Ref: PTFS6031

Квартиры в Бомонти полностью готовые к переезду

цена: $367,000 ссылка: PTFS6031
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры в Бомонти полностью готовые к переезду

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот проект, завершенный и готовый для немедленного въезда, расположен в центральном центре Бомонти в Шишли, всего в нескольких минутах от Нишанташи и метро для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для инвестиций или жизни в центре Стамбула.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 75

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 75

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Бомонти на продажу

- Полностью завершен и готов для покупателей переехать

- Сайт тренажерный зал и два этажа подземной парковки

- В окружении кафе и лучших ресторанов

- Минуты от транспорта и знаменитых центральных районов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Бомонти на продажу

- Полностью завершен и готов для покупателей переехать

- Сайт тренажерный зал и два этажа подземной парковки

- В окружении кафе и лучших ресторанов

- Минуты от транспорта и знаменитых центральных районов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженные кафе и ресторанами, эти объекты были построены с оттенком класса и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - доступны сегодня по очень доступным ценам для района и по сравнению с аналогичными проектами поблизости.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный на участке площадью 1000 кв.м и общей площадью 7000 кв.м, состоит из 55 квартир, покупатели которых могут выбирать между различными типами и планировками. Здание имеет пять этажей, на каждом этаже 11 квартир. Резиденции теперь полностью завершены и готовы для покупателей к немедленному переезду. Социальные объекты включают тренажерный зал и два этажа подземной парковки.

Внутри квартиры были выложены, чтобы быть удобными и практичными - вход в жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными функциональными кухнями. В домах использовался оттенок роскоши с небольшими деталями, имеющими все значение. Ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Апартаменты с 2 + 1 спальнями на верхнем этаже оформлены как дуплексные резиденции и имеют выход на террасу с видом на город.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Два этажа подземной парковки

- Тренажерный зал на месте для ежедневной тренировки

- Полностью безопасный проект всегда

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 48 кв.м и продаются по 204.500 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 80 кв.м и продаются по 388.100 USD


Расположение в Стамбуле

Бомонти является одним из самых востребованных мест в центре Стамбула для эмигрантов, инвесторов и тех, кто живет в городе. Этот проект стратегически расположен в самом сердце Бомонти и окружен бесконечными кафе, бутиками, супермаркетами, аптеками и многим другим в радиусе пяти минут ходьбы. В 200 метрах от отеля находится антикварный рынок Бомонти и субботний органический рынок. Станция метро Османбей находится в пределах 800 метров, чтобы добраться по городу со всех сторон, а торговый район Нишанташи находится по соседству и предлагает роскошные виды.



Расстояния

3 минуты от университета Халич

5 минут от Нишанташи

6 минут от Бешикташа

7 минут от торгового центра Джевахир

8 минут от американской больницы

10 минут от Таксима

10 минут от Ортакёй

20 минут от Ускудара

40 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

40 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженные кафе и ресторанами, эти объекты были построены с оттенком класса и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - доступны сегодня по очень доступным ценам для района и по сравнению с аналогичными проектами поблизости.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный на участке площадью 1000 кв.м и общей площадью 7000 кв.м, состоит из 55 квартир, покупатели которых могут выбирать между различными типами и планировками. Здание имеет пять этажей, на каждом этаже 11 квартир. Резиденции теперь полностью завершены и готовы для покупателей к немедленному переезду. Социальные объекты включают тренажерный зал и два этажа подземной парковки.

Внутри квартиры были выложены, чтобы быть удобными и практичными - вход в жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными функциональными кухнями. В домах использовался оттенок роскоши с небольшими деталями, имеющими все значение. Ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Апартаменты с 2 + 1 спальнями на верхнем этаже оформлены как дуплексные резиденции и имеют выход на террасу с видом на город.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Два этажа подземной парковки

- Тренажерный зал на месте для ежедневной тренировки

- Полностью безопасный проект всегда

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 48 кв.м и продаются по 204.500 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 80 кв.м и продаются по 388.100 USD


Расположение в Стамбуле

Бомонти является одним из самых востребованных мест в центре Стамбула для эмигрантов, инвесторов и тех, кто живет в городе. Этот проект стратегически расположен в самом сердце Бомонти и окружен бесконечными кафе, бутиками, супермаркетами, аптеками и многим другим в радиусе пяти минут ходьбы. В 200 метрах от отеля находится антикварный рынок Бомонти и субботний органический рынок. Станция метро Османбей находится в пределах 800 метров, чтобы добраться по городу со всех сторон, а торговый район Нишанташи находится по соседству и предлагает роскошные виды.



Расстояния

3 минуты от университета Халич

5 минут от Нишанташи

6 минут от Бешикташа

7 минут от торгового центра Джевахир

8 минут от американской больницы

10 минут от Таксима

10 минут от Ортакёй

20 минут от Ускудара

40 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

40 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6031

Bomonti fully completed ready to move in apartments

Price: $367,000 Ref: PTFS6031
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Bomonti fully completed ready to move in apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately, this project is located within the central heart of Bomonti in Sisli and is just a few minutes away from Nisantasi and a Metro for commuting and moving around the city. In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to invest or live in the centre of Istanbul.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 75

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Bomonti for sale

- Fully completed and ready for buyers to move in

- Site gym and two floors of underground parking

- Surrounded by coffee shops and top restaurants

- Minutes from transport and famous central districts

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Bomonti for sale

- Fully completed and ready for buyers to move in

- Site gym and two floors of underground parking

- Surrounded by coffee shops and top restaurants

- Minutes from transport and famous central districts

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by coffee shops and restaurants, these properties have been built with a touch of class and are highly recommended for viewing – available today at very affordable prices for the neighbourhood and compared to similar projects nearby.


About the project and properties

Built on a plot of land measuring 1,000m2 and with a total construction area of 7,000m2, this project consists of 55 apartments with buyers able to choose between various different types and layouts. The building has five floors with each floor having 11 flats. Residences are now fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately. Social facilities include a gym and two floors of underground parking.

Inside, the flats have been laid out to be comfortable and practical – entering into open plan living rooms with offset functional kitchens. A touch of luxury has been used throughout the homes with small details making all the difference. Bathrooms are fully equipped with walk-in showers. 2+1 bedroom apartments on the top floor are designed as duplex residences and have access to a terrace with city views.


Facilities and features include

- Two floors of underground parking

- On-site gym for daily working out

- Completely secure project always

- Elevator for quick access to flats

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 48m2 and for sale at 325,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 75m2 and for sale at 367,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Bomonti is one of the most sought after locations in central Istanbul for expats, investors, and those living in the city. This project is strategically located within the heart of Bomonti and is surrounded by endless coffee shops, boutique stores, supermarkets, pharmacies, and so much more within a five minute walking radius. 200 metres away is Bomonti Antique Market and Saturday Organic Market. Osmanbey Metro Station can be reached within 800 metres for commuting around the city across all directions, while the shopping district of Nisantasi is next door and offers luxury-branded international favourites.


Distances

3 minutes away from Halic University

5 minutes away from Nisantasi

6 minutes away from Besiktas

7 minutes away from Cevahir Mall

8 minutes away from American Hospital

10 minutes away from Taksim

10 minutes away from Ortakoy

20 minutes away from Uskudar

40 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

40 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by coffee shops and restaurants, these properties have been built with a touch of class and are highly recommended for viewing – available today at very affordable prices for the neighbourhood and compared to similar projects nearby.


About the project and properties

Built on a plot of land measuring 1,000m2 and with a total construction area of 7,000m2, this project consists of 55 apartments with buyers able to choose between various different types and layouts. The building has five floors with each floor having 11 flats. Residences are now fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately. Social facilities include a gym and two floors of underground parking.

Inside, the flats have been laid out to be comfortable and practical – entering into open plan living rooms with offset functional kitchens. A touch of luxury has been used throughout the homes with small details making all the difference. Bathrooms are fully equipped with walk-in showers. 2+1 bedroom apartments on the top floor are designed as duplex residences and have access to a terrace with city views.


Facilities and features include

- Two floors of underground parking

- On-site gym for daily working out

- Completely secure project always

- Elevator for quick access to flats

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 48m2 and for sale at 325,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 75m2 and for sale at 367,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Bomonti is one of the most sought after locations in central Istanbul for expats, investors, and those living in the city. This project is strategically located within the heart of Bomonti and is surrounded by endless coffee shops, boutique stores, supermarkets, pharmacies, and so much more within a five minute walking radius. 200 metres away is Bomonti Antique Market and Saturday Organic Market. Osmanbey Metro Station can be reached within 800 metres for commuting around the city across all directions, while the shopping district of Nisantasi is next door and offers luxury-branded international favourites.


Distances

3 minutes away from Halic University

5 minutes away from Nisantasi

6 minutes away from Besiktas

7 minutes away from Cevahir Mall

8 minutes away from American Hospital

10 minutes away from Taksim

10 minutes away from Ortakoy

20 minutes away from Uskudar

40 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

40 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity