Ref: PTFS6086

Перепродайте две спальни прекрасной квартиры в Коньяалты

цена: $125,000 ссылка: PTFS6086
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Перепродайте две спальни прекрасной квартиры в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты для перепродажи расположены в жилом районе Коньяалты в городе Анталия. Они идеально подходят для семейного проживания в Турции и находятся в непосредственной близости от всего необходимого ежедневно. Эта квартира не будет на рынке очень долго, поэтому спросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Перепродажа семейной квартиры в Коньяалты Анталии

- Отличное состояние и готов к заселению

- Прекрасный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- В нескольких минутах от всех предметов первой необходимости

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Перепродажа семейной квартиры в Коньяалты Анталии

- Отличное состояние и готов к заселению

- Прекрасный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- В нескольких минутах от всех предметов первой необходимости

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира для перепродажи расположена в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от знаменитого пляжа и развлечений на ежедневной основе. Квартира является частью прекрасного комплекса и имеет доступ к ряду социальных объектов и общих пространств, включая следующие:

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь 100 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную, подходящую для того, чтобы проводить время с близкими. В гостиной находится кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Недвижимость расположена на первом этаже здания.

Коридор ведет к спальням. Обе комнаты хорошего размера, и в этой квартире может разместиться семья из двух человек - четыре человека. Окна позволяют естественному освещению входить в резиденцию весь день. Внутренняя планировка отеля дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной.

Апартаменты в отличном состоянии и готов для семьи немедленному переезду. Квартира такого качества и местоположения подойдет тем, кто хочет жить в Анталии на постоянной основе. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, включая рынки, кофейни и бутики. Коньяалты является одним из самых востребованных направлений в Анталии для эмигрантов и иностранцев, желающих переехать в Турцию навсегда. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты идеально подходят для отдыха и длительного жаркого дня на берегу моря. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу для тех, кто работает. Анталия - оживленный город, который живет 365 дней в году, в отличие от соседних курортных зон. Анталия имеет собственный международный аэропорт с ежедневными рейсами в популярные города Европы и за ее пределами.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира для перепродажи расположена в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от знаменитого пляжа и развлечений на ежедневной основе. Квартира является частью прекрасного комплекса и имеет доступ к ряду социальных объектов и общих пространств, включая следующие:

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь 100 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную, подходящую для того, чтобы проводить время с близкими. В гостиной находится кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Недвижимость расположена на первом этаже здания.

Коридор ведет к спальням. Обе комнаты хорошего размера, и в этой квартире может разместиться семья из двух человек - четыре человека. Окна позволяют естественному освещению входить в резиденцию весь день. Внутренняя планировка отеля дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной.

Апартаменты в отличном состоянии и готов для семьи немедленному переезду. Квартира такого качества и местоположения подойдет тем, кто хочет жить в Анталии на постоянной основе. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, включая рынки, кофейни и бутики. Коньяалты является одним из самых востребованных направлений в Анталии для эмигрантов и иностранцев, желающих переехать в Турцию навсегда. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты идеально подходят для отдыха и длительного жаркого дня на берегу моря. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу для тех, кто работает. Анталия - оживленный город, который живет 365 дней в году, в отличие от соседних курортных зон. Анталия имеет собственный международный аэропорт с ежедневными рейсами в популярные города Европы и за ее пределами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6086

Resale two bedroom lovely apartment in Konyaalti

Price: $125,000 Ref: PTFS6086
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence in Antalya Konyaalti for sale
Outside look of the residence
Residences building
Complex pool
Residences kitchen
Front room and kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Residences interiors
Large bathroom
Master bedroom
Modern room
Equipped bathroom
Modern room with bathroom
Fitness areas
Residences gym
Complex parking
Complex access
Communal areas
Communal areas
Swimming pool

Resale two bedroom lovely apartment in Konyaalti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a residential area of Konyaalti in the city of Antalya, this resale apartment is ideal for family living in Turkey and is within close proximity of everything needed on a daily basis. This flat is not going to be on the market for very long, so enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 100
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Resale family flat in Konyaalti Antalya

- Excellent condition and ready to move in

- Lovely complex with pool and gardens

- Minutes away from all daily necessities

- Close to transportation for moving around

Why buy this Property

- Resale family flat in Konyaalti Antalya

- Excellent condition and ready to move in

- Lovely complex with pool and gardens

- Minutes away from all daily necessities

- Close to transportation for moving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This resale apartment is located within a residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya and is just a short drive away from the famous beach and things to do on a daily basis. The flat forms part of an lovely complex and has access to a range of social facilities and shared spaces, including the following:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Central shared swimming pool

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment offers 100m2 internal living space and enters into a large living room suitable for spending quality time with loved ones. Off the living room is a kitchen offering lots of storage cupboards and worktops for preparing meals. The property is located on the first floor of the building.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. Both rooms are good size, and that flat could sleep a family of two – four people comfortably. Windows allow natural light to enter the residence all day long. Completing the interior layout of the property is a family bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower.

The listing has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready for a family to move in immediately. An apartment of this quality and location would be suitable for those who are wanting to live in Antalya on a permanent basis. for more information, please call or contact us today.


Location in Antalya

Nestled within the residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya, this apartment is just a few minutes away from daily necessities including markets, coffee houses, and boutique stores. Konyaalti is one of the most sought after destinations in Antalya for expats and foreigners looking to move to Turkey permanently. The famous beaches of Konyaalti are ideal for relaxing and spending long hot afternoons at the seaside. Public transportation runs nearby for commuting and moving around the city for those working. Antalya is a busy city that is alive 365 days a year, unlike neighbouring resort areas. Antalya has its own international airport with daily flights towards popular cities in Europe and beyond.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This resale apartment is located within a residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya and is just a short drive away from the famous beach and things to do on a daily basis. The flat forms part of an lovely complex and has access to a range of social facilities and shared spaces, including the following:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Central shared swimming pool

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment offers 100m2 internal living space and enters into a large living room suitable for spending quality time with loved ones. Off the living room is a kitchen offering lots of storage cupboards and worktops for preparing meals. The property is located on the first floor of the building.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. Both rooms are good size, and that flat could sleep a family of two – four people comfortably. Windows allow natural light to enter the residence all day long. Completing the interior layout of the property is a family bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower.

The listing has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready for a family to move in immediately. An apartment of this quality and location would be suitable for those who are wanting to live in Antalya on a permanent basis. for more information, please call or contact us today.


Location in Antalya

Nestled within the residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya, this apartment is just a few minutes away from daily necessities including markets, coffee houses, and boutique stores. Konyaalti is one of the most sought after destinations in Antalya for expats and foreigners looking to move to Turkey permanently. The famous beaches of Konyaalti are ideal for relaxing and spending long hot afternoons at the seaside. Public transportation runs nearby for commuting and moving around the city for those working. Antalya is a busy city that is alive 365 days a year, unlike neighbouring resort areas. Antalya has its own international airport with daily flights towards popular cities in Europe and beyond.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity