Ref: PTFS6109

Уникальные роскошные дома в Гюндоган Бодрум

цена: $1,133,300 ссылка: PTFS6109
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Уникальные роскошные дома в Гюндоган Бодрум

$1,133,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти поразительные резиденции находятся в тихом районе Гюндогана и подходят для тех, кто хочет жить постоянно на полуострове Бодрум с полным спектром удобств и удобств, доступных в течение нескольких минут. Не быть на рынке долго, это возможность на всю жизнь; узнать сегодня для более подробной информации.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Эффектные свойства в Гюндогане на продажу

- Резиденции доступны до пяти спален

- Центральный бассейн и большая терраса

- Минут от моря и залива Гюндоган

- Рядом с местными магазинами, удобствами, транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Эффектные свойства в Гюндогане на продажу

- Резиденции доступны до пяти спален

- Центральный бассейн и большая терраса

- Минут от моря и залива Гюндоган

- Рядом с местными магазинами, удобствами, транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты с захватывающим видом на природную среду и пейзажи построены с использованием уникального дизайна и архитектуры и расположены в стратегическом месте всего в нескольких минутах от залива Гюндоган. Они идеально подходят для жизни в течение всех четырех сезонов года.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, расположенный на земельном участке площадью 13 500 кв.м, был разделен на десять блоков квартир с 40 независимыми участками. Недвижимость была завершена в конце лета 2021 года и идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию на постоянной основе. В стоимость входят такие интересные социальные объекты, как большой бассейн, зрелые сады для отдыха и парковочные места для автомобилей.


Покупатели, ищущие 2 + 1 комнатные единицы, найдут их на верхних этажах, в то время как покупатели, ищущие 5 + 1 спальные единицы, найдут их на нижних этажах как квартиры с обратным дуплексом. Все подразделения имеют свои отдельные входы. Направляясь внутрь, разработчик внедрил обильное количество стекла, чтобы привнести представления внутрь и позволить свету легко перемещаться. Террасы и балконы имеют широкие перспективы и место для сидения и отдыха.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Закрытая парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Полностью безопасный комплекс всегда

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 площадью 170 кв.м и стартовой ценой от 5 750 000 TL

Резиденции с 5 + 1 площадью 400 кв.м и стартовой ценой от 13 000 000 TL



Расположение в Бодруме

Эти резиденции, расположенные в районе Гюндоган в Бодруме, идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет воспитывать свои семьи в Турции, поскольку все повседневные удобства могут быть достигнуты в радиусе пяти минут, такие как рынки, магазины, рестораны, банки и аптеки. Бухта Гюндоган, известная как один из самых красивых заливов на всем полуострове, может быть достигнута за считанные минуты, чтобы провести время на берегу моря. Путешествие из Бодрума просто, доступ к международному аэропорту предлагает прямые рейсы в города по всей Европе. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты с захватывающим видом на природную среду и пейзажи построены с использованием уникального дизайна и архитектуры и расположены в стратегическом месте всего в нескольких минутах от залива Гюндоган. Они идеально подходят для жизни в течение всех четырех сезонов года.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, расположенный на земельном участке площадью 13 500 кв.м, был разделен на десять блоков квартир с 40 независимыми участками. Недвижимость была завершена в конце лета 2021 года и идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию на постоянной основе. В стоимость входят такие интересные социальные объекты, как большой бассейн, зрелые сады для отдыха и парковочные места для автомобилей.


Покупатели, ищущие 2 + 1 комнатные единицы, найдут их на верхних этажах, в то время как покупатели, ищущие 5 + 1 спальные единицы, найдут их на нижних этажах как квартиры с обратным дуплексом. Все подразделения имеют свои отдельные входы. Направляясь внутрь, разработчик внедрил обильное количество стекла, чтобы привнести представления внутрь и позволить свету легко перемещаться. Террасы и балконы имеют широкие перспективы и место для сидения и отдыха.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Закрытая парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Полностью безопасный комплекс всегда

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 площадью 170 кв.м и стартовой ценой от 5 750 000 TL

Резиденции с 5 + 1 площадью 400 кв.м и стартовой ценой от 13 000 000 TL



Расположение в Бодруме

Эти резиденции, расположенные в районе Гюндоган в Бодруме, идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет воспитывать свои семьи в Турции, поскольку все повседневные удобства могут быть достигнуты в радиусе пяти минут, такие как рынки, магазины, рестораны, банки и аптеки. Бухта Гюндоган, известная как один из самых красивых заливов на всем полуострове, может быть достигнута за считанные минуты, чтобы провести время на берегу моря. Путешествие из Бодрума просто, доступ к международному аэропорту предлагает прямые рейсы в города по всей Европе. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6109

Unique luxury-designed homes in Gundogan Bodrum

Price: $1,117,400 Ref: PTFS6109
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Gundogan
Residences in Gundogan
Terrace
Sitting space
Apartments in Gundogan
Lounge
Living room
Kitchen space
Bedroom
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Site view

Unique luxury-designed homes in Gundogan Bodrum

$1,117,400
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These striking residences are found within a peaceful area of Gundogan and are suitable for those who are looking to live permanently in Bodrum Peninsula with a full range of facilities and amenities accessible within a matter of minutes. Not to be on the market for long, this is an opportunity of a lifetime; enquire today for more details.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spectacular properties in Gundogan for sale

- Residences available up to five bedrooms

- Central swimming pool and large terrace

- Minutes from the sea and Gundogan Bay

- Close to local shops, amenities, transport

Why buy this Property

- Spectacular properties in Gundogan for sale

- Residences available up to five bedrooms

- Central swimming pool and large terrace

- Minutes from the sea and Gundogan Bay

- Close to local shops, amenities, transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With spectacular views across the natural surroundings and scenery, these properties are built using unique design and architecture and have been strategically located just a few minutes away from Gundogan Bay. These are perfect for living through all four seasons of the year.


About the project and residences

Situated within a land parcel sized at 13,500m2, this project has been divided into ten blocks of apartments with 40 independent sections in total. Properties were completed at the end of the summer in 2021 and are ideal for families and those relocating to Turkey on a permanent basis. Exciting social facilities are included, such as a large swimming pool, mature gardens for relaxing, and parking areas for cars.

Buyers seeking 2+1 bedroom units will find them on the upper floors, while buyers seeking 5+1 bedroom units will find them on the lower floors as reverse duplex apartments. All units have their own separate entrances. Heading inside, the developer has implemented copious amounts of glass to bring the views inside and to allow light to move around easily. Terraces and balconies have sweeping vistas and room to sit and unwind.


Facilities and features include

- Central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Closed parking for resident cars

- Completely secure site always

- And plenty more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized at 170m2 and starting price from 8,000,000TL up to 8,500,000TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized at 400m2 and starting price from 19,000,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Nestled within the Gundogan area of Bodrum, these residences are perfectly placed for those who want to raise their families in Turkey as all daily amenities can be reached within a five minute radius, such as: markets, shops, restaurants, banks, and pharmacies. Gundogan Bay, known as one of the most beautiful bays within the entire peninsula, can be reached within moments for spending time at the seaside. Travelling from Bodrum is simple with access to an International Airport offering direct flights to cities across Europe. For more details about living here, contact us to speak with our local advisors.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With spectacular views across the natural surroundings and scenery, these properties are built using unique design and architecture and have been strategically located just a few minutes away from Gundogan Bay. These are perfect for living through all four seasons of the year.


About the project and residences

Situated within a land parcel sized at 13,500m2, this project has been divided into ten blocks of apartments with 40 independent sections in total. Properties were completed at the end of the summer in 2021 and are ideal for families and those relocating to Turkey on a permanent basis. Exciting social facilities are included, such as a large swimming pool, mature gardens for relaxing, and parking areas for cars.

Buyers seeking 2+1 bedroom units will find them on the upper floors, while buyers seeking 5+1 bedroom units will find them on the lower floors as reverse duplex apartments. All units have their own separate entrances. Heading inside, the developer has implemented copious amounts of glass to bring the views inside and to allow light to move around easily. Terraces and balconies have sweeping vistas and room to sit and unwind.


Facilities and features include

- Central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Closed parking for resident cars

- Completely secure site always

- And plenty more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized at 170m2 and starting price from 8,000,000TL up to 8,500,000TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized at 400m2 and starting price from 19,000,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Nestled within the Gundogan area of Bodrum, these residences are perfectly placed for those who want to raise their families in Turkey as all daily amenities can be reached within a five minute radius, such as: markets, shops, restaurants, banks, and pharmacies. Gundogan Bay, known as one of the most beautiful bays within the entire peninsula, can be reached within moments for spending time at the seaside. Travelling from Bodrum is simple with access to an International Airport offering direct flights to cities across Europe. For more details about living here, contact us to speak with our local advisors.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity