Ref: PTFS5998

Квартиры подходящие для инвестиций

цена: $78,000 ссылка: PTFS5998
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры подходящие для инвестиций

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенный по современным стандартам, это прекрасная возможность приобрести квартиру высшего качества в жилом районе Кепе с ежедневными удобствами и необходимыми удобствами, доступными в течение нескольких минут. С распродажей единиц, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит в Турцию при первой же возможности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Кепез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 48

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Анталия - Кепез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 48

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома на продажу в Анталии

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Современный интерьер построен по отличным стандартам

- Подходит для покупателей инвестиций и образа жизни

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома на продажу в Анталии

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Современный интерьер построен по отличным стандартам

- Подходит для покупателей инвестиций и образа жизни

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые объекты идеально подходят для покупателей инвестиций и образа жизни в Анталии, недалеко от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, а также недалеко от остановок общественного транспорта для легкого передвижения по городу. Они настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра.


О проекте и апартаментов

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Турции, состоит из одного здания с садом во внутреннем дворе и люком на крыше, создающим легкую атмосферу внутри. Для проживания жителей предлагаются превосходные социальные удобства, в том числе открытый общий бассейн с окружающей террасой для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн. Комплекс всегда полностью безопасен, а для автомобилей имеются парковочные места. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2023 года.


Внутри квартиры просторные и любезные, с гостиной открытой планировки с залами, перемещающимися на оборудованные кухни. Прикрепленные балконы идеально подходят для отдыха с видом, а большие окна наполняют дома естественным солнечным светом. Спальни практичны и удобны для сна взрослым. Ванные комнаты были оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами и местом для стиральной машины.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Центральный бассейн для охлаждения

- Парковка доступна для автомобилей владельца

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 48 кв.м и продаются от 60.000 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 68 кв.м и продаются от 90.000 USD


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в центральной части Кепе в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по городу в направлении центра в рабочих целях или к знаменитым пляжам во второй половине дня, проводимого на берегу моря. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой консультантов, которые рады помочь вам и ответить на все ваши вопросы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые объекты идеально подходят для покупателей инвестиций и образа жизни в Анталии, недалеко от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, а также недалеко от остановок общественного транспорта для легкого передвижения по городу. Они настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра.


О проекте и апартаментов

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Турции, состоит из одного здания с садом во внутреннем дворе и люком на крыше, создающим легкую атмосферу внутри. Для проживания жителей предлагаются превосходные социальные удобства, в том числе открытый общий бассейн с окружающей террасой для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн. Комплекс всегда полностью безопасен, а для автомобилей имеются парковочные места. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2023 года.


Внутри квартиры просторные и любезные, с гостиной открытой планировки с залами, перемещающимися на оборудованные кухни. Прикрепленные балконы идеально подходят для отдыха с видом, а большие окна наполняют дома естественным солнечным светом. Спальни практичны и удобны для сна взрослым. Ванные комнаты были оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами и местом для стиральной машины.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зрелые зеленые сады

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Центральный бассейн для охлаждения

- Парковка доступна для автомобилей владельца

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 48 кв.м и продаются от 60.000 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 68 кв.м и продаются от 90.000 USD


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в центральной части Кепе в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по городу в направлении центра в рабочих целях или к знаменитым пляжам во второй половине дня, проводимого на берегу моря. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой консультантов, которые рады помочь вам и ответить на все ваши вопросы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5998

Bargain Kepez apartments suitable for investment

Price: $107,000 Ref: PTFS5998
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residences for sale in Kepez
Apartments building
Complex with pool
Residences building
Complex garden
Buildings interiors
Residences front room
Spacious living room
Front room
Apartments interiors
Eating area
Master bedroom
Large room
Modern room
Fitted bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Kepez real estate

Bargain Kepez apartments suitable for investment

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to modern standards throughout, this is an exciting opportunity to purchase a top quality apartment within a residential area of Kepez with daily amenities and necessities accessible within a matter of minutes. With units selling out, please enquire today to arrange your visit in Turkey at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Kepez
Living space sqm: 48
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Antalya - Kepez
  • Living space sqm: 48
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary homes for sale in Antalya

- Superb complex with pool and gardens

- Modern interior built to excellent standards

- Suitable for investment and lifestyle buyers

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary homes for sale in Antalya

- Superb complex with pool and gardens

- Modern interior built to excellent standards

- Suitable for investment and lifestyle buyers

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to daily amenities including supermarkets and restaurants, as well as within a short distance to public transportation for moving around the city easily, these new properties are perfectly suitable for investment and lifestyle buyers in Antalya and are highly recommended for viewing.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Turkey, this brand new project consists of one single building with an inner courtyard-style garden and sunroof creating a light atmosphere inside. Superb social facilities are available for residents to enjoy, including an outdoor shared swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing on a daily basis. The site is completely secure at all times and parking spaces are available for vehicles. Completion date has been set for the end of March 2023.

Inside, the flats are spacious and accommodating, enjoying open plan living arrangements with lounges moving off to fitted kitchens. Attached balconies are ideal for relaxing with a view, while large windows fill the homes with natural sunlight. Bedrooms are practical and comfortable to sleep adults. Bathrooms have been fitted with powerful walk-in showers and space for a washing machine.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing outside

- Central swimming pool for cooling down

- Parking available for owner vehicles

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 48m2 and for sale starting at 107,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 68m2 and for sale starting at 130,000 USD


Payment plan information

60% down payment and balance paid upon completion. 


Location in Antalya

Located within a central area of Kepez within Antalya, these modern apartments are just a few minutes away from lifestyle amenities and necessities including shops, supermarkets, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for work purposes or towards the famous beaches for afternoons spent at the seaside. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local team of advisors who are happy to assist you and answer all of your questions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to daily amenities including supermarkets and restaurants, as well as within a short distance to public transportation for moving around the city easily, these new properties are perfectly suitable for investment and lifestyle buyers in Antalya and are highly recommended for viewing.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Turkey, this brand new project consists of one single building with an inner courtyard-style garden and sunroof creating a light atmosphere inside. Superb social facilities are available for residents to enjoy, including an outdoor shared swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing on a daily basis. The site is completely secure at all times and parking spaces are available for vehicles. Completion date has been set for the end of March 2023.

Inside, the flats are spacious and accommodating, enjoying open plan living arrangements with lounges moving off to fitted kitchens. Attached balconies are ideal for relaxing with a view, while large windows fill the homes with natural sunlight. Bedrooms are practical and comfortable to sleep adults. Bathrooms have been fitted with powerful walk-in showers and space for a washing machine.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing outside

- Central swimming pool for cooling down

- Parking available for owner vehicles

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 48m2 and for sale starting at 107,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 68m2 and for sale starting at 130,000 USD


Payment plan information

60% down payment and balance paid upon completion. 


Location in Antalya

Located within a central area of Kepez within Antalya, these modern apartments are just a few minutes away from lifestyle amenities and necessities including shops, supermarkets, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre for work purposes or towards the famous beaches for afternoons spent at the seaside. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local team of advisors who are happy to assist you and answer all of your questions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity