Ref: PTFS5927

Продается шесть отдельно стоящих вилл в Исламаре Калкане

цена: $1,042,800 ссылка: PTFS5927
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается шесть отдельно стоящих вилл в Исламаре Калкане

$1,042,800
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность для бизнеса приобрести шесть отдельно стоящих вилл в районе Ислама в Калкане - подходит для тех, кто хочет вести гостиничный бизнес или виллу Airbnb в востребованном районе региона. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими инвестиционными консультантами в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 19
ванные комнаты: 12
расположение: Калкан - Исламлар
Земля кв.м.: 2879

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная возможность купить шесть отдельно стоящих вилл

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Фантастический вид на море или зеленую природу

- Удивительное место в популярном Исламаре

- Много инвестиционной ценности для ведения бизнеса


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная возможность купить шесть отдельно стоящих вилл

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Фантастический вид на море или зеленую природу

- Удивительное место в популярном Исламаре

- Много инвестиционной ценности для ведения бизнеса


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти готовые объекты расположены на огромном участке земли площадью 2879 кв.м всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных удобств, центра города Калкан и знаменитых пляжей для ежедневного отдыха на море.


Об апартаментах

Комплекс был построен с уникальным архитектурным дизайном, сочетающим в себе твердые деревянные и каменные элементы, чтобы органично сочетаться с окружающей природой, и состоит из шести отдельно стоящих вилл. Диапазон квартир идет следующим образом:


2 - дома с двумя спальнями, в которых могут разместиться по четыре человека в каждом.

2 - дома с тремя спальнями, в которых могут разместиться по шесть человек в каждом.

2 - дома с четырьмя спальнями, в которых могут разместиться по восемь человек.


Внутри виллы большие и просторные, с гостиной открытой планировки, выходящей на полностью оборудованные и оборудованные кухни. В зависимости от местоположения, виллы имеют вид на море или окружающую природу. Все объекты полностью меблированы и включают бытовую технику, электротовары, кондиционеры, всю мебель и многое другое.



Сад и внешние детали

Три из вилл имеют свои собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны, а также общий сад и общий бассейн для трех других объектов. Общий бассейн имеет размеры 14x7 м, а также небольшой бассейн для детей. Частные бассейны размером 4х6м. Кроме того, общий бассейн - это бар у бассейна, где подают напитки и закуски. В комплексе есть дом с 1 + 1 спальней и прачечной.



Расположение в Калкане

Расположенный в районе Ислама в Калкане, это уникальная возможность для тех, кто хочет вести собственный бизнес в Турции. Владелец может жить в одной из вилл, сдавая в аренду другие туристам и тем, кто посещает Калкан. 15 минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до главного центра города Калкана, где расположены знаменитые бары на крыше и пляжные клубы, чтобы гости могли провести бесконечные дни. Дальнейшие однодневные поездки включают посещение пляжа Патара, Ксантоса или даже Каса в течение часа.



Расстояния

15 минут от Калкана

25 минут от Патары

25 минут от Капуты

25 минут от Ксантоса

45 минут от Каш

70 минут от Саклыкента

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти готовые объекты расположены на огромном участке земли площадью 2879 кв.м всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных удобств, центра города Калкан и знаменитых пляжей для ежедневного отдыха на море.


Об апартаментах

Комплекс был построен с уникальным архитектурным дизайном, сочетающим в себе твердые деревянные и каменные элементы, чтобы органично сочетаться с окружающей природой, и состоит из шести отдельно стоящих вилл. Диапазон квартир идет следующим образом:


2 - дома с двумя спальнями, в которых могут разместиться по четыре человека в каждом.

2 - дома с тремя спальнями, в которых могут разместиться по шесть человек в каждом.

2 - дома с четырьмя спальнями, в которых могут разместиться по восемь человек.


Внутри виллы большие и просторные, с гостиной открытой планировки, выходящей на полностью оборудованные и оборудованные кухни. В зависимости от местоположения, виллы имеют вид на море или окружающую природу. Все объекты полностью меблированы и включают бытовую технику, электротовары, кондиционеры, всю мебель и многое другое.



Сад и внешние детали

Три из вилл имеют свои собственные ландшафтные сады и бассейны, а также общий сад и общий бассейн для трех других объектов. Общий бассейн имеет размеры 14x7 м, а также небольшой бассейн для детей. Частные бассейны размером 4х6м. Кроме того, общий бассейн - это бар у бассейна, где подают напитки и закуски. В комплексе есть дом с 1 + 1 спальней и прачечной.



Расположение в Калкане

Расположенный в районе Ислама в Калкане, это уникальная возможность для тех, кто хочет вести собственный бизнес в Турции. Владелец может жить в одной из вилл, сдавая в аренду другие туристам и тем, кто посещает Калкан. 15 минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до главного центра города Калкана, где расположены знаменитые бары на крыше и пляжные клубы, чтобы гости могли провести бесконечные дни. Дальнейшие однодневные поездки включают посещение пляжа Патара, Ксантоса или даже Каса в течение часа.



Расстояния

15 минут от Калкана

25 минут от Патары

25 минут от Капуты

25 минут от Ксантоса

45 минут от Каш

70 минут от Саклыкента

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5927

Six detached villas in Islamlar Kalkan for sale

Price: $1,055,600 Ref: PTFS5927
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa in Kalkan for sale
Residence in Kalkan
Residences complex
Complex with pool
Shared pool
Residences pool
Sunbathing areas by the pool
Large pool
Areas to relax by the pool
Pool and gardens
Residences complex
Ocean views
Al fresco eating
Residences balcony
Open fire in the front room
Large front room
Residences front room
Eating area
Kitchen and eating area
Dining space
Master bedroom
Main bedroom
Twin bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Villas bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Fitted bathroom

Six detached villas in Islamlar Kalkan for sale

$1,055,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique business opportunity to purchase six detached villas in the Islamlar area of Kalkan – suitable for someone who is looking to run a hotel-style or Airbnb villa business in a sought after area of the region. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our investment advisors in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 19
Bathrooms: 12
Location: Kalkan - Islamlar
Land size sqm: 2879
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 19
  • Bathrooms: 12
  • Location: Kalkan - Islamlar
  • Land size sqm: 2879
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Unique opportunity to buy six detached villas

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Fantastic views of the sea or green nature

- Amazing location in sought after Islamlar

- Lots of investment value to run a business

Why buy this Property

- Unique opportunity to buy six detached villas

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Fantastic views of the sea or green nature

- Amazing location in sought after Islamlar

- Lots of investment value to run a business

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These readymade properties are situated within a huge plot of land measuring 2,879m2 and are just a short driving distance away from local amenities, Kalkan town centre, and famous beaches for relaxing at the seaside on a daily basis.


About the properties

The complex has been built with a unique architectural design mixing hard woods and stone features to blend seamlessly with the surrounding nature and consists of six detached villas in total. The properties range as follows:

2 – two-bedroom houses able to sleep four people in each.

2 – three-bedroom houses able to sleep six people in each.

2 – four-bedroom houses able to sleep eight people in each.

Inside, the villas are large and spacious with open plan living rooms moving off to fully equipped and fitted kitchens. Depending on location, villas have views heading out towards the sea or surrounding nature. All properties are completely furnished and include white goods, electrical goods, air-conditioning units, all furniture, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Three of the villas have their own private landscaped gardens and swimming pools, while there is also a communal garden and shared swimming pool for the other three properties to use. The shared pool measures 14x7m, while there is also a smaller pool for children. The private pools measure 4x6m. Besides the shared pool is a poolside bar serving drinks and snacks to guests. There is a 1+1 bedroom house and laundry area that is suitable for staff to use within the complex.


Location in Kalkan

Located in Islamlar area of Kalkan, this is a unique opportunity for someone who is looking to run their own business in Turkey. An owner could live in one of the villas whilst renting the other ones out to tourists and those visiting Kalkan. A 15 minute drive is all it takes to reach the main town centre of Kalkan where famous rooftop bars and beach clubs are located for guests to spend endless afternoons. Further day trips include visiting Patara Beach, Xanthos, or even Kas all within an hour.


Distances

15 minutes away from Kalkan

25 minutes away from Patara

25 minutes away from Kaputa

25 minutes away from Xanthos

45 minutes away from Kas

70 minutes away from Saklikent

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These readymade properties are situated within a huge plot of land measuring 2,879m2 and are just a short driving distance away from local amenities, Kalkan town centre, and famous beaches for relaxing at the seaside on a daily basis.


About the properties

The complex has been built with a unique architectural design mixing hard woods and stone features to blend seamlessly with the surrounding nature and consists of six detached villas in total. The properties range as follows:

2 – two-bedroom houses able to sleep four people in each.

2 – three-bedroom houses able to sleep six people in each.

2 – four-bedroom houses able to sleep eight people in each.

Inside, the villas are large and spacious with open plan living rooms moving off to fully equipped and fitted kitchens. Depending on location, villas have views heading out towards the sea or surrounding nature. All properties are completely furnished and include white goods, electrical goods, air-conditioning units, all furniture, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Three of the villas have their own private landscaped gardens and swimming pools, while there is also a communal garden and shared swimming pool for the other three properties to use. The shared pool measures 14x7m, while there is also a smaller pool for children. The private pools measure 4x6m. Besides the shared pool is a poolside bar serving drinks and snacks to guests. There is a 1+1 bedroom house and laundry area that is suitable for staff to use within the complex.


Location in Kalkan

Located in Islamlar area of Kalkan, this is a unique opportunity for someone who is looking to run their own business in Turkey. An owner could live in one of the villas whilst renting the other ones out to tourists and those visiting Kalkan. A 15 minute drive is all it takes to reach the main town centre of Kalkan where famous rooftop bars and beach clubs are located for guests to spend endless afternoons. Further day trips include visiting Patara Beach, Xanthos, or even Kas all within an hour.


Distances

15 minutes away from Kalkan

25 minutes away from Patara

25 minutes away from Kaputa

25 minutes away from Xanthos

45 minutes away from Kas

70 minutes away from Saklikent

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity