Ref: PTFS5120

Дома в стиле бунгало в Узюмлю с бассейнами

цена: $400,000 ссылка: PTFS5120
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дома в стиле бунгало в Узюмлю с бассейнами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти традиционные бунгало, спрятанные в тихом районе Узюмлю, продаются по отличным ценам и подходят превосходно для выхода на пенсию в солнечной Турции, расположенных всего на небольшом расстоянии от удобств и транспорта для передвижения по области Фетхие на ежедневной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Бунгало
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 750
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Бунгало
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 750

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома в стиле бунгало недвижимости для продажи в Узюмлю

- Подходит для выхода на пенсию в солнечном Фетхие, Турция

- Частные сады с бассейнами 

- Пять минут от центра деревни и всех удобств

- Короткое расстояние до города Фетхие и всего необходимого

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома в стиле бунгало недвижимости для продажи в Узюмлю

- Подходит для выхода на пенсию в солнечном Фетхие, Турция

- Частные сады с бассейнами 

- Пять минут от центра деревни и всех удобств

- Короткое расстояние до города Фетхие и всего необходимого

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В течение пяти минут езды от центра, полного удобств и магазинов, эти верхние бунгало являются частью проекта, состоящего из 17 домов в общей сложности - осталось всего девять на продажу, поэтому свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит как можно раньше, прежде чем все варианты будут распроданы.


О бунгало

Бунгало были построены по превосходным стандартам и предлагают 150 кв.м внутренней жилой площади на первом этаже. Высокие потолки создают ощущение дополнительного пространства и позволяют естественному солнечного свету заполнять дома. Бунгало имеют открытый план гостиной с отдельной кухни.

Прихожая ведет к просторным спальням, предоставляя место для шести человек. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми. Двери открываются из спален и гостиной в сад, где находится частный бассейн.

Есть подвальный уровень 75 кв.м, который может быть спроектирован по вкусу покупателя. Этот этаж может стать вашим домашним тренажерным залом, комнатой для хобби, подземным гаражом или даже как крытый бассейн с подогревом для использования круглый год.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, каждый апартамент имеет участок размером 750 кв.м и благоустроенный сад с большим количеством пространств для отдыха и загара. В центре садов находится бассейн  с прекрасным видом на природу. В каждом бунгало есть парковочное место.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

В зависимости от местоположения в рамках проекта цены на недвижимость начинаются с 400 000 долларов США и увеличиваются до 450 000 долларов США. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой, которые рады помочь вам.


Расположение в Фетхие

Окруженные сосновыми лесами и природой, эти бунгало находятся в тихом районе Узюмлю в Фетхие и пригодны для использования в качестве дома выхода на пенсию. Пять минут езды - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра деревни, где находятся местные магазины, рестораны и ежедневные удобства. Узюмлю - традиционная турецкая деревня, встречающаяся на окраине Фетхие, это причудливая деревня с узкими извилистыми улочками, деревенской площадью, местным бытом. Еженедельный рынок рядом с площадью предоставляет свежие органические фрукты, овощи и многое другое.


Расстояния

15 км от центра Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В течение пяти минут езды от центра, полного удобств и магазинов, эти верхние бунгало являются частью проекта, состоящего из 17 домов в общей сложности - осталось всего девять на продажу, поэтому свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит как можно раньше, прежде чем все варианты будут распроданы.


О бунгало

Бунгало были построены по превосходным стандартам и предлагают 150 кв.м внутренней жилой площади на первом этаже. Высокие потолки создают ощущение дополнительного пространства и позволяют естественному солнечного свету заполнять дома. Бунгало имеют открытый план гостиной с отдельной кухни.

Прихожая ведет к просторным спальням, предоставляя место для шести человек. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми. Двери открываются из спален и гостиной в сад, где находится частный бассейн.

Есть подвальный уровень 75 кв.м, который может быть спроектирован по вкусу покупателя. Этот этаж может стать вашим домашним тренажерным залом, комнатой для хобби, подземным гаражом или даже как крытый бассейн с подогревом для использования круглый год.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, каждый апартамент имеет участок размером 750 кв.м и благоустроенный сад с большим количеством пространств для отдыха и загара. В центре садов находится бассейн  с прекрасным видом на природу. В каждом бунгало есть парковочное место.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

В зависимости от местоположения в рамках проекта цены на недвижимость начинаются с 400 000 долларов США и увеличиваются до 450 000 долларов США. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой, которые рады помочь вам.


Расположение в Фетхие

Окруженные сосновыми лесами и природой, эти бунгало находятся в тихом районе Узюмлю в Фетхие и пригодны для использования в качестве дома выхода на пенсию. Пять минут езды - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра деревни, где находятся местные магазины, рестораны и ежедневные удобства. Узюмлю - традиционная турецкая деревня, встречающаяся на окраине Фетхие, это причудливая деревня с узкими извилистыми улочками, деревенской площадью, местным бытом. Еженедельный рынок рядом с площадью предоставляет свежие органические фрукты, овощи и многое другое.


Расстояния

15 км от центра Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5120

Bungalow style Uzumlu homes with infinity swimming pools

Price: $358,900 Ref: PTFS5120
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern bungalow for sale in Uzumlu
Residences garden
Private garden
Villas access
Villas complex
Residences pool
Garden relaxing areas
Residences complex
Green areas in the residence
Private garden
Entrance to the bungalow
Residences green areas
Villas complex
Ground floor plans
Brand new complex

Bungalow style Uzumlu homes with infinity swimming pools

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Tucked away in a peaceful area of Uzumlu, these traditional bungalows are for sale at great prices and would make for superb retirement homes in sunny Turkey – located just a short distance away from amenities and transportation for moving around the region of Fethiye on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Bungalow
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 750
Living space sqm: 230
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Bungalow
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 230
  • Land size sqm: 750
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow style properties for sale in Uzumlu

- Suitable for retirement in sunny Fethiye, Turkey

- Private gardens with infinity style swimming pools

- Five minutes away from village centre amenities

- Short drive to Fethiye Town and everything needed

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow style properties for sale in Uzumlu

- Suitable for retirement in sunny Fethiye, Turkey

- Private gardens with infinity style swimming pools

- Five minutes away from village centre amenities

- Short drive to Fethiye Town and everything needed

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within five minutes driving distance to the village centre full of amenities and shops, these top bungalows form part of a peaceful project consisting of 17 homes in total – there are just nine remaining for sale so contact us today to arrange your visit at the earliest before all units have been sold.


About the bungalows

The bungalows have been built to excellent standards and offer 150m2 of internal living space on the ground floor. High ceilings create the sense of added space and allow lots of natural sunlight to fill the homes. The bungalows enter into open plan designed living rooms with offset kitchens.

A hallway leads through to three spacious bedrooms, providing room for up to six people to sleep. Two bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. Doors open from the bedrooms and living room to the garden where a private swimming pool is found.

There is an 80m2 basement level that can be designed according to the taste of the buyer. This floor would be suitable as a home gym, a hobby room, underground garage, or even as an indoor heated swimming pool to use year round.


Garden and external details

Outside, each property has a plot measuring 750m2 and a landscaped garden with lots of grassy spaces for relaxing and sunbathing. At the heart of the gardens is an infinity swimming pool with a lovely nature view. Each bungalow has a parking space.


Property prices and availability

Depending on location within the project, property prices start from 2,990,000TL and rise to 3,740,000TL. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our team who are happy to assist you.


Location in Fethiye

Surrounded by pine forests and nature, these bungalows are found in a peaceful area of Uzumlu in Fethiye and would be suitable for use as retirement homes. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach the village centre where local shops, restaurants, and daily amenities are found. Uzumlu is a traditional Turkish village found on the outskirts of Fethiye, it is a quaint village with narrow winding streets, a village square, and local life. A weekly market close to the square provides fresh organic fruit, vegetables, and plenty more.


Distances

15km away from Fethiye Centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within five minutes driving distance to the village centre full of amenities and shops, these top bungalows form part of a peaceful project consisting of 17 homes in total – there are just nine remaining for sale so contact us today to arrange your visit at the earliest before all units have been sold.


About the bungalows

The bungalows have been built to excellent standards and offer 150m2 of internal living space on the ground floor. High ceilings create the sense of added space and allow lots of natural sunlight to fill the homes. The bungalows enter into open plan designed living rooms with offset kitchens.

A hallway leads through to three spacious bedrooms, providing room for up to six people to sleep. Two bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. Doors open from the bedrooms and living room to the garden where a private swimming pool is found.

There is an 80m2 basement level that can be designed according to the taste of the buyer. This floor would be suitable as a home gym, a hobby room, underground garage, or even as an indoor heated swimming pool to use year round.


Garden and external details

Outside, each property has a plot measuring 750m2 and a landscaped garden with lots of grassy spaces for relaxing and sunbathing. At the heart of the gardens is an infinity swimming pool with a lovely nature view. Each bungalow has a parking space.


Property prices and availability

Depending on location within the project, property prices start from 2,990,000TL and rise to 3,740,000TL. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our team who are happy to assist you.


Location in Fethiye

Surrounded by pine forests and nature, these bungalows are found in a peaceful area of Uzumlu in Fethiye and would be suitable for use as retirement homes. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach the village centre where local shops, restaurants, and daily amenities are found. Uzumlu is a traditional Turkish village found on the outskirts of Fethiye, it is a quaint village with narrow winding streets, a village square, and local life. A weekly market close to the square provides fresh organic fruit, vegetables, and plenty more.


Distances

15km away from Fethiye Centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity