Ref: PTFS6155

Вилла с панорамным видом на море Кизилбурун в Гундогане

цена: $1,693,400 ссылка: PTFS6155
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с панорамным видом на море Кизилбурун в Гундогане

$1,693,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла Eagle's Nest расположена в отличном районе Кизилбурун в Гундогане и имеет потрясающий вид на море. На рынке, как полностью меблированном, это обязательно нужно увидеть тем, кто хочет переехать в Бодрум.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Земля кв.м.: 1050
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 605

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 605
  • Земля кв.м.: 1050

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается роскошный дом с видом на море в Кизилбуруне

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Большой бассейн и потрясающие террасы

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В десяти минутах езды от центра Гундогана


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается роскошный дом с видом на море в Кизилбуруне

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Большой бассейн и потрясающие террасы

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В десяти минутах езды от центра Гундогана


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот фантастический отель расположен всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Гундогана. Здесь есть все для круглогодичной жизни в Турции, и его настоятельно рекомендуют рассматривать как один из наших лучших вариантов в регионе.


Первый этаж

Построенная на трех уровнях, вилла входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки с большим пространством для отдыха с близкими. В гостиной находится мастер-кухня и столовая. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу и в бассейн. На этом этаже находятся две спальни двойного размера. Обе комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты и прямой доступ к бассейну.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще две спальни. Оба номера - это номера генерального размера, с ванными комнатами и выходом на частные террасы с потрясающим видом на море внизу и окружающую природу.


Подвальный этаж

На данном этаже подвального уровня дома находится крытый гараж с комнатой для парковки до двух автомобилей одновременно. Здесь есть студия, которая идеально подходит для использования смотрителем и оборудована комнатой и небольшой мини-кухней.


Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - она готова для немедленного переезда новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: установленную центральную систему кондиционирования, напольное отопление, фирменные бытовые товары на кухне и многое другое.


Внешние детали

Внешняя территория проста в обслуживании, так как нет ландшафтного сада, только террасы на разных уровнях. Большой бассейн имеет прекрасный вид на море и окрестности. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Гундогане

Этот отель расположен в районе Кизилбурун в Гундогане, рядом со скалистым заповедником и имеет водопад у входа. Местоположение гарантирует, что виды останутся невероятными навсегда. Поездка на пять-десять минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Гундогана, где широкий выбор удобств включает популярные рестораны, кафе, оживленные бары и многое другое. Общественный транспорт поблизости и доступ к основным дорогам для вождения облегчают путешествие по полуострову Бодрум.


Примечание. Для владельцев взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 1000 тл. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой в Бодруме, которая с радостью поможет вам в дальнейшем.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот фантастический отель расположен всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Гундогана. Здесь есть все для круглогодичной жизни в Турции, и его настоятельно рекомендуют рассматривать как один из наших лучших вариантов в регионе.


Первый этаж

Построенная на трех уровнях, вилла входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки с большим пространством для отдыха с близкими. В гостиной находится мастер-кухня и столовая. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу и в бассейн. На этом этаже находятся две спальни двойного размера. Обе комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты и прямой доступ к бассейну.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще две спальни. Оба номера - это номера генерального размера, с ванными комнатами и выходом на частные террасы с потрясающим видом на море внизу и окружающую природу.


Подвальный этаж

На данном этаже подвального уровня дома находится крытый гараж с комнатой для парковки до двух автомобилей одновременно. Здесь есть студия, которая идеально подходит для использования смотрителем и оборудована комнатой и небольшой мини-кухней.


Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - она готова для немедленного переезда новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: установленную центральную систему кондиционирования, напольное отопление, фирменные бытовые товары на кухне и многое другое.


Внешние детали

Внешняя территория проста в обслуживании, так как нет ландшафтного сада, только террасы на разных уровнях. Большой бассейн имеет прекрасный вид на море и окрестности. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Гундогане

Этот отель расположен в районе Кизилбурун в Гундогане, рядом со скалистым заповедником и имеет водопад у входа. Местоположение гарантирует, что виды останутся невероятными навсегда. Поездка на пять-десять минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Гундогана, где широкий выбор удобств включает популярные рестораны, кафе, оживленные бары и многое другое. Общественный транспорт поблизости и доступ к основным дорогам для вождения облегчают путешествие по полуострову Бодрум.


Примечание. Для владельцев взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 1000 тл. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой в Бодруме, которая с радостью поможет вам в дальнейшем.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6155

Panoramic sea-view Eagle's Nest villa in Gundogan

Price: $1,736,200 Ref: PTFS6155
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Gundogan
Pool view
View of the sea
Property in Gundogan
Sea view
View from terrace
Lounge
Luxury interior design
Lounge
Sea view lounge
Interior of home
Living room
Room
Large bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Luxury bathroom
Sea view property
Bedroom sea view
Room
Bathromo
Sea view bedroom
Terrace view
Pool
View from pool
Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Waterfall

Panoramic sea-view Eagle's Nest villa in Gundogan

$1,736,200
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This Eagle’s Nest villa is located within a prime area of Kizilburun in Gundogan and has sweeping views heading down towards the sea. On the market as completely furnished, this is a must see for those looking to relocate to Bodrum. SUITABLE FOR TURKISH CITIZENSHIP BY INVESTMENT. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Land size sqm: 1050
Living space sqm: 605
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 605
  • Land size sqm: 1050
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury home in Kizilburun for sale

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Large swimming pool and stunning terraces

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Bedrooms en-suite bathrooms and sea views

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury home in Kizilburun for sale

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Large swimming pool and stunning terraces

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Bedrooms en-suite bathrooms and sea views

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a short drive away from Gundogan centre, this fantastic property has everything in place for year round living in Turkey and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in the region.


Ground floor

Built across three levels, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with lots of space for relaxing with loved ones. Off the living room is a master kitchen and area for dining. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace and swimming pool. Two double sized bedrooms are found on this floor. Both of the rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms and direct access to the poolside.


First floor

A staircase leads to the first floor where two further bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are master sized rooms and have en-suite bathrooms attached and access to private terraces with sweeping views across the sea below and surrounding nature.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level of the house offers a covered garage with room for parking up to two vehicles at once. There is a studio unit here that is ideal for use by a caretaker and is furnished with a room and small kitchenette.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features include: central air-conditioning system installed, floor heating, branded white goods in the kitchen, and lots more.


External details

The outside area is easy to maintain as there is no landscaped garden, only terraces across different levels. A large swimming pool has beautiful views heading down towards the sea and surroundings. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Gundogan

Located in Kizilburun area of Gundogan, this property is situated next to a rocky reserve and has a waterfall feature at the entrance. The location assures that views will remain incredible forever. A five – ten minute drive is all it takes to reach the centre of Gundogan where a range of amenities include popular restaurants, coffee shops, busy bars, and so much more. Public transport nearby and access to main roads for driving make travelling around the Bodrum Peninsula easy.


Note: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 1,000TL for owners to pay here. For all details, please contact us today to speak directly with our local team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you further.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a short drive away from Gundogan centre, this fantastic property has everything in place for year round living in Turkey and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in the region.


Ground floor

Built across three levels, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with lots of space for relaxing with loved ones. Off the living room is a master kitchen and area for dining. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace and swimming pool. Two double sized bedrooms are found on this floor. Both of the rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms and direct access to the poolside.


First floor

A staircase leads to the first floor where two further bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are master sized rooms and have en-suite bathrooms attached and access to private terraces with sweeping views across the sea below and surrounding nature.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level of the house offers a covered garage with room for parking up to two vehicles at once. There is a studio unit here that is ideal for use by a caretaker and is furnished with a room and small kitchenette.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features include: central air-conditioning system installed, floor heating, branded white goods in the kitchen, and lots more.


External details

The outside area is easy to maintain as there is no landscaped garden, only terraces across different levels. A large swimming pool has beautiful views heading down towards the sea and surroundings. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Gundogan

Located in Kizilburun area of Gundogan, this property is situated next to a rocky reserve and has a waterfall feature at the entrance. The location assures that views will remain incredible forever. A five – ten minute drive is all it takes to reach the centre of Gundogan where a range of amenities include popular restaurants, coffee shops, busy bars, and so much more. Public transport nearby and access to main roads for driving make travelling around the Bodrum Peninsula easy.


Note: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 1,000TL for owners to pay here. For all details, please contact us today to speak directly with our local team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you further.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity