Ref: PTFS6442

Просторное бунгало в Узюмлю с частным садом и бассейном

цена: $234,800 ссылка: PTFS6442
Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторное бунгало в Узюмлю с частным садом и бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это потрясающее бунгало, расположенное в сельской местности Узюмлю с потрясающим фоном гор и лесов, предлагает изобилие уединения для тех, кто хочет сбежать в турецкую сельскую местность. Этот дом будет способствовать выходу на прекрасную пенсию или круглогодичной резиденции с удобствами всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Бунгало
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 722
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 144

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Бунгало
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 144
  • Земля кв.м.: 722

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- В стиле Бунагло Узюмлю

- Просторный участок с бассейном

- Две спальни большого размера 

- Вид на горы и природу

- 2,5 км от центра деревни Узюмлю


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- В стиле Бунагло Узюмлю

- Просторный участок с бассейном

- Две спальни большого размера 

- Вид на горы и природу

- 2,5 км от центра деревни Узюмлю


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Просторное бунгало, окруженное горами и видом на природу, расположено в районе Узюмлю в Фетхие и всего в 2,5 км от центра деревни, где можно найти рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


О бунгало

Бунгало имеет площадь 144 кв.м и вход ведет через уютный коридор в большую гостиную открытой планировки. В гостиной находится столовая и кухня. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад.

Всего в доме есть две просторные спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер, и в этом доме может разместиться семья до четырех человек одновременно. В одной из спален есть собственная ванная комната. Завершает интерьер бунгало гостевая ванная комната.

Особенности бунгало включают в себя: систему напольного отопления на месте, противомоскитные сетки на всех дверях и окнах, светодиодное освещение, керамические полы на всем протяжении дома, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, подсобное помещение, и многое другое для легкого перехода в Узюмлю. Этот дом будет идеален для использования в качестве выхода на пенсию в солнечной Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенное на частном участке земли площадью 722 кв.м, бунгало выходит в ландшафтный сад, предлагая много места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха. В задней части сада находится сарай для хранения. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Узумлу

Расположен в турецкой сельской местности, Этот дом в стиле бунгало расположен в сельской местности Узюмлю и имеет потрясающий фон гор и лесов, откуда открывается вид со всех уголков дома. В нескольких минутах езды от 2,5 км от отеля можно добраться до центра деревни Узюмлю, где расположены ежедневные удобства, такие как магазины, супермаркеты и традиционные турецкие рестораны. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам позволяют легко перемещаться в направлении центра Фетхие за 20 минут, где расположены торговые центры, школы и больницы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Просторное бунгало, окруженное горами и видом на природу, расположено в районе Узюмлю в Фетхие и всего в 2,5 км от центра деревни, где можно найти рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


О бунгало

Бунгало имеет площадь 144 кв.м и вход ведет через уютный коридор в большую гостиную открытой планировки. В гостиной находится столовая и кухня. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад.

Всего в доме есть две просторные спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер, и в этом доме может разместиться семья до четырех человек одновременно. В одной из спален есть собственная ванная комната. Завершает интерьер бунгало гостевая ванная комната.

Особенности бунгало включают в себя: систему напольного отопления на месте, противомоскитные сетки на всех дверях и окнах, светодиодное освещение, керамические полы на всем протяжении дома, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, подсобное помещение, и многое другое для легкого перехода в Узюмлю. Этот дом будет идеален для использования в качестве выхода на пенсию в солнечной Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенное на частном участке земли площадью 722 кв.м, бунгало выходит в ландшафтный сад, предлагая много места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха. В задней части сада находится сарай для хранения. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Узумлу

Расположен в турецкой сельской местности, Этот дом в стиле бунгало расположен в сельской местности Узюмлю и имеет потрясающий фон гор и лесов, откуда открывается вид со всех уголков дома. В нескольких минутах езды от 2,5 км от отеля можно добраться до центра деревни Узюмлю, где расположены ежедневные удобства, такие как магазины, супермаркеты и традиционные турецкие рестораны. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам позволяют легко перемещаться в направлении центра Фетхие за 20 минут, где расположены торговые центры, школы и больницы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6442

Spacious bungalow in Uzumlu with private garden and pool

Price: $241,500 Ref: PTFS6442
Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Bungalow in Uzumlu
Uzumlu bungalow
Uzumlu bungalow
Bungalow in Uzumlu Turkey
Bungalow in Uzumlu Fethiye
Pool
Swimming pool
Garden area
Home in Uzumlu
Property in Uzumlu
Lounge
Dining space
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hall
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Hall
House in Uzumlu
Garden area
Bungalow in Uzumlu

Spacious bungalow in Uzumlu with private garden and pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Situated within the rural area of Uzumlu with a stunning backdrop of mountains and forests, this tremendous bungalow offers an abundance of privacy for those looking to escape to the Turkish countryside. This property would make for a lovely retirement or year round residence with amenities just a few minutes away.

Property Features
Property Type: Bungalow
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 722
Living space sqm: 144
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Bungalow
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 144
  • Land size sqm: 722
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow-style property in Uzumlu

- Spacious plot with a swimming pool

- Two double sized bedrooms inside

- Mountain and nature views to enjoy

- 2.5km from Uzumlu Village centre

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow-style property in Uzumlu

- Spacious plot with a swimming pool

- Two double sized bedrooms inside

- Mountain and nature views to enjoy

- 2.5km from Uzumlu Village centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by mountains and nature views, this spacious bungalow is located in Uzumlu area of Fethiye and is just 2.5km away from the village centre where restaurants, shops, and supermarkets can be found. For more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us today to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


About the bungalow

The bungalow measures 144m2 internally and enters via a welcoming hallway into a large open plan designed living room. Off the living room is a dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to the garden area.

In total, the property has two spacious bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized, and this unit could sleep a family of up to four people at once. One of the bedrooms has its own private en-suite bathroom attached. Completing the interior of the bungalow is a guest WC bathroom.

Features of the bungalow include: floor heating system in place, mosquito nets on all doors and windows, LED lighting, ceramic flooring throughout, solar panels in place for hot water, utility room, and lots more for an easy transition to Uzumlu. This property would be ideal for use as a retirement in sunny Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land measuring 722m2, the bungalow exits to a landscaped garden offering lots of room for relaxing and sunbathing. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting. At the back of the garden is a shed for storage. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Uzumlu

Located in the Turkish countryside, this bungalow-style property is nestled within the rural area of Uzumlu and has a stunning backdrop of mountains and forests to enjoy with views from all corners of the house. A short drive of 2.5km is all it takes to reach Uzumlu Village Centre where daily amenities are located, such as shops, supermarkets, and traditional Turkish restaurants. Public transportation and access to main roads makes it easy to move towards the centre of Fethiye in 20 minutes where shopping malls, schools, and hospitals are all located.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by mountains and nature views, this spacious bungalow is located in Uzumlu area of Fethiye and is just 2.5km away from the village centre where restaurants, shops, and supermarkets can be found. For more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us today to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


About the bungalow

The bungalow measures 144m2 internally and enters via a welcoming hallway into a large open plan designed living room. Off the living room is a dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is fitted with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to the garden area.

In total, the property has two spacious bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized, and this unit could sleep a family of up to four people at once. One of the bedrooms has its own private en-suite bathroom attached. Completing the interior of the bungalow is a guest WC bathroom.

Features of the bungalow include: floor heating system in place, mosquito nets on all doors and windows, LED lighting, ceramic flooring throughout, solar panels in place for hot water, utility room, and lots more for an easy transition to Uzumlu. This property would be ideal for use as a retirement in sunny Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land measuring 722m2, the bungalow exits to a landscaped garden offering lots of room for relaxing and sunbathing. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting. At the back of the garden is a shed for storage. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Uzumlu

Located in the Turkish countryside, this bungalow-style property is nestled within the rural area of Uzumlu and has a stunning backdrop of mountains and forests to enjoy with views from all corners of the house. A short drive of 2.5km is all it takes to reach Uzumlu Village Centre where daily amenities are located, such as shops, supermarkets, and traditional Turkish restaurants. Public transportation and access to main roads makes it easy to move towards the centre of Fethiye in 20 minutes where shopping malls, schools, and hospitals are all located.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity