Ref: PTFS5928

Полностью меблированная квартира-перепродажа в Анталии

цена: $129,000 ссылка: PTFS5928
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная квартира-перепродажа в Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта фантастическая квартира для перепродажи, предназначенная для продажи по отличной цене, расположена в жилом районе Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит как можно скорее, так как этот, вероятно, будет продаваться быстро.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 165

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухуровневая квартира на продажу в Коньяалты

- Полностью меблирован и оформлен

- Вид на природу или горы с балкона

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

- Легкий доступ к знаменитому пляжу Коньяалты

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухуровневая квартира на продажу в Коньяалты

- Полностью меблирован и оформлен

- Вид на природу или горы с балкона

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

- Легкий доступ к знаменитому пляжу Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект расположен в фантастическом жилом квартале, который с момента первого строительства находился в отличном состоянии. Комплекс является независимым зданием и всегда в полной безопасности. На автостоянке есть место для парковки автомобиля на ночь.


О резиденции

Собственность представляет собой дуплекс на верхнем этаже, построенный на двух этажах и предлагающий 165 кв.м общей жилой площади, включая террасу - более чем достаточно места для семьи из четырех - шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Апартаменты имеют гостиную открытой планировки с выходом на террасу. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и шкафами для хранения.


В общей сложности три спальни расположены в дуплексе, и все комнаты хорошего размера для района в Коньяалты. Спальни имеют фантастический вид на окружающую природу и горы. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевым кабином. Сегодня этот дом продается на рынке как полностью меблированный и украшенный, включая бытовую технику, мягкую мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти очаровательные двухуровневые апартаменты идеально подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Анталии. Они находятся в жилом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных потребностей и ежедневных удобств, таких как еженедельные супермаркеты, рестораны высшего качества, фирменные кафе, аптеки и многое другое. Больше. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по городу к пляжу Коньяалты в пределах 1,5 км или к оживленному центру города Анталии для тех, кто работает в Турции. Фантастические возможности катания на лыжах можно найти в течение 40 минут, что означает, что вы можете проснуться и провести утреннее катание на лыжах в горах, прежде чем отправиться на пляж, чтобы провести день, отдыхая на берегу моря. Международный аэропорт Анталии находится всего в 20 минутах езды и предлагает множество рейсов в пункты назначения по всей Европе и за ее пределами. В целом, это место идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности.



Расстояния

1.0km от ежедневных удобств

1,5 км от пляжа Коньяалты

40 км от лыжных сооружений

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект расположен в фантастическом жилом квартале, который с момента первого строительства находился в отличном состоянии. Комплекс является независимым зданием и всегда в полной безопасности. На автостоянке есть место для парковки автомобиля на ночь.


О резиденции

Собственность представляет собой дуплекс на верхнем этаже, построенный на двух этажах и предлагающий 165 кв.м общей жилой площади, включая террасу - более чем достаточно места для семьи из четырех - шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Апартаменты имеют гостиную открытой планировки с выходом на террасу. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и шкафами для хранения.


В общей сложности три спальни расположены в дуплексе, и все комнаты хорошего размера для района в Коньяалты. Спальни имеют фантастический вид на окружающую природу и горы. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевым кабином. Сегодня этот дом продается на рынке как полностью меблированный и украшенный, включая бытовую технику, мягкую мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти очаровательные двухуровневые апартаменты идеально подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Анталии. Они находятся в жилом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных потребностей и ежедневных удобств, таких как еженедельные супермаркеты, рестораны высшего качества, фирменные кафе, аптеки и многое другое. Больше. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по городу к пляжу Коньяалты в пределах 1,5 км или к оживленному центру города Анталии для тех, кто работает в Турции. Фантастические возможности катания на лыжах можно найти в течение 40 минут, что означает, что вы можете проснуться и провести утреннее катание на лыжах в горах, прежде чем отправиться на пляж, чтобы провести день, отдыхая на берегу моря. Международный аэропорт Анталии находится всего в 20 минутах езды и предлагает множество рейсов в пункты назначения по всей Европе и за ее пределами. В целом, это место идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности.



Расстояния

1.0km от ежедневных удобств

1,5 км от пляжа Коньяалты

40 км от лыжных сооружений

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5928

Fully furnished resale duplex apartment in Antalya

Price: $129,000 Ref: PTFS5928
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Family residence for sale in Fethiye
Apartment in Konyaalti
Apartment with balcony
Spacious balcony
Mountain views
Eating area
Equipped kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
Spacious living room
Large bedroom
Master bedroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Staircase
Duplex apartment
Views from the residence
Residences surroundings
Antalya real estate

Fully furnished resale duplex apartment in Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at a great price not to miss out on, this fantastic resale apartment is located within a residential area of Antalya and is just a short walking distance away from daily necessities and public transportation for moving around the city. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest as this one is likely to sell quickly.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 165

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Duplex apartment for sale in Konyaalti

- Completely furnished and decorated

- Nature or mountain views from balcony

- Close to local amenities and transport

- Easy access to famous Konyaalti beach

Why buy this Property

- Duplex apartment for sale in Konyaalti

- Completely furnished and decorated

- Nature or mountain views from balcony

- Close to local amenities and transport

- Easy access to famous Konyaalti beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within a fantastic apartment block that has been kept in excellent condition since first being constructed. The site is an independent building and is highly secure at all times. A car park has space for parking a vehicle overnight.


About the residence

The property is a top floor duplex built across two floors and offers 165m2 of gross living space including terrace – more than enough room for a family of four – six people to live together comfortably. The unit enters into an open plan designed living room with access granted to a terrace. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and storage cupboards.

In total, three bedrooms are located within the duplex with all rooms a good size for the area in Konyaalti. Bedrooms have fantastic views heading out across the surrounding nature and mountains. Two bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The listing is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated, including white goods, soft furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Antalya.


Location in Antalya

A prime location for year round living in Antalya, this charming duplex apartment is found in a residential area of Konyaalti and is just minutes away from everyday necessities and daily amenities such as weekly supermarkets, top quality restaurants, branded coffee shops, pharmacies, and much more. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards Konyaalti beach within 1.5km or towards the bustling city centre of Antalya for those working in Turkey. Fantastic skiing opportunities can be found within 40 minutes, meaning you can wake up and spend the morning skiing in the mountains, before heading out towards the beach to spend the afternoon relaxing at the seaside. Antalya International Airport is just 20 minutes away and offers a plethora of flights to destinations across Europe and beyond. All in all, the location is perfect for year round life in Turkey and is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience.


Distances

1.0km away from daily amenities

1.5km away from Konyaalti beach

40km away from skiing facilities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within a fantastic apartment block that has been kept in excellent condition since first being constructed. The site is an independent building and is highly secure at all times. A car park has space for parking a vehicle overnight.


About the residence

The property is a top floor duplex built across two floors and offers 165m2 of gross living space including terrace – more than enough room for a family of four – six people to live together comfortably. The unit enters into an open plan designed living room with access granted to a terrace. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and storage cupboards.

In total, three bedrooms are located within the duplex with all rooms a good size for the area in Konyaalti. Bedrooms have fantastic views heading out across the surrounding nature and mountains. Two bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The listing is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated, including white goods, soft furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Antalya.


Location in Antalya

A prime location for year round living in Antalya, this charming duplex apartment is found in a residential area of Konyaalti and is just minutes away from everyday necessities and daily amenities such as weekly supermarkets, top quality restaurants, branded coffee shops, pharmacies, and much more. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards Konyaalti beach within 1.5km or towards the bustling city centre of Antalya for those working in Turkey. Fantastic skiing opportunities can be found within 40 minutes, meaning you can wake up and spend the morning skiing in the mountains, before heading out towards the beach to spend the afternoon relaxing at the seaside. Antalya International Airport is just 20 minutes away and offers a plethora of flights to destinations across Europe and beyond. All in all, the location is perfect for year round life in Turkey and is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience.


Distances

1.0km away from daily amenities

1.5km away from Konyaalti beach

40km away from skiing facilities

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity