Ref: PTFS7063

Красивый каменный дом-бунгало в Каякёй Фетхие

цена: $591,400 ссылка: PTFS7063
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивый каменный дом-бунгало в Каякёй Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это потрясающее бунгало, построенное в 2019 г. из натурального камня в тихом районе Каякёй в Фетхие, с собственным бассейном и садом, расположено всего в нескольких минутах езды от знаменитого города-призрака и местных достопримечательностей, где можно найти все необходимое.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Бунгало
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Бунгало
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый каменный дом для продажи в Каякёй

- Три спальни и полностью меблирован

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Идеальный дом для отдыха, инвестиций или постоянного проживания

- В нескольких минутах езды от достопримечательностей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый каменный дом для продажи в Каякёй

- Три спальни и полностью меблирован

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Идеальный дом для отдыха, инвестиций или постоянного проживания

- В нескольких минутах езды от достопримечательностей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом в стиле бунгало расположен в небольшом поместье, состоящем всего из двух одинаковых домов, и идеально подойдет для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно, для семьи, желающей провести отпуск в Фетхие, или для тех, кто хочет инвестировать средства с целью получения высокого потенциала для сдачи в аренду в пиковые месяцы года.


О бунгало

Бунгало имеет внутреннюю жилую площадь 160 кв.м и представляет собой гостиную, располагающую к отдыху в кругу близких людей. Из гостиной открываются двери на террасу и к бассейну. Кухня расположена отдельно и оснащена большим количеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей для приготовления пищи. В ванной комнате имеется гостевой туалет.

Всего в доме три спальни, в которых с комфортом может разместиться семья из четырех - шести человек. Все спальни двухместные, включая одну главную. Все комнаты имеют собственные ванные комнаты и душевые. Двери из комнат выходят на большую солнечную террасу и в сад.

Дом поддерживается в отличном состоянии и продается "под ключ" - он готов к переезду новой семьи со всей мебелью и оборудованием. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие, которые будут рады помочь вам в дальнейшем.


Сад и внешние детали

Бунгало расположено на частном участке земли площадью 1 000 кв.м и имеет зрелый сад, усаженный фруктовыми деревьями и растениями, создающими естественную атмосферу на улице. В центре сада находится плавательный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Встроенная зона барбекю идеально подходит для обедов на свежем воздухе. Стену из природного камня дополняет уединение, а для автомобиля предусмотрена парковка.


Расположение в Каякёй

Этот каменный дом расположен в районе деревни Каякёй в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах езды от знаменитого Города-призрака - сохранившейся деревни-музея, состоящей из сотен домов и церквей в греческом стиле, расположенных вдоль склона горы. До местных достопримечательностей, таких как рынки, магазины и рестораны, можно легко доехать на машине, а для передвижения по Фетхие в сторону главного центра города рядом ходит общественный транспорт.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом в стиле бунгало расположен в небольшом поместье, состоящем всего из двух одинаковых домов, и идеально подойдет для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно, для семьи, желающей провести отпуск в Фетхие, или для тех, кто хочет инвестировать средства с целью получения высокого потенциала для сдачи в аренду в пиковые месяцы года.


О бунгало

Бунгало имеет внутреннюю жилую площадь 160 кв.м и представляет собой гостиную, располагающую к отдыху в кругу близких людей. Из гостиной открываются двери на террасу и к бассейну. Кухня расположена отдельно и оснащена большим количеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей для приготовления пищи. В ванной комнате имеется гостевой туалет.

Всего в доме три спальни, в которых с комфортом может разместиться семья из четырех - шести человек. Все спальни двухместные, включая одну главную. Все комнаты имеют собственные ванные комнаты и душевые. Двери из комнат выходят на большую солнечную террасу и в сад.

Дом поддерживается в отличном состоянии и продается "под ключ" - он готов к переезду новой семьи со всей мебелью и оборудованием. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие, которые будут рады помочь вам в дальнейшем.


Сад и внешние детали

Бунгало расположено на частном участке земли площадью 1 000 кв.м и имеет зрелый сад, усаженный фруктовыми деревьями и растениями, создающими естественную атмосферу на улице. В центре сада находится плавательный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Встроенная зона барбекю идеально подходит для обедов на свежем воздухе. Стену из природного камня дополняет уединение, а для автомобиля предусмотрена парковка.


Расположение в Каякёй

Этот каменный дом расположен в районе деревни Каякёй в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах езды от знаменитого Города-призрака - сохранившейся деревни-музея, состоящей из сотен домов и церквей в греческом стиле, расположенных вдоль склона горы. До местных достопримечательностей, таких как рынки, магазины и рестораны, можно легко доехать на машине, а для передвижения по Фетхие в сторону главного центра города рядом ходит общественный транспорт.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS7063

Beautiful stone house bungalow in Kayakoy Fethiye

Price: $605,000 Ref: PTFS7063
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
House in Kayakoy
Pool
Pool area
Terrace area
Home in Kayakoy
House in Kayakoy
Lounge
Living room
Home entrance
Home entrance
Bathroom
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Bedroom
Large room
Bathroom
Hall
Bedroom
Twin room
Shower
Pool
Swimming pool
Garden area
Garden
House in Kayakoy
Garden
home in Kayakoy
Entrance to garden

Beautiful stone house bungalow in Kayakoy Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a peaceful area of Kayakoy in Fethiye, this stunning bungalow has been built in 2019 using natural stone and has its own private swimming pool and garden – just a few minutes away from the famous Ghost Town and local amenities for everything needed.

Property Features
Property Type: Bungalow
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Bungalow
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful stone house for sale in Kayakoy

- Three bedrooms and completely furnished

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Ideal holiday home, investment, or permanent

- Minutes away from amenities and landmarks

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful stone house for sale in Kayakoy

- Three bedrooms and completely furnished

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Ideal holiday home, investment, or permanent

- Minutes away from amenities and landmarks

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful bungalow-style home is located within a small estate consisting of just two identical houses and would be ideal for those looking to live in Turkey permanently, a family looking to vacation in Fethiye, or someone looking to invest for high rental potential during the peak months of the year.


About the bungalow

The bungalow offers 160m2 internal living space and enters into a relaxing living room for spending time with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace and swimming pool area. The kitchen is separate and is fitted with lots of cupboard space and worktops for meal preparation. There is a guest WC bathroom.

In total, the property has three bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of four – six people comfortably. All of the rooms are double sized, including one master bedroom. All rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms and showers. Doors open from the rooms to a large sun terrace and garden.

The property has been kept in excellent condition and is for sale as turnkey – ready for a new family to move in with all furniture and equipment included. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye who are happy to assist you further.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land measuring 1,000m2, the bungalow has a mature garden lined with fruit trees and plants creating a natural environment outside. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. A built-in barbecue area is ideal for alfresco dining. A natural stone wall adds to the privacy and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kayakoy

Located within Kayakoy Village area of Fethiye, this stone house is just a few minutes away from the famous Ghost Town – a persevered museum village consisting of hundreds of Greek-style houses and churches along a mountainside. Local amenities such as markets, shops, and restaurants can all be driven to easily, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Fethiye region towards the main town centre.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful bungalow-style home is located within a small estate consisting of just two identical houses and would be ideal for those looking to live in Turkey permanently, a family looking to vacation in Fethiye, or someone looking to invest for high rental potential during the peak months of the year.


About the bungalow

The bungalow offers 160m2 internal living space and enters into a relaxing living room for spending time with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace and swimming pool area. The kitchen is separate and is fitted with lots of cupboard space and worktops for meal preparation. There is a guest WC bathroom.

In total, the property has three bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of four – six people comfortably. All of the rooms are double sized, including one master bedroom. All rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms and showers. Doors open from the rooms to a large sun terrace and garden.

The property has been kept in excellent condition and is for sale as turnkey – ready for a new family to move in with all furniture and equipment included. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye who are happy to assist you further.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land measuring 1,000m2, the bungalow has a mature garden lined with fruit trees and plants creating a natural environment outside. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. A built-in barbecue area is ideal for alfresco dining. A natural stone wall adds to the privacy and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kayakoy

Located within Kayakoy Village area of Fethiye, this stone house is just a few minutes away from the famous Ghost Town – a persevered museum village consisting of hundreds of Greek-style houses and churches along a mountainside. Local amenities such as markets, shops, and restaurants can all be driven to easily, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Fethiye region towards the main town centre.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity