Ref: PTFS6119

Апартаменты с доступом к роскошным удобствам в Коньяалты

цена: $276,500 ссылка: PTFS6119
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты с доступом к роскошным удобствам в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные апартаменты, расположенные в жилом районе Коньяалты, имеют доступ к полному спектру социальных удобств и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа для отдыха и долгих летних дней с любимыми. Организуйте свой визит как можно раньше, позвонив или связавшись с нами сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная квартира в Коньяалты

- Превосходный комплекс с лучшими социальными возможностями

- Очень современный дизайн идеально подходит для семей

- В нескольких минутах от знаменитого пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная квартира в Коньяалты

- Превосходный комплекс с лучшими социальными возможностями

- Очень современный дизайн идеально подходит для семей

- В нескольких минутах от знаменитого пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в 5-звездочном комплексе и продается сегодня по отличной цене за качество и расположение в Коньяалты. Комплекс предлагает жителям доступ к множеству социальных объектов и общих пространств, включая следующие:

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Места для детей

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира на первом этаже и предлагает 125 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Резиденция входит в гостиную для отдыха, а кухня полностью отделена и имеет множество шкафов и рабочих поверхностей для приготовления пищи. Большие окна позволяют естественному освещению перемещаться по всей квартире.

Коридор обеспечивает доступ к двум спальням. Обе комнаты имеют большие размеры, и в этой резиденции можно легко разместить семью до четырех человек одновременно. Внутренняя часть квартиры - это семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной. Дом находится в отличном состоянии и готов к немедленному заселению.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот отель расположен в популярном районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа, где ежедневно можно отдохнуть на берегу моря с семьей и друзьями. Несколько минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных удобств, включая еженедельные рынки, супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения по городу и к центру для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Анталия - один из крупнейших городов Турции, занятый рабочий город, а это значит, что он живет с делами в течение всего года. Анталия может похвастаться собственным международным аэропортом, регулярно выполняющим рейсы в некоторые из самых популярных городов Европы. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии - это отличная возможность, которую нельзя упустить.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в 5-звездочном комплексе и продается сегодня по отличной цене за качество и расположение в Коньяалты. Комплекс предлагает жителям доступ к множеству социальных объектов и общих пространств, включая следующие:

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Места для детей

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира на первом этаже и предлагает 125 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Резиденция входит в гостиную для отдыха, а кухня полностью отделена и имеет множество шкафов и рабочих поверхностей для приготовления пищи. Большие окна позволяют естественному освещению перемещаться по всей квартире.

Коридор обеспечивает доступ к двум спальням. Обе комнаты имеют большие размеры, и в этой резиденции можно легко разместить семью до четырех человек одновременно. Внутренняя часть квартиры - это семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной. Дом находится в отличном состоянии и готов к немедленному заселению.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот отель расположен в популярном районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа, где ежедневно можно отдохнуть на берегу моря с семьей и друзьями. Несколько минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных удобств, включая еженедельные рынки, супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для передвижения по городу и к центру для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Анталия - один из крупнейших городов Турции, занятый рабочий город, а это значит, что он живет с делами в течение всего года. Анталия может похвастаться собственным международным аэропортом, регулярно выполняющим рейсы в некоторые из самых популярных городов Европы. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии - это отличная возможность, которую нельзя упустить.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6119

Konyaalti apartment with access to luxury facilities

Price: $279,700 Ref: PTFS6119
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Konyaalti
Konyaalti homes
Real estate in Konyaalti
Landscaped gardens
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Hallway
Room
Bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Hallway
Konyaalti property

Konyaalti apartment with access to luxury facilities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Nestled within a residential area of Konyaalti, this luxury-designed apartment has access to a full range of social facilities and is just a few minutes away from the famous beach for relaxing and spending long summer afternoons with loved ones. Arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 125
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartment in Konyaalti

- Superb complex with top social facilities

- Highly modern design ideal for families

- Minutes away from the famous beach

- Close to daily amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartment in Konyaalti

- Superb complex with top social facilities

- Highly modern design ideal for families

- Minutes away from the famous beach

- Close to daily amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a 5-star complex and is for sale today at a great price for the quality and location in Konyaalti. The site offers residents access to a host of social facilities and shared spaces, including the following:

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Areas for children to make friends

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the ground floor and offers 125m2 of internal living space. The residence enters into a lounge for relaxing, while the kitchen is fully separate and has lots of cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Large windows allow natural light to move through the unit.

A hallway provides access to two bedrooms. Both rooms are a great size and this residence could easily sleep a family of up to four people at once. Completing the interior of the flat is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. The listing is in excellent condition and is ready to move in immediately.


Location in Antalya

Located within a highly sought after area of Konyaalti, this property is just a short distance away from the famous beach for relaxing at the seaside with family and friends on a daily basis. A few minutes walk is all it takes to reach local amenities including weekly markets, supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city and towards the centre for those who are working in Antalya. Antalya is one of the largest cities in Turkey and is a busy working city, meaning that it is alive with things to do all through the year. Antalya boasts its own international airport with flights regularly running towards some of the most popular cities across Europe. For more details about living here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local advisors in Antalya – this is a great opportunity and one not to miss.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a 5-star complex and is for sale today at a great price for the quality and location in Konyaalti. The site offers residents access to a host of social facilities and shared spaces, including the following:

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Areas for children to make friends

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the ground floor and offers 125m2 of internal living space. The residence enters into a lounge for relaxing, while the kitchen is fully separate and has lots of cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Large windows allow natural light to move through the unit.

A hallway provides access to two bedrooms. Both rooms are a great size and this residence could easily sleep a family of up to four people at once. Completing the interior of the flat is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. The listing is in excellent condition and is ready to move in immediately.


Location in Antalya

Located within a highly sought after area of Konyaalti, this property is just a short distance away from the famous beach for relaxing at the seaside with family and friends on a daily basis. A few minutes walk is all it takes to reach local amenities including weekly markets, supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city and towards the centre for those who are working in Antalya. Antalya is one of the largest cities in Turkey and is a busy working city, meaning that it is alive with things to do all through the year. Antalya boasts its own international airport with flights regularly running towards some of the most popular cities across Europe. For more details about living here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local advisors in Antalya – this is a great opportunity and one not to miss.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity