Ref: PTFS5746

Перепродажа квартиры в 200 метрах от пляжей в Коньяалты

цена: $229,400 ссылка: PTFS5746
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Перепродажа квартиры в 200 метрах от пляжей в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С видом на море и красивое место в жилом районе Коньяалты, эта квартира для перепродажи находится на рынке по отличной цене и готова для новой семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен - расположен всего в 200 метрах от знаменитых песчаных пляжей в Коньяалты и местных удобств.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 165

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира с видом на море в Коньяалты

- Отличное состояние и готова к заселению

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Лимане

- 200 метров от пляжей Коньяалты

- Рядом со всеми удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира с видом на море в Коньяалты

- Отличное состояние и готова к заселению

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Лимане

- 200 метров от пляжей Коньяалты

- Рядом со всеми удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей образа жизни, это свойство настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности и, скорее всего, будет продано первому человеку для просмотра - позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит.



О квартире

Квартира расположена в безопасном здании с общим ландшафтным садом и парковочными местами для жителей. Продается квартира площадью 165 кв.м брутто внутри и расположена на четвертом этаже с доступом через лифт. Здание было в отличном состоянии с момента его постройки десять лет назад.


Собственность имеет прекрасную гостиную, где семья может собраться, чтобы провести время вместе дома. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Большие окна наполняют дом светом, а также предлагается частичный вид на море.


Коридор ведет к спальням. В апартаментах есть три просторные спальни, и в них могут разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Есть две ванные комнаты, обе оснащены мощным душевым кабинами. К услугам гостей: установленные кондиционеры, стеклопакеты, высококачественные полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии.



Потенциал аренды

Квартира высшего качества и отличного расположения в Анталии будет очень хорошо сдаваться тем, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Поскольку Анталия является занятым работающим городом, потенциал аренды доступен круглый год, а не только в пиковые летние месяцы по сравнению с другими туристическими курортными городами.



Расположение в Анталии

Эта квартира расположена в жилом районе Лимана в районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Короткая 200-метровая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до прекрасных пляжей для идеального дня на берегу моря с любимыми. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины и объекты, до которых можно добраться пешком. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по городу для работы или для прогулок. Место не имеет себе равных для покупателей, которые ищут круглогодичный дом, квартиру для отдыха или разумные инвестиции в Турции.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей образа жизни, это свойство настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности и, скорее всего, будет продано первому человеку для просмотра - позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит.



О квартире

Квартира расположена в безопасном здании с общим ландшафтным садом и парковочными местами для жителей. Продается квартира площадью 165 кв.м брутто внутри и расположена на четвертом этаже с доступом через лифт. Здание было в отличном состоянии с момента его постройки десять лет назад.


Собственность имеет прекрасную гостиную, где семья может собраться, чтобы провести время вместе дома. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Большие окна наполняют дом светом, а также предлагается частичный вид на море.


Коридор ведет к спальням. В апартаментах есть три просторные спальни, и в них могут разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Есть две ванные комнаты, обе оснащены мощным душевым кабинами. К услугам гостей: установленные кондиционеры, стеклопакеты, высококачественные полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии.



Потенциал аренды

Квартира высшего качества и отличного расположения в Анталии будет очень хорошо сдаваться тем, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Поскольку Анталия является занятым работающим городом, потенциал аренды доступен круглый год, а не только в пиковые летние месяцы по сравнению с другими туристическими курортными городами.



Расположение в Анталии

Эта квартира расположена в жилом районе Лимана в районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Короткая 200-метровая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до прекрасных пляжей для идеального дня на берегу моря с любимыми. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины и объекты, до которых можно добраться пешком. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по городу для работы или для прогулок. Место не имеет себе равных для покупателей, которые ищут круглогодичный дом, квартиру для отдыха или разумные инвестиции в Турции.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5746

Resale apartment 200 metres from beaches in Konyaalti

Price: $229,400 Ref: PTFS5746
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family apartment for sale in Konyaalti
Balcony views
Residences balcony
Spacious interiors
Living room
Front room
Apartments with balcony
Large balcony
Spacious balcony
Modern bathroom
Corridor
Hallway
Residences interiors
Residences bedroom
Large room
Apartments room
Fitted bathroom
Shower in the bathroom
Large residences room
Apartments bedroom
Access to the room
Residences bathroom
Apartments views
Elevator access

Resale apartment 200 metres from beaches in Konyaalti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With views of the sea and a beautiful location in a residential area of Konyaalti, this resale apartment is on the market at a great price and is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised – located just 200 metres away from the famous sandy beaches at Konyaalti and local amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 165

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment for sale in Konyaalti

- Excellent condition and ready to move in

- Suitable for year round living in Liman

- 200 metres away from Konyaalti beaches

- Close to all amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment for sale in Konyaalti

- Excellent condition and ready to move in

- Suitable for year round living in Liman

- 200 metres away from Konyaalti beaches

- Close to all amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for investors as well as lifestyle buyers, this property is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience and is most likely to sell to the first person to view – call or contact us to arrange your visit.


About the apartment

The apartment is located within a secure building with shared landscaped garden and off street parking spaces for residents. The flat for sale measures an impressive 165m2 gross internally and is located on the fourth floor with access via an elevator. The building has been kept in top condition since first being constructed ten years ago.

The property enters into a relaxing living room where the family can gather to spend time together at home. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Large windows fill the home with light, while partial sea views are also offered.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. The listing has three spacious bedrooms and could sleep up to six people at once. There are two bathrooms, both fitted with powerful walk-in showers. Home features include: air-conditioning units installed, double glazed windows, high quality flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Antalya.


Rental potential

An apartment of this quality and prime location in Antalya would rent extremely well for those who are looking to invest in Turkey. With Antalya being a busy working city, rental potential is available all year round instead of just in the peak summer months when compared to tourism resort cities.


Location in Antalya

This apartment is located in the residential area of Liman within the district of Konyaalti in Antalya. A short 200 metre walk is all it takes to reach the beautiful beaches for the perfect day at the seaside with loved ones. Local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and facilities can all be reached on foot. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city on a daily basis for work or exploring purposes. The location is second to none for buyers who are seeking a year round home, holiday flat, or smart investment in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for investors as well as lifestyle buyers, this property is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience and is most likely to sell to the first person to view – call or contact us to arrange your visit.


About the apartment

The apartment is located within a secure building with shared landscaped garden and off street parking spaces for residents. The flat for sale measures an impressive 165m2 gross internally and is located on the fourth floor with access via an elevator. The building has been kept in top condition since first being constructed ten years ago.

The property enters into a relaxing living room where the family can gather to spend time together at home. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Large windows fill the home with light, while partial sea views are also offered.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. The listing has three spacious bedrooms and could sleep up to six people at once. There are two bathrooms, both fitted with powerful walk-in showers. Home features include: air-conditioning units installed, double glazed windows, high quality flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Antalya.


Rental potential

An apartment of this quality and prime location in Antalya would rent extremely well for those who are looking to invest in Turkey. With Antalya being a busy working city, rental potential is available all year round instead of just in the peak summer months when compared to tourism resort cities.


Location in Antalya

This apartment is located in the residential area of Liman within the district of Konyaalti in Antalya. A short 200 metre walk is all it takes to reach the beautiful beaches for the perfect day at the seaside with loved ones. Local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and facilities can all be reached on foot. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city on a daily basis for work or exploring purposes. The location is second to none for buyers who are seeking a year round home, holiday flat, or smart investment in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity