Ref: PTFS6025

Красивая квартира Коньяалты рядом с магазинами и пляжем

цена: $333,700 ссылка: PTFS6025
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивая квартира Коньяалты рядом с магазинами и пляжем

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается в востребованном жилом районе Коньяалти в Анталии, Эти красивые апартаменты находятся всего в 300 метрах от знаменитого пляжа и всех необходимых повседневных удобств, что делает их подходящими для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглый год на постоянной основе с небольшой семьей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая квартира на продажу в Коньяалты

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 300 метров от пляжа Коньяалты

- Рядом со всеми удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая квартира на продажу в Коньяалты

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 300 метров от пляжа Коньяалты

- Рядом со всеми удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты подходят для проживания в Анталии и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты, где находятся многочисленные магазины, рестораны и удобства для отдыха. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из одного блока, предлагающего всего 12 квартир, и был завершен - готов для покупателей немедленно переехать. Доступны социальные и общие помещения, в том числе ландшафтные сады для отдыха и расслабления, бассейн для охлаждения и многое другое внутри и снаружи.

Продается квартира расположена на первом этаже и выходит на юго-запад. Квартира предлагает 90 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухонной зоной. В доме есть две спальни, в которых могут разместиться до четырех человек. Завершает резиденцию семейная ванная комната с душем.

Особенности устройства включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, напольное отопление установлено, фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, такие как духовка, плита, капюшон, и посудомоечная машина, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах и балконных дверях, видеодомофон, центральный спутниковый доступ, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Коньяалты.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный бассейн на улице

- Бассейн доступен для детей

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Места для сидения и отдыха ежедневно

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартира площадью 90кв.м и продается по 320.000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Этот дом расположен в жилом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и магазинов. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по региону. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты находятся всего в 300 метрах, а торговые центры и больницы - в радиусе пяти минут на автомобиле. Расположение делает это устройство подходящим для тех, кто ищет круглогодичные возможности в Турции.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты подходят для проживания в Анталии и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты, где находятся многочисленные магазины, рестораны и удобства для отдыха. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из одного блока, предлагающего всего 12 квартир, и был завершен - готов для покупателей немедленно переехать. Доступны социальные и общие помещения, в том числе ландшафтные сады для отдыха и расслабления, бассейн для охлаждения и многое другое внутри и снаружи.

Продается квартира расположена на первом этаже и выходит на юго-запад. Квартира предлагает 90 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухонной зоной. В доме есть две спальни, в которых могут разместиться до четырех человек. Завершает резиденцию семейная ванная комната с душем.

Особенности устройства включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, напольное отопление установлено, фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, такие как духовка, плита, капюшон, и посудомоечная машина, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах и балконных дверях, видеодомофон, центральный спутниковый доступ, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Коньяалты.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный бассейн на улице

- Бассейн доступен для детей

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Места для сидения и отдыха ежедневно

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартира площадью 90кв.м и продается по 320.000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Этот дом расположен в жилом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и магазинов. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по региону. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты находятся всего в 300 метрах, а торговые центры и больницы - в радиусе пяти минут на автомобиле. Расположение делает это устройство подходящим для тех, кто ищет круглогодичные возможности в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6025

Beautiful Konyaalti apartment close to shops and beach

Price: $338,300 Ref: PTFS6025
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartments for sale in Konyaalti
Residences building
Apartments complex
Communal gardens
Walking areas
Large front room
Residences interiors
Spacious apartment
Green views
Incredible views
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Corridor
Large bedroom
Residences room
Shower in the bathroom
Residences bathroom
Entrance to the apartment
Residences ramped access
Konyaalti real estate

Beautiful Konyaalti apartment close to shops and beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale in the sought after residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya, this beautiful apartment is just 300 metres away from the famous beach and all daily amenities needed – making it suitable for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a year round permanent basis with a small family.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful apartment for sale in Konyaalti

- Superb complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with family

- 300 metres away from Konyaalti Beach

- Close to all amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful apartment for sale in Konyaalti

- Superb complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with family

- 300 metres away from Konyaalti Beach

- Close to all amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is suitable for residential living in Antalya and is just a short walking distance away from the famous Konyaalti Beach area where numerous shops, restaurants, and daily amenities are found. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local team.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of a single block offering just 12 apartments in total and has been fully completed – ready for buyers to move in immediately. Social facilities and shared spaces are available, including landscaped gardens for sitting and relaxing, a swimming pool for cooling down, and lots more inside and outside.

The apartment for sale is located on the first floor and faces south-west. The flat offers 90m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen area. There are two bedrooms inside the property, providing room for up to four people to live together. Completing the residence is a family bathroom with shower.

Features of the unit include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, floor heating installed, branded white goods in the kitchen such as oven, cooker, hood, and dishwasher, electric blinds on all windows and balcony doors, video intercom system, central satellite access, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Konyaalti.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool outside

- Pool available for children to enjoy

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing daily

- Elevator for quick access to flats

- Off street parking for resident cars

- Fully secure building at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartment measuring 90m2 and for sale at 320,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

This listing is located within a residential neighbourhood of Konyaalti and is just a few minutes walking distance away from everyday necessities and shops. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the region on a daily basis. The famous beaches of Konyaalti are just 300 metres away, while shopping malls and hospitals are all accessible within a five minute radius using a vehicle. The location makes this unit suitable for those who are looking for year round opportunities in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is suitable for residential living in Antalya and is just a short walking distance away from the famous Konyaalti Beach area where numerous shops, restaurants, and daily amenities are found. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local team.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of a single block offering just 12 apartments in total and has been fully completed – ready for buyers to move in immediately. Social facilities and shared spaces are available, including landscaped gardens for sitting and relaxing, a swimming pool for cooling down, and lots more inside and outside.

The apartment for sale is located on the first floor and faces south-west. The flat offers 90m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen area. There are two bedrooms inside the property, providing room for up to four people to live together. Completing the residence is a family bathroom with shower.

Features of the unit include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, floor heating installed, branded white goods in the kitchen such as oven, cooker, hood, and dishwasher, electric blinds on all windows and balcony doors, video intercom system, central satellite access, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Konyaalti.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool outside

- Pool available for children to enjoy

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing daily

- Elevator for quick access to flats

- Off street parking for resident cars

- Fully secure building at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartment measuring 90m2 and for sale at 320,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

This listing is located within a residential neighbourhood of Konyaalti and is just a few minutes walking distance away from everyday necessities and shops. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the region on a daily basis. The famous beaches of Konyaalti are just 300 metres away, while shopping malls and hospitals are all accessible within a five minute radius using a vehicle. The location makes this unit suitable for those who are looking for year round opportunities in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity