Ref: PTFS6117

Роскошные апартаменты по отличным ценам в Бурсе, Муданья

цена: $164,100 ссылка: PTFS6117
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные апартаменты по отличным ценам в Бурсе, Муданья

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти совершенно новые апартаменты, расположенные в жилом районе Муданья в Бурсе, имеют фантастический вид на море и являются частью высококачественного комплекса, полностью оборудованного различными социальными удобствами для владельцев. Вы можете организовать визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность квартиры в Муданье

- Удивительные виды, выходящие на море

- Недвижимость доступна до пяти спален

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с удобствами и всем необходимым


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность квартиры в Муданье

- Удивительные виды, выходящие на море

- Недвижимость доступна до пяти спален

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с удобствами и всем необходимым


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, близкий к повседневным удобствам и предметам первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт, был тщательно спланирован, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество жизни для тех, кто переезжает в Бурсу со своими близкими на постоянной основе.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный по стандартам роскоши, расположен на участке площадью 4540 кв.м и состоит из трех отдельных жилых домов. Каждый блок занимает не более пяти этажей, что делает его малоэтажным понятием, подходящим для семейной жизни. Социальные услуги доступны для жителей, чтобы провести дни с соседями и друзьями. Дата въезда для владельцев была запланирована на июль 2022 года.


Внутри все резиденции были отделаны высококачественными светильниками и дизайном. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на море и окрестности Муданья. Агрегаты оснащены технологией Smart Home, позволяющей управлять плоскими функциями одним нажатием кнопки. Апартаменты первого этажа имеют доступ к своим собственным небольшим садам. Право на собственность готово для покупателей.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Зеленые зоны и места для отдыха

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Сауна для отдыха в рамках проекта

- Открытая и закрытая парковка для автомобилей

- 24 часовая система безопасности

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 130 кв.м и для продажи от 2 000 000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 160 кв.м для продажи

Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 195 кв.м для продажи

Резиденции с 5 + 1 спальней площадью 325 кв.м для продажи


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти резиденции с видом на море расположены в центральной части Муданьи и идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Бурсе. Местные удобства, такие как рынки и магазины, могут быть доступны в радиусе пяти минут, в то время как общественный транспорт легко доступен для ежедневных поездок в центр города Бурса на работу. Паромный порт для плавания в направлении Стамбула находится в Муданье, а шоссе - в 15 км для тех, кто хочет доехать до Стамбула. В целом, эти роскошные квартиры более чем соответствуют критериям успешного перехода к жизни в Бурсе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, близкий к повседневным удобствам и предметам первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт, был тщательно спланирован, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество жизни для тех, кто переезжает в Бурсу со своими близкими на постоянной основе.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный по стандартам роскоши, расположен на участке площадью 4540 кв.м и состоит из трех отдельных жилых домов. Каждый блок занимает не более пяти этажей, что делает его малоэтажным понятием, подходящим для семейной жизни. Социальные услуги доступны для жителей, чтобы провести дни с соседями и друзьями. Дата въезда для владельцев была запланирована на июль 2022 года.


Внутри все резиденции были отделаны высококачественными светильниками и дизайном. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на море и окрестности Муданья. Агрегаты оснащены технологией Smart Home, позволяющей управлять плоскими функциями одним нажатием кнопки. Апартаменты первого этажа имеют доступ к своим собственным небольшим садам. Право на собственность готово для покупателей.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Зеленые зоны и места для отдыха

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Сауна для отдыха в рамках проекта

- Открытая и закрытая парковка для автомобилей

- 24 часовая система безопасности

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 130 кв.м и для продажи от 2 000 000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 160 кв.м для продажи

Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 195 кв.м для продажи

Резиденции с 5 + 1 спальней площадью 325 кв.м для продажи


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти резиденции с видом на море расположены в центральной части Муданьи и идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Бурсе. Местные удобства, такие как рынки и магазины, могут быть доступны в радиусе пяти минут, в то время как общественный транспорт легко доступен для ежедневных поездок в центр города Бурса на работу. Паромный порт для плавания в направлении Стамбула находится в Муданье, а шоссе - в 15 км для тех, кто хочет доехать до Стамбула. В целом, эти роскошные квартиры более чем соответствуют критериям успешного перехода к жизни в Бурсе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6117

Bursa Mudanya luxury apartments at great prices

Price: $161,700 Ref: PTFS6117
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments in Mudanya
Properties in Mudanya
Amazing sea view
Bursa property
Sea view balcony
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Hallway to room
Large room
Bedroom
Room
Shower room
Shower
On-site gym
Site sauna
Sea view at night
Apartments in Bursa
Homes in Bursa
Project area
Site view

Bursa Mudanya luxury apartments at great prices

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising within the residential area of Mudanya in Bursa, these brand new apartments have fantastic views heading out towards the sea and form part of a high quality complex fully equipped with a range of social facilities for owners to enjoy. Arrange a visit by calling or contacting us today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 130

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 130

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Mudanya

- Amazing views heading out to the sea

- Properties available up to five bedrooms

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Close to amenities and all necessities

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Mudanya

- Amazing views heading out to the sea

- Properties available up to five bedrooms

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Close to amenities and all necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to daily amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shops, and public transport, this project has been carefully planned to offer a high quality of life for those relocating to Bursa with their loved ones on a permanent basis.


About the project and properties

Built to luxury standards throughout, this project is situated within a plot of land measuring 4,540m2 and consists of three separate apartment blocks. Each block is no more than five floors, making this a low-rise concept suitable for family living. Social facilities are available for residents to spend their days with neighbours and friends. The move in date for owners has been scheduled for July 2022.

Inside, all residences have been finished with high quality fixtures and fittings. Attached balconies have tremendous views out across the sea and Mudanya surroundings. Units are equipped with Smart Home technology allowing control of flat functions using the touch of a button. Ground floor properties have access to their own small gardens. Title Deeds are now in place.


Facilities and features include

- Green areas and spaces for sitting

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Playground for children to socialise

- Sauna for relaxation within the project

- Open and closed parking for vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras in place

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized at 130m2 and for sale starting from 2,750,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized at 160m2 and for sale starting from contact us

4+1 bedroom residences sized at 195m2 and for sale starting from contact us

5+1 bedroom residences sized at 325m2 and for sale starting from contact us


Location in Bursa

Situated within a central area of Mudanya, these sea view residences are ideal for those who want to live in Bursa. Local amenities such as markets and shops can be reached within a five minute radius, while public transport is readily available for travelling towards the city centre of Bursa on a daily basis for work. The Ferry Port for sailing towards Istanbul can be found within Mudanya, while the Highway is accessible within 15km for those looking to drive to Istanbul. All in all, these luxurious flats more than meet the criteria for a successful transition to living in Bursa.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to daily amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shops, and public transport, this project has been carefully planned to offer a high quality of life for those relocating to Bursa with their loved ones on a permanent basis.


About the project and properties

Built to luxury standards throughout, this project is situated within a plot of land measuring 4,540m2 and consists of three separate apartment blocks. Each block is no more than five floors, making this a low-rise concept suitable for family living. Social facilities are available for residents to spend their days with neighbours and friends. The move in date for owners has been scheduled for July 2022.

Inside, all residences have been finished with high quality fixtures and fittings. Attached balconies have tremendous views out across the sea and Mudanya surroundings. Units are equipped with Smart Home technology allowing control of flat functions using the touch of a button. Ground floor properties have access to their own small gardens. Title Deeds are now in place.


Facilities and features include

- Green areas and spaces for sitting

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Playground for children to socialise

- Sauna for relaxation within the project

- Open and closed parking for vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras in place

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized at 130m2 and for sale starting from 2,750,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized at 160m2 and for sale starting from contact us

4+1 bedroom residences sized at 195m2 and for sale starting from contact us

5+1 bedroom residences sized at 325m2 and for sale starting from contact us


Location in Bursa

Situated within a central area of Mudanya, these sea view residences are ideal for those who want to live in Bursa. Local amenities such as markets and shops can be reached within a five minute radius, while public transport is readily available for travelling towards the city centre of Bursa on a daily basis for work. The Ferry Port for sailing towards Istanbul can be found within Mudanya, while the Highway is accessible within 15km for those looking to drive to Istanbul. All in all, these luxurious flats more than meet the criteria for a successful transition to living in Bursa.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity