Ref: PTFS5977

Резиденции в центре города Бодрум рядом с торговом центром Оасис

цена: $247,800 ссылка: PTFS5977
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Резиденции в центре города Бодрум рядом с торговом центром Оасис

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти фантастические совершенно новые объекты, выходящие на море и окружающую природу города Бодрум, находятся всего в трех минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Оасис и располагают всем необходимым для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с членами семьи. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать посещение при первой возможности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 66

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вид на море и природу в Бодруме

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и удобствами

- Резиденции до четырех спален на продажу

- Три минуты от торгового центра Оасис

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вид на море и природу в Бодруме

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и удобствами

- Резиденции до четырех спален на продажу

- Три минуты от торгового центра Оасис

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в центре города Бодрум Сити, эти захватывающие списки рекомендуются для просмотра при первой же возможности - подразделения здесь быстро распродаются, поэтому задавайте вопросы сегодня, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей командой консультантов, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца в поиске нового дома.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бодруме, расположен на участке площадью 23 630 м2 и предлагает 94 объекта на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из списков до четырех спален в размерах с различными планами этажей и внутренними планировками. Площадь проживания составляет от 67 кв.м до 120 кв.м и подходит для семей, желающих жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Дата завершения была назначена на июнь 2023 года.

Жилые условия открытого плана предоставляют много места для отдыха и качественного отдыха дома с близкими. Каждый блок имеет свой отдельный вход и имеет сады или террасы площадью от 50 кв.м до 220 кв.м в зависимости от высоты. Все списки оснащены кондиционерами и имеют фантастический вид на море и окружающую природу Бодрума.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн 60 кв.м

- Облицованные зеленые зрелые сады

- Пешеходные дорожки и зоны для отдыха

- Автостоянка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Полностью безопасный комплекс

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции типа А - площадью 93 кв.м и для продажи от 4.400.000 TL

Резиденции типа Б - площадью от 87 кв.м и для продажи от 3.650.000TL

Резиденции типа С - площадью 66 кв.м и для продажи от 3.650.000TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат до завершения.



Расположение в Бодруме

Расположен в самом центре города Бодрум с мирным видом на далекое море и окружающую природу, Эти просторные резиденции находятся всего в трех минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Oasis, где расположено множество фирменных международных магазинов, бутики, рестораны, и кафе найдены. Ближайшую больницу можно доставить в течение пяти минут, а школы и другие предметы первой необходимости находятся в радиусе десяти минут. Бодрум обслуживается международным аэропортом с рейсами по многочисленным направлениям в Турции и Европе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в центре города Бодрум Сити, эти захватывающие списки рекомендуются для просмотра при первой же возможности - подразделения здесь быстро распродаются, поэтому задавайте вопросы сегодня, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей командой консультантов, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца в поиске нового дома.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бодруме, расположен на участке площадью 23 630 м2 и предлагает 94 объекта на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из списков до четырех спален в размерах с различными планами этажей и внутренними планировками. Площадь проживания составляет от 67 кв.м до 120 кв.м и подходит для семей, желающих жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Дата завершения была назначена на июнь 2023 года.

Жилые условия открытого плана предоставляют много места для отдыха и качественного отдыха дома с близкими. Каждый блок имеет свой отдельный вход и имеет сады или террасы площадью от 50 кв.м до 220 кв.м в зависимости от высоты. Все списки оснащены кондиционерами и имеют фантастический вид на море и окружающую природу Бодрума.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн 60 кв.м

- Облицованные зеленые зрелые сады

- Пешеходные дорожки и зоны для отдыха

- Автостоянка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Полностью безопасный комплекс

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции типа А - площадью 93 кв.м и для продажи от 4.400.000 TL

Резиденции типа Б - площадью от 87 кв.м и для продажи от 3.650.000TL

Резиденции типа С - площадью 66 кв.м и для продажи от 3.650.000TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат до завершения.



Расположение в Бодруме

Расположен в самом центре города Бодрум с мирным видом на далекое море и окружающую природу, Эти просторные резиденции находятся всего в трех минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Oasis, где расположено множество фирменных международных магазинов, бутики, рестораны, и кафе найдены. Ближайшую больницу можно доставить в течение пяти минут, а школы и другие предметы первой необходимости находятся в радиусе десяти минут. Бодрум обслуживается международным аэропортом с рейсами по многочисленным направлениям в Турции и Европе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5977

Bodrum city centre residences close to Oasis Mall

Price: $245,300 Ref: PTFS5977
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
City centre apartment for sale in Bodrum
Communal gardens
Residences gardens
Complex with gardens
Residences views
Residences front room
Living room and eating area
Apartments living room
Modern kitchen
Main bedroom
Master room
Spacious room
Residences room
Twin bedroom
Modern bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Residences bathroom
Residences building
Residences complex
4+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
3+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
2+1 apartments floor plans

Bodrum city centre residences close to Oasis Mall

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea and surrounding nature of Bodrum City, these fantastic brand new properties are just three minutes away from Oasis Shopping Mall and have everything in place for year round living in Turkey with family members. For more information, please call or contact us to arrange a visit at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 66
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea and nature view properties in Bodrum

- Superb complex with pool and facilities

- Residences up to four bedrooms for sale

- Three minutes from Oasis Shopping Mall

- Suitable for year round living with children

Why buy this Property

- Sea and nature view properties in Bodrum

- Superb complex with pool and facilities

- Residences up to four bedrooms for sale

- Three minutes from Oasis Shopping Mall

- Suitable for year round living with children

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the downtown area of Bodrum City, these exciting listings are recommended for viewing at the earliest opportunity – units here are selling out quickly so enquire today to speak directly with our team of advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this new project is situated on a plot of land measuring 23,630m2 and offers 94 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from listings up to four bedrooms in size with various floor plans and interior layouts available. Residences measure between 67m2 up to 120m2 and are suitable for families looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. The date for completion has been set for June 2023.

Open plan living arrangements provide lots of room for relaxing and spending quality time at home with loved ones. Each unit has its own private entrance and enjoy gardens or terraces measuring between 50m2 – 220m2 depending on the elevation. All listings are equipped with air-conditioning units and have fantastic views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature of Bodrum.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared 60m2 swimming pool

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Walking paths and areas to relax

- Parking lot for resident vehicles

- Completely secure site always

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 66m2 and for sale from 3,950,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 87m2 and for sale from 5,000,000TL

4+1 bedroom residences measuring from 93m2 and for sale from 6,000,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid until completion.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the heart of Bodrum city centre with peaceful views heading out to the distant sea and surrounding nature, these spacious residences are just a three minute walking distance away from Oasis Shopping Mall where a plethora of branded international shops, boutique stores, restaurants, and coffee shops are found. The nearest hospital can be driven to within five minutes, while schools and other daily necessities are all within a ten minute radius. Bodrum is served by an international airport with flights to numerous destinations in Turkey and Europe.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the downtown area of Bodrum City, these exciting listings are recommended for viewing at the earliest opportunity – units here are selling out quickly so enquire today to speak directly with our team of advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this new project is situated on a plot of land measuring 23,630m2 and offers 94 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from listings up to four bedrooms in size with various floor plans and interior layouts available. Residences measure between 67m2 up to 120m2 and are suitable for families looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. The date for completion has been set for June 2023.

Open plan living arrangements provide lots of room for relaxing and spending quality time at home with loved ones. Each unit has its own private entrance and enjoy gardens or terraces measuring between 50m2 – 220m2 depending on the elevation. All listings are equipped with air-conditioning units and have fantastic views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature of Bodrum.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared 60m2 swimming pool

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Walking paths and areas to relax

- Parking lot for resident vehicles

- Completely secure site always

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 66m2 and for sale from 3,950,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 87m2 and for sale from 5,000,000TL

4+1 bedroom residences measuring from 93m2 and for sale from 6,000,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid until completion.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the heart of Bodrum city centre with peaceful views heading out to the distant sea and surrounding nature, these spacious residences are just a three minute walking distance away from Oasis Shopping Mall where a plethora of branded international shops, boutique stores, restaurants, and coffee shops are found. The nearest hospital can be driven to within five minutes, while schools and other daily necessities are all within a ten minute radius. Bodrum is served by an international airport with flights to numerous destinations in Turkey and Europe.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity