Ref: PTFS6100

Доступная семейная квартира в Муратпаша Анталии

цена: $141,500 ссылка: PTFS6100
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Доступная семейная квартира в Муратпаша Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты по выгодной цене расположены в районе Муратпаша в Анталии. Они подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в городе на постоянной основе, а знаменитый пляж Коньяалты находится в 20 минутах ходьбы. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Калейчи
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 175

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступная квартира на продажу в Муратпаше

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в комфорте

- Жилой район в популярном месте

- Пять минут езды от пляжа Коньяалты

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и всем необходимым


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступная квартира на продажу в Муратпаше

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в комфорте

- Жилой район в популярном месте

- Пять минут езды от пляжа Коньяалты

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и всем необходимым


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти прекрасные апартаменты, представленные на рынке как часть меблированные для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии, расположены в районе Муратпаша, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта. По данной цене эта недвижимость будет продано первому человеку кто посетит квартиру.



О квартире

Продается квартира расположена на шестом этаже здания и предлагает 175 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Резиденция входит в большую гостиную с более чем достаточным пространством для семьи, чтобы собраться и провести время вместе. Рядом с гостиной есть столовая. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи.


Коридор ведет к спальням. С тремя спальнями в этом доме может разместиться семья из четырех человек одновременно. Спальни светлые и просторные с окнами, позволяющими свету попадать в каждую комнату. В интерьере резиденции находится семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной и вторая ванная комната. Квартира сохранена в отличном состоянии владельцами и готова для немедленного переезда новой семьи.


Дом был отремонтирован и доступен как частично меблированный. Снаружи здание всегда в безопасности и предлагает ландшафтный сад для жителей, чтобы отдыхать. Парковка вне улицы доступна для автомобилей, которые будут припаркованы на ночь.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в популярном жилом районе, в районе Муратпаша в Анталии, в пяти минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт. Университет Аркдениз находится неподалеку, а знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты можно добраться всего за пять минут или до них можно дойти всего за 20 минут. Анталия - занятой рабочий город со своим международным аэропортом, предлагающий ежедневные рейсы по всей Европе. В общем, это отличная квартира для перепродажи, которая настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности.



Расстояния

5 минут езды от пляжа Коньяалты

20 минут ходьбы от пляжа Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти прекрасные апартаменты, представленные на рынке как часть меблированные для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии, расположены в районе Муратпаша, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта. По данной цене эта недвижимость будет продано первому человеку кто посетит квартиру.



О квартире

Продается квартира расположена на шестом этаже здания и предлагает 175 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Резиденция входит в большую гостиную с более чем достаточным пространством для семьи, чтобы собраться и провести время вместе. Рядом с гостиной есть столовая. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи.


Коридор ведет к спальням. С тремя спальнями в этом доме может разместиться семья из четырех человек одновременно. Спальни светлые и просторные с окнами, позволяющими свету попадать в каждую комнату. В интерьере резиденции находится семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной и вторая ванная комната. Квартира сохранена в отличном состоянии владельцами и готова для немедленного переезда новой семьи.


Дом был отремонтирован и доступен как частично меблированный. Снаружи здание всегда в безопасности и предлагает ландшафтный сад для жителей, чтобы отдыхать. Парковка вне улицы доступна для автомобилей, которые будут припаркованы на ночь.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в популярном жилом районе, в районе Муратпаша в Анталии, в пяти минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт. Университет Аркдениз находится неподалеку, а знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты можно добраться всего за пять минут или до них можно дойти всего за 20 минут. Анталия - занятой рабочий город со своим международным аэропортом, предлагающий ежедневные рейсы по всей Европе. В общем, это отличная квартира для перепродажи, которая настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности.



Расстояния

5 минут езды от пляжа Коньяалты

20 минут ходьбы от пляжа Коньяалты

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6100

Muratpasa affordable family apartment in Antalya

Price: $146,900 Ref: PTFS6100
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Antalya apartment
Lounge
Living room
Spacious lounge
Lounge
Spacious living room
Hallway
Kitchen
Kitchen area
Large room
Bedroom
Spacious room
Room
Large room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Attached balcony
Flat layout

Muratpasa affordable family apartment in Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in Muratpasa area of Antalya, this is a bargain priced apartment suitable for those who are looking to live in the city on a permanent basis with the famous Konyaalti Beach accessible within 20 minutes on foot. For more information about living here, please call or contact us today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Kaleici
Living space sqm: 175

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Affordable apartment for sale in Muratpasa

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Residential neighbourhood in popular area

- Five minutes drive from Konyaalti Beach

- Close to daily amenities and all necessities

Why buy this Property

- Affordable apartment for sale in Muratpasa

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Residential neighbourhood in popular area

- Five minutes drive from Konyaalti Beach

- Close to daily amenities and all necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offered to the market as part furnished for an easy transition to living in Antalya, this lovely apartment is located within the Muratpasa area and is just a few minutes walking distance away from daily amenities and public transportation. At this price, this is going to sell to the first person to view.


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the sixth floor of the building and offers 175m2 of internal living space. The residence enters into a large living room with more than enough space for the family to gather and spend time together. There is a dining area next to the living room. The kitchen is completely separate and is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this listing could sleep a family of four – six people at once. Bedrooms are light and airy with windows allowing light to enter. Completing the interior of the residence is a family bathroom with walk-in shower and a second WC bathroom. The flat has been kept in great condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately.

The listing has been renovated and is available as part furnished. Outside, the building is highly secure at all times and offers a landscaped garden for residents to sit and relax. Off street parking is available for vehicles to be parked overnight.


Location in Antalya

Situated within a highly popular and residential neighbourhood, this apartment is nestled within Muratpasa area of Antalya and is within a five minute radius of daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and public transportation. Arkdeniz University is nearby, while the famous Konyaalti Beaches can be driven to in just five minutes or walked to in just over 20 minutes. Antalya is a busy working city with its own international airport offering daily flights out across Europe. All in all, this is an excellent resale flat that is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience.


Distances

5 minute drive away from Konyaalti Beach

20 minute walk away from Konyaalti Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offered to the market as part furnished for an easy transition to living in Antalya, this lovely apartment is located within the Muratpasa area and is just a few minutes walking distance away from daily amenities and public transportation. At this price, this is going to sell to the first person to view.


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the sixth floor of the building and offers 175m2 of internal living space. The residence enters into a large living room with more than enough space for the family to gather and spend time together. There is a dining area next to the living room. The kitchen is completely separate and is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this listing could sleep a family of four – six people at once. Bedrooms are light and airy with windows allowing light to enter. Completing the interior of the residence is a family bathroom with walk-in shower and a second WC bathroom. The flat has been kept in great condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately.

The listing has been renovated and is available as part furnished. Outside, the building is highly secure at all times and offers a landscaped garden for residents to sit and relax. Off street parking is available for vehicles to be parked overnight.


Location in Antalya

Situated within a highly popular and residential neighbourhood, this apartment is nestled within Muratpasa area of Antalya and is within a five minute radius of daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and public transportation. Arkdeniz University is nearby, while the famous Konyaalti Beaches can be driven to in just five minutes or walked to in just over 20 minutes. Antalya is a busy working city with its own international airport offering daily flights out across Europe. All in all, this is an excellent resale flat that is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience.


Distances

5 minute drive away from Konyaalti Beach

20 minute walk away from Konyaalti Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity