Ref: PTFS6053

Оригинальный каменный дом на продажу в Каякёй Фетхие

цена: $2,052,700 ссылка: PTFS6053
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Оригинальный каменный дом на продажу в Каякёй Фетхие

$2,052,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот оригинальный греческий дом, расположенный в историческом районе Каякёй в Фетхие, был полностью отремонтирован и распространен на отличные стандарты. Все юридические документы на месте, и этот список настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - это редкая находка, которая не будет доступна намного дольше.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
Земля кв.м.: 3324
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 3324

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Оригинальный греческий дом на продажу в Каякёй

- Можно легко разделить на два свойства

- Огромный сад с просторным бассейном

- Окружен сосновыми лесами и видом на природу

- Три минуты от деревни Каякёй


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Оригинальный греческий дом на продажу в Каякёй

- Можно легко разделить на два свойства

- Огромный сад с просторным бассейном

- Окружен сосновыми лесами и видом на природу

- Три минуты от деревни Каякёй


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость может быть разделена на два дома и предлагает большую инвестиционную ценность для покупателей, которые могут жить в одной собственности, в то же время сдавая в аренду другую как небольшой частный бутик-отель в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


Маленький дом

Меньший дом входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней и местом для обедов вместе. В этом доме есть две просторные спальни и общая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Большой дом

Большая собственность входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной столовой для семьи, чтобы поесть вместе. На кухне много шкафов и рабочих столов. Этот дом имеет четыре спальни и три полностью оборудованных ванные комнаты.


Особенности домов включают в себя: четыре камина в общей сложности, инфраструктура для установки центрального отопления и многое другое для легкого переезда в Фетхие. Построенный на двух этажах, отель может быть использован как один дом с шестью спальнями или легко разделен на два отдельных дома.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи огромный участок земли обеспечивает полную конфиденциальность с ландшафтными садами и посаженными деревьями, создавая естественную среду для отдыха. В ресторане Alfresco есть столовая, а также встроенная площадка для барбекю. Центральный бассейн идеально подходит для охлаждения и окружен террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна.


Расположение в Каякёй

Этот великолепный домс традиционным деревенским стилем жизни расположен в тихом районе Каякёй, в окружении сосновых лесов и прекрасных видов. Этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто любит природу и зелень, всего в трех минутах езды от легендарной деревни Каякёй, известной как Город-призрак. Деревня Каякёй была сохранена как музейная деревня с сотнями греческих домов и церквей, покрывающих склон горы, это одно из самых посещаемых туристических направлений в Фетхие. Ближайший пляж - пляж Гемилер, до которого можно добраться за считанные минуты. Транспорт доступен для перемещения по региону.


Расстояния

3 минуты езды от деревни Каякёй

3 минуты езды от пляжа Гемилер

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость может быть разделена на два дома и предлагает большую инвестиционную ценность для покупателей, которые могут жить в одной собственности, в то же время сдавая в аренду другую как небольшой частный бутик-отель в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


Маленький дом

Меньший дом входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней и местом для обедов вместе. В этом доме есть две просторные спальни и общая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Большой дом

Большая собственность входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной столовой для семьи, чтобы поесть вместе. На кухне много шкафов и рабочих столов. Этот дом имеет четыре спальни и три полностью оборудованных ванные комнаты.


Особенности домов включают в себя: четыре камина в общей сложности, инфраструктура для установки центрального отопления и многое другое для легкого переезда в Фетхие. Построенный на двух этажах, отель может быть использован как один дом с шестью спальнями или легко разделен на два отдельных дома.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи огромный участок земли обеспечивает полную конфиденциальность с ландшафтными садами и посаженными деревьями, создавая естественную среду для отдыха. В ресторане Alfresco есть столовая, а также встроенная площадка для барбекю. Центральный бассейн идеально подходит для охлаждения и окружен террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна.


Расположение в Каякёй

Этот великолепный домс традиционным деревенским стилем жизни расположен в тихом районе Каякёй, в окружении сосновых лесов и прекрасных видов. Этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто любит природу и зелень, всего в трех минутах езды от легендарной деревни Каякёй, известной как Город-призрак. Деревня Каякёй была сохранена как музейная деревня с сотнями греческих домов и церквей, покрывающих склон горы, это одно из самых посещаемых туристических направлений в Фетхие. Ближайший пляж - пляж Гемилер, до которого можно добраться за считанные минуты. Транспорт доступен для перемещения по региону.


Расстояния

3 минуты езды от деревни Каякёй

3 минуты езды от пляжа Гемилер

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6053

Original stone house for sale in Kayakoy Fethiye

Price: $2,086,900 Ref: PTFS6053
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family house for sale in Kayakoy
Private pool
Large garden
Areas to relax in the garden
Villa with garden
Residence with spacious garden
Relaxing areas in the garden
Villa with large garden
Areas to relax in the garden
Villas views
Areas to relax in the garden
Spacious front room
Open fire in the residence
Residences bathroom
Kitchen and eating area
Spacious kitchen
Residences bedroom
Residences room
Villas room
Open fire in the room
Areas to relax in the villa
Main bedroom
Double room
Balcony views

Original stone house for sale in Kayakoy Fethiye

$2,086,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the historical area of Kayakoy in Fethiye, this original Greek house has been completely refurbished and extended to excellent standards throughout. All legal paperwork is in place and this listing is highly recommended for viewing – this is a rare find that is not going to be available for much longer.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
Land size sqm: 3324
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 3324
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Original Greek house for sale in Kayakoy

- Can be divided easily into two properties

- Huge garden with spacious swimming pool

- Surrounded by pine forests and nature views

- Three minutes away from Kayakoy Village

Why buy this Property

- Original Greek house for sale in Kayakoy

- Can be divided easily into two properties

- Huge garden with spacious swimming pool

- Surrounded by pine forests and nature views

- Three minutes away from Kayakoy Village

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property can be divided into two homes and offers lots of investment value for buyers who could live in one property whilst renting out the other as a small private boutique hotel in Turkey. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Small house

The smaller house enters into an open plan designed living room with offset fitted kitchen and space for dining together. This house has two spacious bedrooms inside, and a shared family bathroom with walk-in shower.


Large house

The larger property enters into an open plan living room with offset dining area for the family to eat together. The kitchen has lots of storage cupboards and worktops. This property has four bedrooms and three fully equipped bathrooms.

Features of the homes include: four fireplaces in total, infrastructure in place for central heating to be installed, and lots more for an easy move to Fethiye. Built across two floors, the property could be used as one single six bedroom house or easily divided into two individual homes.


Garden and external details

Outside, a huge plot of land assures complete privacy with landscaped gardens and planted trees creating a natural environment for relaxing. Alfresco dining is available, while there is also a built-in barbecue area. A central swimming pool is perfect for cooling down and is surrounded by a terrace for sunbathing. Parking is available.


Location in Kayakoy

Offering a traditional village lifestyle, this magnificent property is nestled within a peaceful area of Kayakoy and is surrounded by pine forests and beautiful views. Ideal for those who love nature and greenery, this house is just three minutes driving distance away from the legendary Kayakoy Village known as the Ghost Town. Kayakoy Village has been preserved as a museum village with hundreds of Greek houses and churches covering a mountainside, it is one of the most visited tourist destinations in Fethiye. The nearest beach is Gemiler beach and can be accessed within a matter of minutes. Transportation is available for moving around the region.


Distances

3 minute drive from Kayakoy Village

3 minute drive from Gemiler beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property can be divided into two homes and offers lots of investment value for buyers who could live in one property whilst renting out the other as a small private boutique hotel in Turkey. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Small house

The smaller house enters into an open plan designed living room with offset fitted kitchen and space for dining together. This house has two spacious bedrooms inside, and a shared family bathroom with walk-in shower.


Large house

The larger property enters into an open plan living room with offset dining area for the family to eat together. The kitchen has lots of storage cupboards and worktops. This property has four bedrooms and three fully equipped bathrooms.

Features of the homes include: four fireplaces in total, infrastructure in place for central heating to be installed, and lots more for an easy move to Fethiye. Built across two floors, the property could be used as one single six bedroom house or easily divided into two individual homes.


Garden and external details

Outside, a huge plot of land assures complete privacy with landscaped gardens and planted trees creating a natural environment for relaxing. Alfresco dining is available, while there is also a built-in barbecue area. A central swimming pool is perfect for cooling down and is surrounded by a terrace for sunbathing. Parking is available.


Location in Kayakoy

Offering a traditional village lifestyle, this magnificent property is nestled within a peaceful area of Kayakoy and is surrounded by pine forests and beautiful views. Ideal for those who love nature and greenery, this house is just three minutes driving distance away from the legendary Kayakoy Village known as the Ghost Town. Kayakoy Village has been preserved as a museum village with hundreds of Greek houses and churches covering a mountainside, it is one of the most visited tourist destinations in Fethiye. The nearest beach is Gemiler beach and can be accessed within a matter of minutes. Transportation is available for moving around the region.


Distances

3 minute drive from Kayakoy Village

3 minute drive from Gemiler beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity