kept in great condition. For more details about that, please call or contact us to speak with our friendly advisors in Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Gundogan, this listing is ideal for those who are looking to make a permanent move to Turkey and is within a 2km radius of everything needed: markets, shops, restaurants, pharmacies, transport, and so much more.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with a view heading out to the sea. Off the living room is a kitchen with lots of storage cupboards and an area for dining with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to a private garden and terrace. Completing this floor of the home is a laundry room and WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are a great size and could sleep two adults in each. Large windows fill the rooms with lots of light. There is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. In total, the property offers 120m2 gross, 110m2 net living space.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within its own private plot measuring 300m2 and has a green garden for relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain and has a fantastic view of the sea and natural surroundings of Gundogan. A shared swimming pool can be reached within a short walking distance.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a peaceful and quiet neighbourhood of Gundogan, this property is just 1.5km away from Gundogan centre where a range of amenities include restaurants, supermarkets, boutique shops, coffee houses, and everything else needed. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula of Bodrum, while access to main roads make it easy to travel using your own vehicle. Bodrum is served by its own international airport with flights offered to several destinations around the world. All in all, this listing has everything in place for a successful transition to living in Turkey.


NOTE: Owners have to pay a maintenance fee of 500TL per month here. This fee ensures that the swimming pool and gardens are kept in great condition. For more details about that, please call or contact us to speak with our friendly advisors in Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity