Ref: PTFS5963

Квартира в роскошном комплексе в Коньяалты

цена: $132,000 ссылка: PTFS5963
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартира в роскошном комплексе в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти потрясающие апартаменты расположены всего в пяти минутах от моря, чтобы отдохнуть с друзьями, в районе Хурма в Коньяалты и являются частью превосходного комплекса, полностью оборудованного различными социальными удобствами и общими пространствами для жителей, которыми можно наслаждаться ежедневно. Этот вариант не будет доступен долго на рынке - заспросите больше инормации у нас сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира в районе Хурма Коньяалты

- балкон 20 кв.м с видом на горы и природу

- Расположен в топовом комплексе с бассейном и удобствами

- Пять минут от моря и удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желаемом районе Анталии

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира в районе Хурма Коньяалты

- балкон 20 кв.м с видом на горы и природу

- Расположен в топовом комплексе с бассейном и удобствами

- Пять минут от моря и удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желаемом районе Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира была построена по отличным стандартам и поддерживается в отличном состоянии владельцами. Квартира является частью великолепного комплекса в жилом районе Хурма в Коньяалты. Комплекс оборудован рядом социальных объектов и общих зон для ежедневного использования, включая следующие:


- Открытый бассейн олимпийских размеров

- Крытый просторный бассейн для использования

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня, сауна и парная

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



О квартире

Квартира была построена с учетом семейного отдыха и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной зоной для обедов вместе с близкими. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов. Двери открываются из гостиной на просторный балкон размером 20 кв.м, предоставляя много места для отдыха с мирным видом на окружающие горы.


Коридор ведет к спальням. В общей сложности квартира предлагает четыре чрезмерно просторные спальни, в которых могут разместиться до восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным солнечным светом в течение дня. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.


Квартира была в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению. Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, очиститель воды, алюминиевые жалюзи с электроприводом и многое другое для легкого переезда в район Хурма в Коньяалты. Недвижимость такого качества и местоположения идеально подойдет тем, кто хочет жить в Анталии на постоянной основе.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Хурма в районе Коньяалти в Анталии. Они подходят для круглогодичной жизни и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Ближайшая набережная и песчаный пляж находятся в пяти минутах от жарких дней на берегу моря. Будущее развитие увидит больницу, построенную недалеко от комплекса. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для передвижения по городу.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира была построена по отличным стандартам и поддерживается в отличном состоянии владельцами. Квартира является частью великолепного комплекса в жилом районе Хурма в Коньяалты. Комплекс оборудован рядом социальных объектов и общих зон для ежедневного использования, включая следующие:


- Открытый бассейн олимпийских размеров

- Крытый просторный бассейн для использования

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня, сауна и парная

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



О квартире

Квартира была построена с учетом семейного отдыха и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной зоной для обедов вместе с близкими. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов. Двери открываются из гостиной на просторный балкон размером 20 кв.м, предоставляя много места для отдыха с мирным видом на окружающие горы.


Коридор ведет к спальням. В общей сложности квартира предлагает четыре чрезмерно просторные спальни, в которых могут разместиться до восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным солнечным светом в течение дня. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.


Квартира была в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению. Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, очиститель воды, алюминиевые жалюзи с электроприводом и многое другое для легкого переезда в район Хурма в Коньяалты. Недвижимость такого качества и местоположения идеально подойдет тем, кто хочет жить в Анталии на постоянной основе.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Хурма в районе Коньяалти в Анталии. Они подходят для круглогодичной жизни и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Ближайшая набережная и песчаный пляж находятся в пяти минутах от жарких дней на берегу моря. Будущее развитие увидит больницу, построенную недалеко от комплекса. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для передвижения по городу.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5963

Hurma apartment within luxury complex in Konyaalti

Price: $127,400 Ref: PTFS5963
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Amazing residence for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Balcony views
Residences balcony
Living room
Large living room
Modern kitchen
Eating area
Main room
Residences room
Large bedroom
Spacious bedroom in the residence

Hurma apartment within luxury complex in Konyaalti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just five minutes away from the seaside for relaxing with friends, this tremendous apartment is found in Hurma area of Konyaalti and forms part of an excellent complex fully equipped with a range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis. This listing is not going to be available for much longer – enquire today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment in Hurma area of Konyaalti

- 20m2 balcony with mountain and nature views

- Located within top complex with pool and facilities

- Five minutes away from seaside and amenities

- Suitable for year round living in desired Antalya

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment in Hurma area of Konyaalti

- 20m2 balcony with mountain and nature views

- Located within top complex with pool and facilities

- Five minutes away from seaside and amenities

- Suitable for year round living in desired Antalya

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment has been built to excellent standards and kept in great condition by the owners. The flat forms part of a highly desired complex within the residential area of Hurma in Konyaalti. The site is equipped with a range of social facilities and shared spaces for daily use, including the following:

- Outdoor Olympic-sized swimming pool

- Indoor spacious swimming pool to use

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Turkish Bath, sauna, and steam room

- 24 hour security and camera system

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And lots more throughout the project


About the apartment

The apartment has been laid out with family living in mind and enters into a large lounge with offset area for dining together with loved ones. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a spacious balcony sized 20m2, providing lots of room for relaxing and unwinding with peaceful views across the surrounding mountains.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. In total, the apartment offers four overly spacious bedrooms, providing room for up to eight people to live together comfortably. Large windows fill the rooms with natural sunlight throughout the day. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The apartment has been kept in great condition and is ready to move in. Features of the listing include: air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, water purifier, motorised aluminium blinds, and lots more for an easy move to living in Hurma area of Konyaalti. A property of this quality and location would be ideal for those looking to live in Antalya on a permanent basis.


Location in Antalya

Located in a residential area of Hurma in Konyaalti area of Antalya, this apartment is suitable for year round living and is just a short walking distance away from daily necessities and amenities including supermarkets and shops. The nearest seafront and sandy beach can be reached within five minutes for hot afternoons at the seaside. Future development will see a hospital built close to the complex. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the city.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment has been built to excellent standards and kept in great condition by the owners. The flat forms part of a highly desired complex within the residential area of Hurma in Konyaalti. The site is equipped with a range of social facilities and shared spaces for daily use, including the following:

- Outdoor Olympic-sized swimming pool

- Indoor spacious swimming pool to use

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Turkish Bath, sauna, and steam room

- 24 hour security and camera system

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And lots more throughout the project


About the apartment

The apartment has been laid out with family living in mind and enters into a large lounge with offset area for dining together with loved ones. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a spacious balcony sized 20m2, providing lots of room for relaxing and unwinding with peaceful views across the surrounding mountains.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. In total, the apartment offers four overly spacious bedrooms, providing room for up to eight people to live together comfortably. Large windows fill the rooms with natural sunlight throughout the day. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The apartment has been kept in great condition and is ready to move in. Features of the listing include: air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, water purifier, motorised aluminium blinds, and lots more for an easy move to living in Hurma area of Konyaalti. A property of this quality and location would be ideal for those looking to live in Antalya on a permanent basis.


Location in Antalya

Located in a residential area of Hurma in Konyaalti area of Antalya, this apartment is suitable for year round living and is just a short walking distance away from daily necessities and amenities including supermarkets and shops. The nearest seafront and sandy beach can be reached within five minutes for hot afternoons at the seaside. Future development will see a hospital built close to the complex. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the city.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity