Ref: PTFS5969

Трехкомнатная двухуровневая квартира в верхнем комплексе Фетхие

цена: $167,600 ссылка: PTFS5969
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Трехкомнатная двухуровневая квартира в верхнем комплексе Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти огромные двухуровневые апартаменты с тремя спальнями расположены в одном из лучших комплексов во всем регионе, с видом на окружающие горы и город Фетхие. Готовый к немедленному въезду семья, это один из наших лучших выборов, который не будет доступен долго.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 25000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 144

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дуплекс квартира в Фетхие Таун

- Удивительный комплекс с фантастическими удобствами

- Панорамный вид на окружающие горы

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и центра

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дуплекс квартира в Фетхие Таун

- Удивительный комплекс с фантастическими удобствами

- Панорамный вид на окружающие горы

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и центра

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира находится в одном из самых востребованных комплексов в Фетхие. Участок состоит из трех разных блоков и предлагает покупателям несколько типов недвижимости на выбор - 69 квартир с одной спальней, 182 квартиры с двумя спальнями и 62 квартиры с тремя спальнями. Общие социальные объекты и пространства включают в себя:

- Зрелые зеленые сады и дорожки

- Терраса на крыше и бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Бар у бассейна для горячей еды и напитков

- Террасы для отдыха и сидения

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Сауна и массажный кабинет доступны

- На месте супермаркет и кафе

- Теннисный корт и спортивные площадки

- Детская площадка и детский сад

- Крытая и открытая выделенная парковка

- 24/7 безопасности в закрытом сообществе


Первый этаж

Продается здесь двухуровневая недвижимость, выходящая на первый этаж в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на окружающие горы и город Фетхие внизу.


Чердачный этаж

Лестница ведет на чердак, где расположены три спальни. Один из номеров - это комната генерального размера с собственной ванной комнатой. В квартире могут легко разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Завершает этот этаж и резиденция семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Дуплекс был построен с использованием первоклассных материалов и готов к немедленному заселению новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: керамическую плитку, сантехнику и фурнитуру и многое другое. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти апартаменты с видом на окружающие горы и природу расположены в тихом и востребованном районе на окраине Фетхие. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до главного центра города, где находятся все повседневные удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, аптеки и знаменитую гавань. Семейные удобства, включая школы, больницы и торговые центры, можно добраться до радиуса в десять минут.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира находится в одном из самых востребованных комплексов в Фетхие. Участок состоит из трех разных блоков и предлагает покупателям несколько типов недвижимости на выбор - 69 квартир с одной спальней, 182 квартиры с двумя спальнями и 62 квартиры с тремя спальнями. Общие социальные объекты и пространства включают в себя:

- Зрелые зеленые сады и дорожки

- Терраса на крыше и бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Бар у бассейна для горячей еды и напитков

- Террасы для отдыха и сидения

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Сауна и массажный кабинет доступны

- На месте супермаркет и кафе

- Теннисный корт и спортивные площадки

- Детская площадка и детский сад

- Крытая и открытая выделенная парковка

- 24/7 безопасности в закрытом сообществе


Первый этаж

Продается здесь двухуровневая недвижимость, выходящая на первый этаж в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на окружающие горы и город Фетхие внизу.


Чердачный этаж

Лестница ведет на чердак, где расположены три спальни. Один из номеров - это комната генерального размера с собственной ванной комнатой. В квартире могут легко разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Завершает этот этаж и резиденция семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Дуплекс был построен с использованием первоклассных материалов и готов к немедленному заселению новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: керамическую плитку, сантехнику и фурнитуру и многое другое. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти апартаменты с видом на окружающие горы и природу расположены в тихом и востребованном районе на окраине Фетхие. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до главного центра города, где находятся все повседневные удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, аптеки и знаменитую гавань. Семейные удобства, включая школы, больницы и торговые центры, можно добраться до радиуса в десять минут.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5969

Three bedroom duplex apartment in top Fethiye complex

Price: $164,000 Ref: PTFS5969
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern duplex residence for sale in Fethiye
Residences complex
Complex pool
Shared pool
Residences pool
Modern complex
Residences complex
Modern residences
Building views
Residences complex
Residences access
Access to the residences
Spacious interiors
Lounge room
Large front room
Kitchen and front room
Equipped kitchen
Dining area
Eating space
Residence with balcony
Spacious balcony
Access to the first floor
Main bedroom
Master room
Large bathroom
Corridor
Spacious bathroom
Double bathroom
Residences room
Large residences room
Access to the rooms
Duplex villa in Fethiye

Three bedroom duplex apartment in top Fethiye complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the surrounding mountains and Fethiye Town below, this tremendous three bedroom duplex apartment is nestled within one of the best complexes in the entire region. Ready for a family to move in immediately, this is one of our top picks and is not going to be available for long.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 25000
Living space sqm: 144
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 144
  • Land size sqm: 25000
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Duplex apartment in Fethiye Town for sale

- Amazing complex with fantastic facilities

- Panoramic views of surrounding mountains

- Minutes away from amenities and the centre

- Suitable for year round living with children

Why buy this Property

- Duplex apartment in Fethiye Town for sale

- Amazing complex with fantastic facilities

- Panoramic views of surrounding mountains

- Minutes away from amenities and the centre

- Suitable for year round living with children

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within one of the most sought after complexes in Fethiye. The site consists of three different blocks and offers several types of properties for buyers to choose from – 69 one bedroom units, 182 two bedroom units, and 62 three bedroom units. Shared social facilities and spaces include:

- Mature green gardens and paths

- Rooftop terrace and swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to enjoy

- Poolside bar for hot food and drinks

- Terraces for relaxing and sitting

- Completely equipped fitness centre

- Sauna and massage room available

- On-site supermarket and coffee shop

- Tennis court and areas for sports

- Playground and kindergarten area

- Indoor and outdoor allocated parking

- 24/7 security within gated community


First floor

The property for sale here is a duplex property entering on the first floor into an open plan designed living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with plenty of storage cupboards. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony overlooking the surrounding mountains and Fethiye Town below.


Attic floor

A staircase leads up to the attic floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master sized room fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom. The apartment could easily sleep up to six people at once. Completing this floor and the residence is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.

The duplex has been constructed using first class materials and is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features include: ceramic tiles, bathroom fixtures and fittings, all lights, and lots more. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

With views of the surrounding mountains and nature, this apartment is nestled within a peaceful and highly sought after area on the outskirts of Fethiye. A few minutes is all it takes to reach the main town centre where all daily amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, and the famous harbour are found. Family amenities including schools, hospitals, and shopping malls can be driven to within a ten minute radius.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within one of the most sought after complexes in Fethiye. The site consists of three different blocks and offers several types of properties for buyers to choose from – 69 one bedroom units, 182 two bedroom units, and 62 three bedroom units. Shared social facilities and spaces include:

- Mature green gardens and paths

- Rooftop terrace and swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to enjoy

- Poolside bar for hot food and drinks

- Terraces for relaxing and sitting

- Completely equipped fitness centre

- Sauna and massage room available

- On-site supermarket and coffee shop

- Tennis court and areas for sports

- Playground and kindergarten area

- Indoor and outdoor allocated parking

- 24/7 security within gated community


First floor

The property for sale here is a duplex property entering on the first floor into an open plan designed living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with plenty of storage cupboards. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony overlooking the surrounding mountains and Fethiye Town below.


Attic floor

A staircase leads up to the attic floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master sized room fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom. The apartment could easily sleep up to six people at once. Completing this floor and the residence is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.

The duplex has been constructed using first class materials and is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features include: ceramic tiles, bathroom fixtures and fittings, all lights, and lots more. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

With views of the surrounding mountains and nature, this apartment is nestled within a peaceful and highly sought after area on the outskirts of Fethiye. A few minutes is all it takes to reach the main town centre where all daily amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, and the famous harbour are found. Family amenities including schools, hospitals, and shopping malls can be driven to within a ten minute radius.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity