Ref: PTFS6064

Бунгало в стиле мирной виллы в Гумушлук Бодрум

цена: $449,100 ссылка: PTFS6064
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Бунгало в стиле мирной виллы в Гумушлук Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная в жилом районе Кукурбук в Гумуслуке, эта вилла в стиле бунгало была недавно завершена и готова для семейного отдыха - расположена в собственном частном саду с выходом к общему бассейну. По этой цене этот листинг будет продаваться раньше, чем позже.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
Земля кв.м.: 300
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 300

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очаровательная вилла в стиле бунгало в Гумушлуке

- Частный зрелый сад и парковочное место

- Доступ к общему бассейну

- Жилое место в тихом Чукурбуке

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очаровательная вилла в стиле бунгало в Гумушлуке

- Частный зрелый сад и парковочное место

- Доступ к общему бассейну

- Жилое место в тихом Чукурбуке

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта очаровательная вилла в стиле бунгало, расположенная в тихом районе Гумушлук, располагает всем необходимым для использования в качестве семейного дома, места для престарелых или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года. Устройство имеет доступ к общему бассейну.


О собственности

Этот дом в стиле бунгало, построенный на одном этаже, предлагает 150 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытого плана с расслабляющим камином, смещенной столовой и кухней. Большие окна предлагают восхитительный вид на природную среду Гумушлука, а двери открываются из гостиной в частный сад.

Коридор ведет к трем спальням в доме. Спальни хорошего размера, и в этом доме можно легко спать семью из четырех человек одновременно. Спальни имеют свои собственные встроенные шкафы с большим количеством хранилищ. Две ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы мощным душевым кабинами.

Дом был завершен в 2022 году по отличным стандартам и готов к заселению новой семьи. Особенности устройства включают в себя: рамы из ПВХ, высококачественные полы, камин в гостиной, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, шкафы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Чукурбук в Гумушлуке.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад площадью 300 кв.м прост в уходе с ландшафтной травой и тенистой террасой с кафельным полом. Терраса идеально подходит для того, чтобы избежать пиковых часов дня или насладиться трапезой на свежем воздухе. Частная парковка предоставляется для ночлега. Общий бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот дом в стиле бунгало, расположенный в жилом районе Чукурбук, идеально подходит для тех, кто уходит на пенсию в Турцию, или тех, кто хочет переехать со своими семьями. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до ежедневных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и местные транспортные услуги в Гумушлуке. Прекрасный центр города Ялыкавак можно проехать в пределах 10 км для тех, кто любит плавать по морям, а центр Бодрума и его объекты - в пределах 16 км.


Расстояния

10 км от Ялыкавака

16 км от центра Бодрума

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта очаровательная вилла в стиле бунгало, расположенная в тихом районе Гумушлук, располагает всем необходимым для использования в качестве семейного дома, места для престарелых или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года. Устройство имеет доступ к общему бассейну.


О собственности

Этот дом в стиле бунгало, построенный на одном этаже, предлагает 150 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытого плана с расслабляющим камином, смещенной столовой и кухней. Большие окна предлагают восхитительный вид на природную среду Гумушлука, а двери открываются из гостиной в частный сад.

Коридор ведет к трем спальням в доме. Спальни хорошего размера, и в этом доме можно легко спать семью из четырех человек одновременно. Спальни имеют свои собственные встроенные шкафы с большим количеством хранилищ. Две ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы мощным душевым кабинами.

Дом был завершен в 2022 году по отличным стандартам и готов к заселению новой семьи. Особенности устройства включают в себя: рамы из ПВХ, высококачественные полы, камин в гостиной, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, шкафы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Чукурбук в Гумушлуке.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад площадью 300 кв.м прост в уходе с ландшафтной травой и тенистой террасой с кафельным полом. Терраса идеально подходит для того, чтобы избежать пиковых часов дня или насладиться трапезой на свежем воздухе. Частная парковка предоставляется для ночлега. Общий бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот дом в стиле бунгало, расположенный в жилом районе Чукурбук, идеально подходит для тех, кто уходит на пенсию в Турцию, или тех, кто хочет переехать со своими семьями. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до ежедневных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и местные транспортные услуги в Гумушлуке. Прекрасный центр города Ялыкавак можно проехать в пределах 10 км для тех, кто любит плавать по морям, а центр Бодрума и его объекты - в пределах 16 км.


Расстояния

10 км от Ялыкавака

16 км от центра Бодрума

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6064

Bungalow-style peaceful villa in Gumusluk Bodrum

Price: $404,800 Ref: PTFS6064
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Spacious Gumusluk residence for sale
Balcony and garden
Villas entrance
Spacious kitchen
Dining space and kitchen
Front room and kitchen
Front room with open fire
Residences living room
Closet in the bedroom
Large room
Large bathroom
Villas bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Laundry area
Balcony relaxing areas

Bungalow-style peaceful villa in Gumusluk Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a residential area of Cukurbuk in Gumusluk, this bungalow-style villa has recently been completed and is ready for a family to move in – situated within its own private garden with access to a shared swimming pool. At this price, this listing is going to sell sooner rather than later.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
Land size sqm: 300
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 300
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Charming bungalow-style villa in Gumusluk

- Private mature garden and parking space

- Access to communal shared swimming pool

- Residential location in peaceful Cukurbuk

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Charming bungalow-style villa in Gumusluk

- Private mature garden and parking space

- Access to communal shared swimming pool

- Residential location in peaceful Cukurbuk

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a quiet area of Gumusluk, this charming bungalow-style villa has everything in place for use as a family home, retirement residence, or investment with high rental potential during the peak summer months of the year. The unit has access to a communal swimming pool.


About the property

Built across one floor, this bungalow-style home offers 150m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan living room with relaxing fireplace, offset dining space, and kitchen. Large windows offer delightful views out across the natural surroundings of Gumusluk, while doors open from the lounge to a private garden.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms within the home. Bedrooms are good size, and this property could easily sleep a family of four – six people at once. Bedrooms have their own built-in wardrobes with lots of storage. Two bathrooms are fully equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The house was completed in 2022 to excellent standards and is ready for a new family to move in. Features of the unit include: PVC frames, high quality flooring throughout, fireplace in the living room, fully fitted bathrooms, wardrobes, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Cukurbuk area of Gumusluk.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden measures 300m2 and is easy to maintain with landscaped grass and a shaded terrace laid with tiled flooring. The terrace is ideal for escaping the peak hours of the day or enjoying alfresco dining. Private parking is available for a vehicle to be secured overnight. A communal swimming pool is just a short walk away.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Cukurbuk, this bungalow-style house is ideal for those who are retiring to Turkey or those looking to relocate with their families. A few minutes is all it takes to reach daily amenities including weekly supermarkets, popular restaurants, and local transportation services within Gumusluk. The beautiful town centre of Yalikavak can be driven to within 10km for those who enjoy sailing the seas, while Bodrum Centre and its facilities can be driven to within 16km.


Distances

10km away from Yalikavak

16km away from Bodrum Centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a quiet area of Gumusluk, this charming bungalow-style villa has everything in place for use as a family home, retirement residence, or investment with high rental potential during the peak summer months of the year. The unit has access to a communal swimming pool.


About the property

Built across one floor, this bungalow-style home offers 150m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan living room with relaxing fireplace, offset dining space, and kitchen. Large windows offer delightful views out across the natural surroundings of Gumusluk, while doors open from the lounge to a private garden.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms within the home. Bedrooms are good size, and this property could easily sleep a family of four – six people at once. Bedrooms have their own built-in wardrobes with lots of storage. Two bathrooms are fully equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The house was completed in 2022 to excellent standards and is ready for a new family to move in. Features of the unit include: PVC frames, high quality flooring throughout, fireplace in the living room, fully fitted bathrooms, wardrobes, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Cukurbuk area of Gumusluk.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden measures 300m2 and is easy to maintain with landscaped grass and a shaded terrace laid with tiled flooring. The terrace is ideal for escaping the peak hours of the day or enjoying alfresco dining. Private parking is available for a vehicle to be secured overnight. A communal swimming pool is just a short walk away.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Cukurbuk, this bungalow-style house is ideal for those who are retiring to Turkey or those looking to relocate with their families. A few minutes is all it takes to reach daily amenities including weekly supermarkets, popular restaurants, and local transportation services within Gumusluk. The beautiful town centre of Yalikavak can be driven to within 10km for those who enjoy sailing the seas, while Bodrum Centre and its facilities can be driven to within 16km.


Distances

10km away from Yalikavak

16km away from Bodrum Centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity