Ref: PTFS6137

Продажа квартир в новом центре Нилюфер, Бурса

цена: $116,000 ссылка: PTFS6137
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продажа квартир в новом центре Нилюфер, Бурса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты Nilufer расположены в новом центре города Бурса, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего метро для поездок на работу и торговых центров, заполненных международными брендами и бутиками. Апартаменты распродаются быстро, поэтому запросите сегодня больше информации, прежде чем все распродадут.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Нилуфере на продажу

- Большой общий бассейн и социальные пространства

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с членами семьи

- Рядом со всеми удобствами и общественным транспортом

- 10 минут ходьбы от Метро и торгового центра


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Нилуфере на продажу

- Большой общий бассейн и социальные пространства

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с членами семьи

- Рядом со всеми удобствами и общественным транспортом

- 10 минут ходьбы от Метро и торгового центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данная уникальная возможность приобрести современную квартиру в новом центре Бурсы не будет размещенна на рынке долго. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Нилуфере, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в городе.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект, состоящий из восьми жилых домов и 200 единиц, будет завершен и готов к заселению покупателей к концу июля 2022 года. Инвесторы могут выбирать из различных типов квартир с одноэтажными и двухуровневыми резиденциями. Между зданиями находится общий бассейн и общественные места для жителей, чтобы дружить и проводить время в общении.

Внутри квартиры просторные и светлые. Большие гостиные становятся центром каждого блока и имеют доступ к балконам с потрясающим видом. На отдельных кухнях есть много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. В основных спальнях есть свои ванные комнаты. В целом, эти квартиры были разработаны для семейного проживания в Бурсе.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и прогулочные зоны

- Большой общий бассейн на улице

- Оборудованный фитнес-центр для тренировок

- Детская игровая площадка

- Закрытые парковочные места, выделенные для квартир

- Безопасность и работа системы камер

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 70 кв.м и от 1 650 000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 141 кв.м и от 1 850 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти просторные апартаменты, окруженные чистым воздухом и прекрасным видом, возвышаются в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и находятся всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего метро, чтобы добраться до города и передвигаться по городу. До ближайшего торгового центра можно дойти за десять минут. Здесь вы найдете множество международных магазинов и любимых брендов. Нилуфер очень желанен экспатами и теми, кто хочет жить в Бурсе с детьми, поскольку это безопасный, дружелюбный и развивающийся регион города.


Расстояния

10 минут ходьбы от метро

10 минут ходьбы от торгового центра

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут езды от Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данная уникальная возможность приобрести современную квартиру в новом центре Бурсы не будет размещенна на рынке долго. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Нилуфере, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в городе.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект, состоящий из восьми жилых домов и 200 единиц, будет завершен и готов к заселению покупателей к концу июля 2022 года. Инвесторы могут выбирать из различных типов квартир с одноэтажными и двухуровневыми резиденциями. Между зданиями находится общий бассейн и общественные места для жителей, чтобы дружить и проводить время в общении.

Внутри квартиры просторные и светлые. Большие гостиные становятся центром каждого блока и имеют доступ к балконам с потрясающим видом. На отдельных кухнях есть много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. В основных спальнях есть свои ванные комнаты. В целом, эти квартиры были разработаны для семейного проживания в Бурсе.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и прогулочные зоны

- Большой общий бассейн на улице

- Оборудованный фитнес-центр для тренировок

- Детская игровая площадка

- Закрытые парковочные места, выделенные для квартир

- Безопасность и работа системы камер

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 70 кв.м и от 1 650 000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 141 кв.м и от 1 850 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти просторные апартаменты, окруженные чистым воздухом и прекрасным видом, возвышаются в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и находятся всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего метро, чтобы добраться до города и передвигаться по городу. До ближайшего торгового центра можно дойти за десять минут. Здесь вы найдете множество международных магазинов и любимых брендов. Нилуфер очень желанен экспатами и теми, кто хочет жить в Бурсе с детьми, поскольку это безопасный, дружелюбный и развивающийся регион города.


Расстояния

10 минут ходьбы от метро

10 минут ходьбы от торгового центра

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут езды от Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6137

Nilufer apartments in new centre of Bursa for sale

Price: $119,300 Ref: PTFS6137
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Bursa
Property in Bursa
Pool
Gardens
Pool area
Fitted kitchen
Dining area
Kitchen
Living room
Lounge
Large room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Fitted bathroom
Property in Bursa
Apartments in Bursa
Play area
Two bedroom
Two bedroom
Three bedroom
Three bedroom
Three bedroom duplex
Three bedroom duplex

Nilufer apartments in new centre of Bursa for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the new city centre of Bursa, these Nilufer apartments are just ten minutes walking distance away from the nearest Metro for commuting and Shopping Mall full of international brands and boutique stores. Units are selling out quickly so enquire today before all are gone.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 70
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 70
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Large shared swimming pool and social spaces

- Ideal for year round living with family members

- Close to all daily amenities and public transport

- 10 minute walk from Metro and Shopping Mall

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Large shared swimming pool and social spaces

- Ideal for year round living with family members

- Close to all daily amenities and public transport

- 10 minute walk from Metro and Shopping Mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for long, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a contemporary apartment within the new centre of Bursa. For more information about living in Nilufer, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in the city.


About the project and apartments

Comprising of eight apartment blocks and 200 units in total, this brand new project will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of July 2022. Investors can select from various different types of flats with single floor and duplex residences both available. Between the buildings is a shared swimming pool and communal spaces for residents to make friends and spend time socialising.

Inside, apartments are spacious and accommodating. Large living rooms become the centre of each unit and have access to balconies with tremendous views. Separate kitchens have lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Master bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. All in all, these flats have been designed to cater towards family living in Bursa.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking areas

- Large communal swimming pool outside

- Equipped fitness centre for working out

- Playground for children to make friends

- Closed parking spaces allocated to flats

- Security and camera system operating

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 70m2 and starting from 2,000,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 141m2 and starting from contact us


Location in Bursa

Surrounded by clean air and lovely views, these spacious apartments rise within the Nilufer area of Bursa and are just a short ten minute walking distance away from the nearest Metro for commuting and moving around the city. The nearest shopping mall can also be reached within a ten minute walk and offers a range of international shops and favourite brands to browse. Nilufer is highly desired by expats and those looking to live in Bursa with children as it is a safe, friendly, and developing region of the city.


Distances

10 minutes walking distance from Metro

10 minutes walking distance from Shopping Mall

60 minutes driving distance from Istanbul

90 minutes ship distance from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for long, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a contemporary apartment within the new centre of Bursa. For more information about living in Nilufer, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in the city.


About the project and apartments

Comprising of eight apartment blocks and 200 units in total, this brand new project will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of July 2022. Investors can select from various different types of flats with single floor and duplex residences both available. Between the buildings is a shared swimming pool and communal spaces for residents to make friends and spend time socialising.

Inside, apartments are spacious and accommodating. Large living rooms become the centre of each unit and have access to balconies with tremendous views. Separate kitchens have lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Master bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. All in all, these flats have been designed to cater towards family living in Bursa.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking areas

- Large communal swimming pool outside

- Equipped fitness centre for working out

- Playground for children to make friends

- Closed parking spaces allocated to flats

- Security and camera system operating

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 70m2 and starting from 2,000,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 141m2 and starting from contact us


Location in Bursa

Surrounded by clean air and lovely views, these spacious apartments rise within the Nilufer area of Bursa and are just a short ten minute walking distance away from the nearest Metro for commuting and moving around the city. The nearest shopping mall can also be reached within a ten minute walk and offers a range of international shops and favourite brands to browse. Nilufer is highly desired by expats and those looking to live in Bursa with children as it is a safe, friendly, and developing region of the city.


Distances

10 minutes walking distance from Metro

10 minutes walking distance from Shopping Mall

60 minutes driving distance from Istanbul

90 minutes ship distance from Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity