Ref: PTFS5775

Частный с полным уединением каменный коттедж в Фетхие

цена: $273,800 ссылка: PTFS5775
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частный с полным уединением каменный коттедж в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот красивый коттедж идеально подходит для тех, кто любит уединение и природу, и продается в районе Ортакой в Фетхие и расположен на большом участке земли с бассейном и невероятными видами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Бунгало
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 2559
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 108

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Бунгало
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 108
  • Земля кв.м.: 2559

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый каменный коттедж на продажу в районе Ортакой

- Большой участок с гарантированной конфиденциальностью 

- Просторный бассейн для отдыха на улице

- Две минуты ходьбы до ближайшего центра 

- 25 минут езды от главного города Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый каменный коттедж на продажу в районе Ортакой

- Большой участок с гарантированной конфиденциальностью 

- Просторный бассейн для отдыха на улице

- Две минуты ходьбы до ближайшего центра 

- 25 минут езды от главного города Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенный около 15 лет назад и с тех пор находящийся в отличном состоянии, этот коттедж подходит для использования в качестве постоянного дома или аренды для отдыха с некоторыми из лучших достопримечательностей Фетхие, доступных в радиусе 30 минут.




О собственности

Коттедж имеет гостиную открытого плана со встроенным камином, создавая уютную и гостеприимную атмосферу. Гостиная имеет выход на террасу, которая проходит вдоль задней части дома с видом на бассейн. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с гранитными рабочими поверхностями и шкафами.

Коридор ведет к двум спальням. Одна из спален - это главная спальня с собственной душевой кабиной и выходом на террасу. Вторая спальня - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями с местом для двоих. В интерьере резиденции есть туалетная ванная комната, доступная через гостиную.

Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры в гостиной и главной комнате, установлена солнечная система водоснабжения, дополнительный погружной электрический водонагреватель, стеклопакеты повсюду, сети для насекомых на всех окнах и дверях и многое другое для легкого перемещения в Турцию.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный участок обеспечивает полную конфиденциальность дома. В центре сада находится бассейн с большим количеством окружающего пространства для принятия солнечных ванн и сидения. Есть душ на улице. Сад уложен камнем и имеет несколько фруктовых деревьев, растений и цветов. Существует площадка для барбекю, идеально подходящая для трапезы на свежем воздухе и встреч с друзьями. В палисаднике есть частная закрытая дорога для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Ортакой

Этот коттедж расположен в традиционной турецкой деревне Ортакой, в двух минутах ходьбы от центра, где находятся местные удобства, включая рестораны, магазины и еженедельный рынок. В деревне Ортакой находится аптека, медицинская клиника и общественный транспорт. Местный автобусный маршрут проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ к главному городу Фетхие в течение 25 минут через Сейдайкмер. Окружающие окрестности в основном сельскохозяйственные, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на поля и горы.



Расстояния

20 минут езды от Тлоса

20 минут езды от Саклыкента

25 минут езды от города Фетхие

40 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

50 минут езды от пляжа Патара


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ:  Иностранным гражданам разрешено совершать покупки в таких сельских районах Турции, что делает это уникальной возможностью для человека, который хочет жить в сельской и тихой местности. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Турции.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенный около 15 лет назад и с тех пор находящийся в отличном состоянии, этот коттедж подходит для использования в качестве постоянного дома или аренды для отдыха с некоторыми из лучших достопримечательностей Фетхие, доступных в радиусе 30 минут.




О собственности

Коттедж имеет гостиную открытого плана со встроенным камином, создавая уютную и гостеприимную атмосферу. Гостиная имеет выход на террасу, которая проходит вдоль задней части дома с видом на бассейн. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с гранитными рабочими поверхностями и шкафами.

Коридор ведет к двум спальням. Одна из спален - это главная спальня с собственной душевой кабиной и выходом на террасу. Вторая спальня - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями с местом для двоих. В интерьере резиденции есть туалетная ванная комната, доступная через гостиную.

Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры в гостиной и главной комнате, установлена солнечная система водоснабжения, дополнительный погружной электрический водонагреватель, стеклопакеты повсюду, сети для насекомых на всех окнах и дверях и многое другое для легкого перемещения в Турцию.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный участок обеспечивает полную конфиденциальность дома. В центре сада находится бассейн с большим количеством окружающего пространства для принятия солнечных ванн и сидения. Есть душ на улице. Сад уложен камнем и имеет несколько фруктовых деревьев, растений и цветов. Существует площадка для барбекю, идеально подходящая для трапезы на свежем воздухе и встреч с друзьями. В палисаднике есть частная закрытая дорога для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Ортакой

Этот коттедж расположен в традиционной турецкой деревне Ортакой, в двух минутах ходьбы от центра, где находятся местные удобства, включая рестораны, магазины и еженедельный рынок. В деревне Ортакой находится аптека, медицинская клиника и общественный транспорт. Местный автобусный маршрут проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ к главному городу Фетхие в течение 25 минут через Сейдайкмер. Окружающие окрестности в основном сельскохозяйственные, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на поля и горы.



Расстояния

20 минут езды от Тлоса

20 минут езды от Саклыкента

25 минут езды от города Фетхие

40 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

50 минут езды от пляжа Патара


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ:  Иностранным гражданам разрешено совершать покупки в таких сельских районах Турции, что делает это уникальной возможностью для человека, который хочет жить в сельской и тихой местности. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5775

Private stone cottage with lots of privacy in Ortakoy

Price: $212,800 Ref: PTFS5775
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious bungalow for sale in Seydikemer
Large pool
Spacious garden
Large garden
Residences parking
Residences pool
Residences views
Bungalow in Fethiye
Large green areas
Nature surrounded bungalow
Stone built bungalow
Garden
Pool access
Fethiye bungalow
Private pool
Equipped kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Living room and kitchen
Eating space
Bungalows interiors
Stone bungalow
Front room
Main bedroom
Master room
Large bathroom
Residences bedroom
Large room
Modern bathroom

Private stone cottage with lots of privacy in Ortakoy

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

The perfect countryside retreat for those who enjoy privacy and nature, this beautiful cottage is for sale in Ortakoy area of Fethiye and is situated within a large plot of land with swimming pool and incredible views.

Property Features
Property Type: Bungalow
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 2559
Living space sqm: 108
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Bungalow
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
  • Living space sqm: 108
  • Land size sqm: 2559
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful stone cottage for sale in Ortakoy

- Large plot with privacy guaranteed at home

- Spacious swimming pool for relaxing outside

- Two minute walking distance to village centre

- 25 minute drive from the main town of Fethiye

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful stone cottage for sale in Ortakoy

- Large plot with privacy guaranteed at home

- Spacious swimming pool for relaxing outside

- Two minute walking distance to village centre

- 25 minute drive from the main town of Fethiye

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed around 15 years ago and kept in excellent condition ever since, this property is suitable for use as a permanent home or holiday rental with some of the best landmarks of Fethiye accessible within a 30 minute radius.


About the property

The cottage enters into an open plan living room with built-in fireplace creating a cosy and welcoming atmosphere. The living room has access to a terrace that runs along the back of the home with views of the pool. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with granite worktops and central island.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite shower and access to the terrace. The second bedroom is a twin room with space for two. Completing the interior of the residence is a WC bathroom accessible via the lounge.

Features include: air-conditioning units in the living room and master room, solar power water system installed, supplementary immersion electric water heater, double glazed windows throughout, insect nets on all windows and doors, and lots more for an easy relocation to the Turkish countryside.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious plot assures complete privacy whilst at home. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for sunbathing and sitting. There is an outside shower for rinsing off. The garden is laid with stone and features several fruit trees, plants, and flowers. There is a barbecue area perfect for alfresco dining and gatherings with friends. The front garden has a private gated driveway for parking a vehicle.


Location in Ortakoy

This cottage is located in the traditional Turkish village of Ortakoy and is a short two minute walking distance away from the centre where local amenities including restaurants, shops, and a weekly market are found. Within Ortakoy village is a chemist, medical clinic, and public transportation. The local bus route runs nearby and provides access towards the main town of Fethiye within 25 minutes via Seydikemer. The surrounding settings are mainly agricultural, providing beautiful views of fields and mountains.


Distances

20 minute drive away from Tlos

20 minute drive away from Saklikent

25 minute drive away from Fethiye Town

40 minute drive away from Oludeniz Beach

50 minute drive away from Patara Beach


NOTE: This property has full Imar. This allows foreign nationals to purchase in rural areas of Turkey such as this, making this a unique opportunity for someone who is looking to live in the countryside in a quiet retreat. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed around 15 years ago and kept in excellent condition ever since, this property is suitable for use as a permanent home or holiday rental with some of the best landmarks of Fethiye accessible within a 30 minute radius.


About the property

The cottage enters into an open plan living room with built-in fireplace creating a cosy and welcoming atmosphere. The living room has access to a terrace that runs along the back of the home with views of the pool. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with granite worktops and central island.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite shower and access to the terrace. The second bedroom is a twin room with space for two. Completing the interior of the residence is a WC bathroom accessible via the lounge.

Features include: air-conditioning units in the living room and master room, solar power water system installed, supplementary immersion electric water heater, double glazed windows throughout, insect nets on all windows and doors, and lots more for an easy relocation to the Turkish countryside.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious plot assures complete privacy whilst at home. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for sunbathing and sitting. There is an outside shower for rinsing off. The garden is laid with stone and features several fruit trees, plants, and flowers. There is a barbecue area perfect for alfresco dining and gatherings with friends. The front garden has a private gated driveway for parking a vehicle.


Location in Ortakoy

This cottage is located in the traditional Turkish village of Ortakoy and is a short two minute walking distance away from the centre where local amenities including restaurants, shops, and a weekly market are found. Within Ortakoy village is a chemist, medical clinic, and public transportation. The local bus route runs nearby and provides access towards the main town of Fethiye within 25 minutes via Seydikemer. The surrounding settings are mainly agricultural, providing beautiful views of fields and mountains.


Distances

20 minute drive away from Tlos

20 minute drive away from Saklikent

25 minute drive away from Fethiye Town

40 minute drive away from Oludeniz Beach

50 minute drive away from Patara Beach


NOTE: This property has full Imar. This allows foreign nationals to purchase in rural areas of Turkey such as this, making this a unique opportunity for someone who is looking to live in the countryside in a quiet retreat. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity