Ref: PTFS6074

Роскошные апартаменты Гундоган с частными бассейнами

цена: $547,700 ссылка: PTFS6074
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные апартаменты Гундоган с частными бассейнами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти впечатляющие апартаменты класса люкс, оформленные в стиле люкс, с видом на море и окружающую природу, продаются в жилом районе Гундоган в Бодруме и имеют собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны для ежедневного отдыха. Спросите сегодня, так как подразделения быстро распродаются.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира с видом на море в Гундогане

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и пляжей

- Рядом с общественным транспортом для передвижения


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира с видом на море в Гундогане

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и пляжей

- Рядом с общественным транспортом для передвижения


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые объекты расположены в тихом районе центра Гундоган, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и ближайший пляж, где можно провести время с любимыми на берегу моря.

О проекте и свойствах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный по элитным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 20 блоков и предлагает 80 единиц для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, начиная от трех - четырех спален с различными планами этажей. Резиденции имеют доступ к собственным бассейнам и садам для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года, когда покупатели могут переехать со своими семьями.

Направляясь внутрь, дома являются легкими и воздушными с современными макетами, использующими все доступное пространство. Из некоторых домов открывается вид на море, а из других открывается прекрасный вид на природу. Особенности блоков включают в себя: механический внешний вид камня, высококачественные материалы и система изоляции, бесшумная система трубопроводов и звукоизоляция, некоторые кухонные бытовые товары включены, шкафы, встроенные в спальни, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гундогане.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Полностью безопасный закрытый комплекс

- Пешеходные дорожки и зоны для отдыха

- Частные сады и бассейны

- Парковочные места, выделенные для транспортных средств

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 5 450 000 TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 5 950 000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты, выходящие на море и окружающую природу, были тщательно расположены в тихом районе центра Гундоган. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины, аптеки и общественный транспорт. Ближайший пляж находится всего в 1,5 км, чтобы провести время на берегу моря, а частные пляжи также находятся неподалеку. Те, у кого есть машина, могут проехать в направлении Ялыкавака в 7 км от роскошных торговых центров, всемирно известной пристани для яхт и многого другого. В целом, в этом месте есть все для семейной жизни в Турции или для инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды, доступным в пиковые месяцы года.


Расстояния

1,5 км от пляжа Гундоган

7.0 км от центра Ялыкавак

22 км от центра Бодрума

49 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые объекты расположены в тихом районе центра Гундоган, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и ближайший пляж, где можно провести время с любимыми на берегу моря.

О проекте и свойствах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный по элитным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 20 блоков и предлагает 80 единиц для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, начиная от трех - четырех спален с различными планами этажей. Резиденции имеют доступ к собственным бассейнам и садам для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года, когда покупатели могут переехать со своими семьями.

Направляясь внутрь, дома являются легкими и воздушными с современными макетами, использующими все доступное пространство. Из некоторых домов открывается вид на море, а из других открывается прекрасный вид на природу. Особенности блоков включают в себя: механический внешний вид камня, высококачественные материалы и система изоляции, бесшумная система трубопроводов и звукоизоляция, некоторые кухонные бытовые товары включены, шкафы, встроенные в спальни, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гундогане.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Полностью безопасный закрытый комплекс

- Пешеходные дорожки и зоны для отдыха

- Частные сады и бассейны

- Парковочные места, выделенные для транспортных средств

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 5 450 000 TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 5 950 000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты, выходящие на море и окружающую природу, были тщательно расположены в тихом районе центра Гундоган. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины, аптеки и общественный транспорт. Ближайший пляж находится всего в 1,5 км, чтобы провести время на берегу моря, а частные пляжи также находятся неподалеку. Те, у кого есть машина, могут проехать в направлении Ялыкавака в 7 км от роскошных торговых центров, всемирно известной пристани для яхт и многого другого. В целом, в этом месте есть все для семейной жизни в Турции или для инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды, доступным в пиковые месяцы года.


Расстояния

1,5 км от пляжа Гундоган

7.0 км от центра Ялыкавак

22 км от центра Бодрума

49 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6074

Luxury Gundogan apartments with private swimming pools

Price: $515,500 Ref: PTFS6074
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Gundogan
Residences building
Gardens in the complex
Modern front room
Dining area
Residence with gardens
Apartments in Gundogan
Spacious residence
Communal pool
Layout of the complex

Luxury Gundogan apartments with private swimming pools

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea and surrounding nature, these spectacular luxury-designed apartments are for sale within a residential area of Gundogan in Bodrum and have their own private landscaped gardens and swimming pools for daily relaxing. Enquire today as units are selling out fast.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Living space sqm: 120
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 120
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartments for sale in Gundogan

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Minutes away from amenities and beaches

- Close to public transport for moving around

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartments for sale in Gundogan

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Minutes away from amenities and beaches

- Close to public transport for moving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a peaceful area of Gundogan centre, these new properties are just a short walk away from all daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and the nearest beach for spending quality time with loved ones at the seaside.


About the project and properties

Constructed to elite standards by a top developer in Bodrum, this brand new project consists of 20 blocks and offers 80 units for sale. Buyers can choose from apartments ranging from three – four bedrooms with various different floor plans available. Residences have access to their own private swimming pools and gardens for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones. The date for completion has been set for December 2022, when buyers can move in with their families.

Heading inside, the listings are light and airy with contemporary layouts making use of all available space. Some homes have views heading out towards the sea while others have lovely nature views. Features of the units include: mechanic stone exterior look, high quality materials and insulation system, silent piping system and sound insulation, some kitchen white goods included, wardrobes fitted in the bedrooms, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gundogan.


Facilities and features include

- Completely secure gated community

- Walking paths and areas for relaxing

- Private gardens and swimming pools

- Parking spaces allocated to vehicles

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 9,250,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 9,750,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Looking out across the sea and surrounding nature, these properties have been carefully located within a peaceful area of Gundogan centre. A short walk is all it takes to reach local amenities including supermarkets, shops, pharmacies, and public transportation. The nearest beach is just 1.5km away for spending time at the seaside while private beaches are also nearby. Those with a car can drive towards Yalikavak within 7km for luxury shopping malls, a world famous marina, and so much more. all in all, the location has everything in place for family life in Turkey or for investing with high rental potential available during the peak months of the year.


Distances

1.5km away from Gundogan beach

7.0km away from Yalikavak centre

22km away from Bodrum centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a peaceful area of Gundogan centre, these new properties are just a short walk away from all daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and the nearest beach for spending quality time with loved ones at the seaside.


About the project and properties

Constructed to elite standards by a top developer in Bodrum, this brand new project consists of 20 blocks and offers 80 units for sale. Buyers can choose from apartments ranging from three – four bedrooms with various different floor plans available. Residences have access to their own private swimming pools and gardens for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones. The date for completion has been set for December 2022, when buyers can move in with their families.

Heading inside, the listings are light and airy with contemporary layouts making use of all available space. Some homes have views heading out towards the sea while others have lovely nature views. Features of the units include: mechanic stone exterior look, high quality materials and insulation system, silent piping system and sound insulation, some kitchen white goods included, wardrobes fitted in the bedrooms, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gundogan.


Facilities and features include

- Completely secure gated community

- Walking paths and areas for relaxing

- Private gardens and swimming pools

- Parking spaces allocated to vehicles

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 9,250,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 9,750,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Looking out across the sea and surrounding nature, these properties have been carefully located within a peaceful area of Gundogan centre. A short walk is all it takes to reach local amenities including supermarkets, shops, pharmacies, and public transportation. The nearest beach is just 1.5km away for spending time at the seaside while private beaches are also nearby. Those with a car can drive towards Yalikavak within 7km for luxury shopping malls, a world famous marina, and so much more. all in all, the location has everything in place for family life in Turkey or for investing with high rental potential available during the peak months of the year.


Distances

1.5km away from Gundogan beach

7.0km away from Yalikavak centre

22km away from Bodrum centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity