Ref: PTFS5761

Роскошные апартаменты в топовом комплексе в Анталии

цена: $72,500 ссылка: PTFS5761
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные апартаменты в топовом комплексе в Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот роскошный проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам сверху донизу, находится в быстрорастущем районе Анталии и предлагает квартиры для продажи по доступным ценам, которые нельзя упустить. Для получения дополнительной информации и организации вашего визита, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 75

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Анталия
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 75

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в востребованной части Анталии

- Недвижимость доступна до трех спален

- Отличный комплекс с большим бассейном

- Социальные объекты, включая тренажерный зал и игровую площадку

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в востребованной части Анталии

- Недвижимость доступна до трех спален

- Отличный комплекс с большим бассейном

- Социальные объекты, включая тренажерный зал и игровую площадку

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, расположенный в развивающемся районе Анталии, является одним из наших лучших решений для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в недвижимость в этом городе. Эти апартаменты доступны сегодня по ценам, которые значительно возрастут в ближайшем будущем.



О проекте и апартаментах

Построенный ведущим застройщиком в турецком регионе Анталья, этот впечатляющий комплекс состоит из четырех блоков и предлагает 95 объектов недвижимости для продажи на участке земли площадью 8 475 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбрать из вариантов размером от одной до трех спален с различными планами этажей.


В центре участка находится огромный центральный бассейн с достаточным пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и отдуха у бассейна в жаркий полдень. Зеленые сады, покрытые ландшафтом, создают спокойную обстановку, а в социальных зонах есть фитнес-центр, сауна и площадка для детей.


Внутри апартаменты спроектированы так, чтобы быть светлыми и просторными, используя все преимущества условий жизни открытой планировки. Кухня предлагает много места для хранения и шкафы, а гостиные имеют балконы с прекрасным видом. Спальни больше средних размеров, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Два магазина для ежедневных удобств

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Несколько бассейнов для отдыха

- Террасы и зоны для отдыха на улице

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Баскетбольная площадка для любителей спорта

- Турецкая баня и сауна на территории отеля

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комплекса



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 75 кв.м и продаются от 695.000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 95 кв.м и продаются от 925.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 125 кв.м и продаются от 1.250.000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Расположенные в быстрорастущем и развивающемся районе Анталии, эти объекты подходят для инвесторов, которые стремятся к приросту капитала и доходам от аренды. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до удобств, включая торговые центры, школы и центр города. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для передвижения по городу. Аэропорт Анталии предлагает прямые рейсы во многие города по всему миру для легкого доступа к вашей собственности и обратно.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, расположенный в развивающемся районе Анталии, является одним из наших лучших решений для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в недвижимость в этом городе. Эти апартаменты доступны сегодня по ценам, которые значительно возрастут в ближайшем будущем.



О проекте и апартаментах

Построенный ведущим застройщиком в турецком регионе Анталья, этот впечатляющий комплекс состоит из четырех блоков и предлагает 95 объектов недвижимости для продажи на участке земли площадью 8 475 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбрать из вариантов размером от одной до трех спален с различными планами этажей.


В центре участка находится огромный центральный бассейн с достаточным пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и отдуха у бассейна в жаркий полдень. Зеленые сады, покрытые ландшафтом, создают спокойную обстановку, а в социальных зонах есть фитнес-центр, сауна и площадка для детей.


Внутри апартаменты спроектированы так, чтобы быть светлыми и просторными, используя все преимущества условий жизни открытой планировки. Кухня предлагает много места для хранения и шкафы, а гостиные имеют балконы с прекрасным видом. Спальни больше средних размеров, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Два магазина для ежедневных удобств

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Несколько бассейнов для отдыха

- Террасы и зоны для отдыха на улице

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Баскетбольная площадка для любителей спорта

- Турецкая баня и сауна на территории отеля

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комплекса



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 75 кв.м и продаются от 695.000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 95 кв.м и продаются от 925.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 125 кв.м и продаются от 1.250.000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Расположенные в быстрорастущем и развивающемся районе Анталии, эти объекты подходят для инвесторов, которые стремятся к приросту капитала и доходам от аренды. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до удобств, включая торговые центры, школы и центр города. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для передвижения по городу. Аэропорт Анталии предлагает прямые рейсы во многие города по всему миру для легкого доступа к вашей собственности и обратно.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5761

Luxury-designed apartments in top complex in Antalya

Price: $73,400 Ref: PTFS5761
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence for sale in Antalya
Large pool
Luxury complex
Shared pool
Balcony views
Living room
Front room and kitchen
Kitchen and eating area
Hallway in the residence
Corridor
Master bedroom
Large bedroom
Residences bathroom
Complete bathroom
Facilities in the complex
Communal sauna
Gym in the complex
Fitness gym in the complex
Elevator access
Communal areas
Complex communal areas
1+1 apartments floor plans

Luxury-designed apartments in top complex in Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this luxury-designed project is found in a fast-growing area of Antalya and offers apartments for sale at affordable prices not to miss out on. For more information and to arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Antalya.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya
Living space sqm: 75
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Antalya
  • Living space sqm: 75
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Spacious flats for sale in sought after Antalya

- Properties available up to three bedrooms

- Excellent complex with large swimming pool

- Social facilities including gym and playground

- Close to local amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Spacious flats for sale in sought after Antalya

- Properties available up to three bedrooms

- Excellent complex with large swimming pool

- Social facilities including gym and playground

- Close to local amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in a developing area of Antalya, this project is one of our top picks for those looking to invest in the city and is selling out quickly. These properties are available today at prices that are set to rise considerably in the near future.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in the Antalya region of Turkey, this impressive development consists of four blocks and offers 95 properties for sale within a plot of land measuring in at 8,475m2. Buyers can choose from units sized from one – three bedrooms with various floor plans available.

At the heart of the site is a huge central swimming pool with ample space surrounding for sunbathing and sitting during the hot afternoon period. Landscaped green gardens create a peaceful environment, while social facilities include a fitness centre, sauna, and spaces for children to enjoy.

Inside, the properties are designed to be light and airy, taking advantage of open plan living arrangements. Kitchens offer lots of storage and cupboard space, while living rooms open to attached balconies with lovely views. Bedrooms are bigger than average, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.


Facilities and features include

- Two on-site shops for daily amenities

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Several swimming pools for relaxing

- Terraces and spaces for sitting outside

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Basketball court for sports lovers to use

- Turkish bath and sauna within the site

- Playground for children to make friends

- Parking spaces available for vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 75m2 and for sale from 69,500 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 95m2 and for sale from contact us

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 125m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Antalya

Located in a fast-growing and developing area of Antalya, these properties are suitable for investors who are seeking capital appreciation and rental income. A short drive is all it takes to reach amenities including shopping malls, schools, and the city centre. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the city. Antalya Airport offers direct flights to numerous cities around the world for easy access to and from your property.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in a developing area of Antalya, this project is one of our top picks for those looking to invest in the city and is selling out quickly. These properties are available today at prices that are set to rise considerably in the near future.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in the Antalya region of Turkey, this impressive development consists of four blocks and offers 95 properties for sale within a plot of land measuring in at 8,475m2. Buyers can choose from units sized from one – three bedrooms with various floor plans available.

At the heart of the site is a huge central swimming pool with ample space surrounding for sunbathing and sitting during the hot afternoon period. Landscaped green gardens create a peaceful environment, while social facilities include a fitness centre, sauna, and spaces for children to enjoy.

Inside, the properties are designed to be light and airy, taking advantage of open plan living arrangements. Kitchens offer lots of storage and cupboard space, while living rooms open to attached balconies with lovely views. Bedrooms are bigger than average, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.


Facilities and features include

- Two on-site shops for daily amenities

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Several swimming pools for relaxing

- Terraces and spaces for sitting outside

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Basketball court for sports lovers to use

- Turkish bath and sauna within the site

- Playground for children to make friends

- Parking spaces available for vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 75m2 and for sale from 69,500 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 95m2 and for sale from contact us

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 125m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Antalya

Located in a fast-growing and developing area of Antalya, these properties are suitable for investors who are seeking capital appreciation and rental income. A short drive is all it takes to reach amenities including shopping malls, schools, and the city centre. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the city. Antalya Airport offers direct flights to numerous cities around the world for easy access to and from your property.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity