Ref: PTFS6112

Современные апартаменты идеально подходящие для семей в Нилуфере, Бурса

цена: $196,800 ссылка: PTFS6112
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты идеально подходящие для семей в Нилуфере, Бурса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты расположены в центральном и очень жилом районе Бурсы, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего торгового центра и располагают всем необходимым для семейного проживания в Турции. Чтобы договориться о вашем посещении, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 133

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 133

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Топ комплекс с социальными удобствами внутри

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Десять минут от торгового центра

- Рядом с центром города и местными удобствами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Топ комплекс с социальными удобствами внутри

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Десять минут от торгового центра

- Рядом с центром города и местными удобствами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти высококачественные апартаменты, расположенные недалеко от центра города для тех, кто работает и живет в Бурсе, настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра при первой же возможности. Все местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости могут быть достигнуты в радиусе десяти минут.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот новый проект, построенный известным разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух блоков и предлагает 48 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов квартир с единицами, идеально подходящими для семейного проживания в Турции. Социальные услуги доступны для взрослых и детей, чтобы наслаждаться на ежедневной основе. Дата завершения переезда для домовладельцев была назначена на конец сентября 2023 года.

Все резиденции имеют свои собственные балконы с тихим видом, выходящим в окрестности Нилуфера. Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с открытыми жилыми помещениями, созданными для создания комфортной среды для жизни в Бурсе. Системы Smart Home были установлены, чтобы владельцы могли управлять аспектами своей квартиры с помощью нажатия кнопки на смартфоне.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Детская площадка, где дети могут общаться

- Фитнес-центр тренажерный зал для тренировок

- 24-часовая система камер и безопасности

- Закрытые парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 133 кв.м и стартовая цена от 2 000 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти совершенно новые объекты, расположенные в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, находятся в популярном районе с тихим видом на природные окрестности и горы. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, аптеки и магазины, находятся в пределах нескольких минут. Ближайший торговый центр доступен в течение десяти минут для фирменных магазинов и ресторанов. Из Бурсы можно ехать в направлении Стамбула примерно за 60 минут на машине или около 90 минут при использовании корабля. По мере того как места распродаваться, вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучшую область для покупки в Бурсе, чем Нилуфер.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от торгового центра

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут от Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти высококачественные апартаменты, расположенные недалеко от центра города для тех, кто работает и живет в Бурсе, настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра при первой же возможности. Все местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости могут быть достигнуты в радиусе десяти минут.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот новый проект, построенный известным разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух блоков и предлагает 48 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов квартир с единицами, идеально подходящими для семейного проживания в Турции. Социальные услуги доступны для взрослых и детей, чтобы наслаждаться на ежедневной основе. Дата завершения переезда для домовладельцев была назначена на конец сентября 2023 года.

Все резиденции имеют свои собственные балконы с тихим видом, выходящим в окрестности Нилуфера. Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с открытыми жилыми помещениями, созданными для создания комфортной среды для жизни в Бурсе. Системы Smart Home были установлены, чтобы владельцы могли управлять аспектами своей квартиры с помощью нажатия кнопки на смартфоне.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Детская площадка, где дети могут общаться

- Фитнес-центр тренажерный зал для тренировок

- 24-часовая система камер и безопасности

- Закрытые парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 133 кв.м и стартовая цена от 2 000 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти совершенно новые объекты, расположенные в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, находятся в популярном районе с тихим видом на природные окрестности и горы. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, аптеки и магазины, находятся в пределах нескольких минут. Ближайший торговый центр доступен в течение десяти минут для фирменных магазинов и ресторанов. Из Бурсы можно ехать в направлении Стамбула примерно за 60 минут на машине или около 90 минут при использовании корабля. По мере того как места распродаваться, вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучшую область для покупки в Бурсе, чем Нилуфер.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от торгового центра

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут от Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6112

Bursa modern apartments ideal for families in Nilufer

Price: $198,400 Ref: PTFS6112
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bursa properties
Bursa homes
Complex in Bursa
Property in Bursa
Living room
Large lounge
Lounge
Spacious TV
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen area
Hallway
Large room
Bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Large room
Bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bursa complex
Complex view

Bursa modern apartments ideal for families in Nilufer

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a central and highly residential area of Bursa, these Nilufer apartments are just ten minutes away from the nearest shopping mall and have everything in place for family living in Turkey. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 133

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 133

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Top complex with social facilities within

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Ten minutes away from a shopping mall

- Close to city centre and local amenities

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Top complex with social facilities within

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Ten minutes away from a shopping mall

- Close to city centre and local amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated close to the city centre for those working and living in Bursa, these top quality units are highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience. All local amenities and daily necessities can be reached within a ten minute radius.


About the project and homes

Constructed by a renowned developer in Bursa, this new project consists of two blocks and offers 48 apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from various types of flats with units ideal for family living in Turkey. Social facilities are available for adults and children to enjoy on a daily basis. The completion date for homeowners to move in has been scheduled for the end of September in 2023.

All of the residences have their own private balconies attached with peaceful views heading out across the surroundings of Nilufer. Inside, apartments are light and airy with open plan living areas implemented to create a comfortable environment for living in Bursa. Smart Home Systems have been installed to allow owners to control aspects of their flat using the touch of a button or smartphone.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and areas to relax

- Playground where children can socialise

- Fitness centre gym for working out daily

- 24 hour camera and security implemented

- Closed parking spaces for resident cars

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized at 133m2 and starting price from 3,300,000TL


Location in Bursa

Rising within a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa, these brand new properties are found within a sought after neighbourhood with peaceful views across the natural surroundings and mountains. Local amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, and shops can all be reached within a few minutes. The nearest shopping mall is accessible within ten minutes for branded stores and restaurants. From Bursa, it is possible to drive towards Istanbul in around 60 minutes using a car or around 90 minutes when using a ship. As locations go, you will struggle to find a better area to buy in Bursa than Nilufer.


Distances

10 minutes drive away from shopping mall

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ship away from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated close to the city centre for those working and living in Bursa, these top quality units are highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience. All local amenities and daily necessities can be reached within a ten minute radius.


About the project and homes

Constructed by a renowned developer in Bursa, this new project consists of two blocks and offers 48 apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from various types of flats with units ideal for family living in Turkey. Social facilities are available for adults and children to enjoy on a daily basis. The completion date for homeowners to move in has been scheduled for the end of September in 2023.

All of the residences have their own private balconies attached with peaceful views heading out across the surroundings of Nilufer. Inside, apartments are light and airy with open plan living areas implemented to create a comfortable environment for living in Bursa. Smart Home Systems have been installed to allow owners to control aspects of their flat using the touch of a button or smartphone.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and areas to relax

- Playground where children can socialise

- Fitness centre gym for working out daily

- 24 hour camera and security implemented

- Closed parking spaces for resident cars

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized at 133m2 and starting price from 3,300,000TL


Location in Bursa

Rising within a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa, these brand new properties are found within a sought after neighbourhood with peaceful views across the natural surroundings and mountains. Local amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, and shops can all be reached within a few minutes. The nearest shopping mall is accessible within ten minutes for branded stores and restaurants. From Bursa, it is possible to drive towards Istanbul in around 60 minutes using a car or around 90 minutes when using a ship. As locations go, you will struggle to find a better area to buy in Bursa than Nilufer.


Distances

10 minutes drive away from shopping mall

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ship away from Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity