Ref: PTFS6150

Современные апартаменты в качественном комплексе Кепеза

цена: $125,000 ссылка: PTFS6150
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты в качественном комплексе Кепеза

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот фантастический комплекс расположен в тихом районе Кепез в Анталии. К услугам гостей высококачественные апартаменты для продажи по доступным ценам. К услугам гостей множество социальных объектов, в том числе общий бассейн и ландшафтные сады для отдыха на свежем воздухе. Эти апартаменты настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Кепез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 121

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Анталия - Кепез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 121

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Кепез на продажу

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Полностью завершен и готов к заселению сегодня


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Кепез на продажу

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Полностью завершен и готов к заселению сегодня


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти просторные апартаменты, расположенные в жилом районе Кепез в Анталии, продаются сегодня по доступным ценам, которые нельзя пропустить, и находятся недалеко от остановок общественного транспорта, где ежедневно можно передвигаться по городу в сторону торговых центров, пляжей и оживленного центра города.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот комплекс, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, состоит из нескольких зданий и предлагает квартиры для продажи в нескольких типах и размерах для покупателей на выбор. Жизнь началась, и покупатели могут переехать, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Социальные услуги были включены, чтобы обеспечить жильцам возможность каждый день - расслабиться в бассейне, потренироваться в тренажерном зале или просто пообщаться с друзьями.

Внутри апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Ванные комнаты оснащены душевыми кабинами, а спальни - большого размера для этого места. Особенности блоков включают в себя: высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, встроенные шкафы и рабочие поверхности, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Кепез.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Безопасность и работа камер

- Парковочные места для всех ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу 


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 121 кв.м и продаются от 1 350 000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты, расположенные в быстрорастущем и развивающемся районе Кепез в Анталии, идеально подходят для инвесторов и покупателей образа жизни, которые имеют высокую пригодность для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды, или тех, кто хочет жить со своими семьями в Турции. Общественный транспорт доступен поблизости для перемещения по городу в направлении центра в рабочих целях или к пляжу для отдыха. Ближайший торговый центр находится менее чем за десять минут и предлагает широкий выбор международных брендов и фаворитов. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в регионе Кепез в Анталии - наши местные консультанты готовы помочь вам от начала до конца в вашем путешествии к владению турецким домом.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти просторные апартаменты, расположенные в жилом районе Кепез в Анталии, продаются сегодня по доступным ценам, которые нельзя пропустить, и находятся недалеко от остановок общественного транспорта, где ежедневно можно передвигаться по городу в сторону торговых центров, пляжей и оживленного центра города.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот комплекс, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, состоит из нескольких зданий и предлагает квартиры для продажи в нескольких типах и размерах для покупателей на выбор. Жизнь началась, и покупатели могут переехать, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Социальные услуги были включены, чтобы обеспечить жильцам возможность каждый день - расслабиться в бассейне, потренироваться в тренажерном зале или просто пообщаться с друзьями.

Внутри апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Ванные комнаты оснащены душевыми кабинами, а спальни - большого размера для этого места. Особенности блоков включают в себя: высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, встроенные шкафы и рабочие поверхности, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Кепез.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Безопасность и работа камер

- Парковочные места для всех ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу 


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 121 кв.м и продаются от 1 350 000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты, расположенные в быстрорастущем и развивающемся районе Кепез в Анталии, идеально подходят для инвесторов и покупателей образа жизни, которые имеют высокую пригодность для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды, или тех, кто хочет жить со своими семьями в Турции. Общественный транспорт доступен поблизости для перемещения по городу в направлении центра в рабочих целях или к пляжу для отдыха. Ближайший торговый центр находится менее чем за десять минут и предлагает широкий выбор международных брендов и фаворитов. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в регионе Кепез в Анталии - наши местные консультанты готовы помочь вам от начала до конца в вашем путешествии к владению турецким домом.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6150

Contemporary Kepez apartments within quality complex

Price: $125,000 Ref: PTFS6150
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Kepez
Lounge
Living room
Large living room
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Hallway
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom

Contemporary Kepez apartments within quality complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising within a peaceful area of Kepez in Antalya, this fantastic complex offers high quality apartments for sale at affordable prices and has access to a plethora of social facilities including a shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens for relaxing outside. These units are highly recommended for viewing.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Kepez
Living space sqm: 121
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Antalya - Kepez
  • Living space sqm: 121
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Kepez for sale

- Superb complex with pool and green gardens

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Kepez for sale

- Superb complex with pool and green gardens

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Kepez in Antalya, these spacious apartments are for sale today at affordable prices not to miss and are close to public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis towards shopping malls, beaches, and the bustling city centre.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this complex consists of multiple buildings and offers flats for sale in several types and sizes for buyers to choose from. Life has started and buyers are able to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finished. Social facilities have been included to provide something to do every day for residents – relax at the pool, workout at the gym, or simply socialise with friends.

Inside, the apartments are modern in design and enter into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. Bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers, while bedrooms are a good size for the location. Features of the units include: high quality flooring, double glazed windows, fitted cupboards and worktops, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kepez.


Facilities and features include

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Equipped fitness centre and gym

- Security and cameras operating

- Parking spaces for all your vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 121m2 and for sale starting at 125,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located within the fast-growing and developing area of Kepez in Antalya, these apartments are ideal for investors and lifestyle buyers with high suitability towards those seeking rental income or those seeking to live with their families in Turkey. Public transportation is available nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for work purposes or towards the beach for relaxation. The nearest shopping mall can be accessed in under ten minutes and offers a range of international brands and favourites. Contact us today for more information about living within the Kepez region of Antalya – our local advisors are ready to assist you from start to finish on your journey to owning a Turkish home.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Kepez in Antalya, these spacious apartments are for sale today at affordable prices not to miss and are close to public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis towards shopping malls, beaches, and the bustling city centre.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this complex consists of multiple buildings and offers flats for sale in several types and sizes for buyers to choose from. Life has started and buyers are able to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finished. Social facilities have been included to provide something to do every day for residents – relax at the pool, workout at the gym, or simply socialise with friends.

Inside, the apartments are modern in design and enter into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. Bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers, while bedrooms are a good size for the location. Features of the units include: high quality flooring, double glazed windows, fitted cupboards and worktops, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Kepez.


Facilities and features include

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Equipped fitness centre and gym

- Security and cameras operating

- Parking spaces for all your vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 121m2 and for sale starting at 125,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located within the fast-growing and developing area of Kepez in Antalya, these apartments are ideal for investors and lifestyle buyers with high suitability towards those seeking rental income or those seeking to live with their families in Turkey. Public transportation is available nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for work purposes or towards the beach for relaxation. The nearest shopping mall can be accessed in under ten minutes and offers a range of international brands and favourites. Contact us today for more information about living within the Kepez region of Antalya – our local advisors are ready to assist you from start to finish on your journey to owning a Turkish home.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity