Ref: PTFS6148

Красивые апартаменты Коньяалты в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа

цена: $280,000 ссылка: PTFS6148
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивые апартаменты Коньяалты в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это захватывающая возможность жить в нескольких минутах ходьбы от одного из самых популярных пляжей во всей Турции. Эти апартаменты Konyaalti расположены в жилом районе и были полностью завершены и готовы для покупателей. Организуйте свой визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 165

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается новая квартира в Коньяалты

- Современный и современный дизайн во всем

- Удивительное место рядом со всем необходимым

- Легко пешком до знаменитого пляжа

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается новая квартира в Коньяалты

- Современный и современный дизайн во всем

- Удивительное место рядом со всем необходимым

- Легко пешком до знаменитого пляжа

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Коньяалты, в пяти минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого, включая песчаный пляж, и настоятельно рекомендуются для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, состоит из одного жилого дома и предлагает жилые помещения для продажи различных типов и размеров. Комплекс был построен с учетом семейного образа жизни и всегда в полной безопасности. Для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства, предоставляется парковка вне улицы.

Внутри жилые дома светлые и просторные, с условиями жизни открытого плана, использующими все доступное пространство. Огромные стеклянные окна были реализованы, чтобы естественный солнечный свет мог передвигаться по комнатам. Спальни хорошего размера для двух человек в каждой комнате, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душем.

Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, некоторые бытовые товары на кухне, встроенные шкафы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Коньяалты. Дома такого качества и местоположения сделали бы идеальными дома для жизни с семьей.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Маленькие зрелые сады на улице

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Очень безопасное здание в любое время

- Уличная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 165 кв.м и продаются от 3 510 000TL

Организуйте свой визит в кратчайшие сроки, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.



Расположение в Анталии

По мере того, как места идут, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для жизни в Анталии. Эти апартаменты расположены в самом центре Коньяалты и окружены такими удобствами, как фирменные рестораны, международные кафе, бутики, аптеки, банки и многое другое. До знаменитого пляжа и моря можно добраться пешком, чтобы расслабиться в часы пик дня, а общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по городу на работу и отдых. В общем, местоположение делает их обязательным вариантом для тех, кто хочет жить в Анталии.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Коньяалты, в пяти минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого, включая песчаный пляж, и настоятельно рекомендуются для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, состоит из одного жилого дома и предлагает жилые помещения для продажи различных типов и размеров. Комплекс был построен с учетом семейного образа жизни и всегда в полной безопасности. Для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства, предоставляется парковка вне улицы.

Внутри жилые дома светлые и просторные, с условиями жизни открытого плана, использующими все доступное пространство. Огромные стеклянные окна были реализованы, чтобы естественный солнечный свет мог передвигаться по комнатам. Спальни хорошего размера для двух человек в каждой комнате, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душем.

Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, некоторые бытовые товары на кухне, встроенные шкафы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Коньяалты. Дома такого качества и местоположения сделали бы идеальными дома для жизни с семьей.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Маленькие зрелые сады на улице

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Очень безопасное здание в любое время

- Уличная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 165 кв.м и продаются от 3 510 000TL

Организуйте свой визит в кратчайшие сроки, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.



Расположение в Анталии

По мере того, как места идут, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для жизни в Анталии. Эти апартаменты расположены в самом центре Коньяалты и окружены такими удобствами, как фирменные рестораны, международные кафе, бутики, аптеки, банки и многое другое. До знаменитого пляжа и моря можно добраться пешком, чтобы расслабиться в часы пик дня, а общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по городу на работу и отдых. В общем, местоположение делает их обязательным вариантом для тех, кто хочет жить в Анталии.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6148

Beautiful Konyaalti apartments walking distance to beach

Price: $280,000 Ref: PTFS6148
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments in Konyaalti
Property in Konyaalti
Flats in Konyaalti
Real estate in Konyaalti
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallway
Lounge
Living room
Large living room
Living room
Living room
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom
Large room
Spacious room
Large room
Room

Beautiful Konyaalti apartments walking distance to beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an exciting opportunity to live within walking distance of one of the most popular beaches in all of Turkey. These Konyaalti apartments are nestled within a residential area and have been fully completed and ready for buyers to move in. Arrange your visit by calling or contacting us today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 165

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments in Konyaalti for sale

- Modern and contemporary design throughout

- Amazing location close to everything needed

- Easy walking distance to the famous beach

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments in Konyaalti for sale

- Modern and contemporary design throughout

- Amazing location close to everything needed

- Easy walking distance to the famous beach

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a peaceful neighbourhood of Konyaalti, these apartments are within a five minute walking radius of everything needed including the sandy beach, and are highly recommended for viewing for those looking to live permanently in Turkey.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this project consists of a single apartment building and offers residences for sale in various types and sizes. The site has been constructed with family living in mind and is highly secure at all times. Off street parking is available for those with vehicles.

Inside, the residences are light and airy with open plan living arrangements making use of all available space. Huge glass windows have been implemented to allow natural sunlight to travel through the properties. Bedrooms are good size for sleeping two in each room, and bathrooms are fitted with showers.

Features of the apartments include: high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, some white goods in the kitchen, fitted cupboards, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Konyaalti. Units of this quality and location would make for ideal homes to live with a family.


Facilities and features include

- Small mature gardens outside

- Elevator for quick access to flats

- Highly secure building at all times

- Off street parking for your vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 165m2 and for sale starting at 280,000 USD

Arrange your visit at the earliest convenience by calling or contacting us to speak with our local advisors in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Antalya

As locations go, you couldn’t pick a better spot to live in Antalya. These apartments are located within the heart of Konyaalti and are surrounded by amenities including branded restaurants, international coffee shops, boutique stores, pharmacies, banks, and so much more. The famous beach and seaside can be reached on foot for relaxing during the peak hours of the day, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city for work and pleasure. All in all, the location makes these a must see option for those wanting to live in Antalya.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a peaceful neighbourhood of Konyaalti, these apartments are within a five minute walking radius of everything needed including the sandy beach, and are highly recommended for viewing for those looking to live permanently in Turkey.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Antalya, this project consists of a single apartment building and offers residences for sale in various types and sizes. The site has been constructed with family living in mind and is highly secure at all times. Off street parking is available for those with vehicles.

Inside, the residences are light and airy with open plan living arrangements making use of all available space. Huge glass windows have been implemented to allow natural sunlight to travel through the properties. Bedrooms are good size for sleeping two in each room, and bathrooms are fitted with showers.

Features of the apartments include: high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, some white goods in the kitchen, fitted cupboards, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Konyaalti. Units of this quality and location would make for ideal homes to live with a family.


Facilities and features include

- Small mature gardens outside

- Elevator for quick access to flats

- Highly secure building at all times

- Off street parking for your vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 165m2 and for sale starting at 280,000 USD

Arrange your visit at the earliest convenience by calling or contacting us to speak with our local advisors in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Antalya

As locations go, you couldn’t pick a better spot to live in Antalya. These apartments are located within the heart of Konyaalti and are surrounded by amenities including branded restaurants, international coffee shops, boutique stores, pharmacies, banks, and so much more. The famous beach and seaside can be reached on foot for relaxing during the peak hours of the day, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city for work and pleasure. All in all, the location makes these a must see option for those wanting to live in Antalya.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity