Ref: PTFS5725

Современные апартаменты в топ-комплексе в Коньяалты

цена: $70,000 ссылка: PTFS5725
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты в топ-комплексе в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные резиденции, построенные по высшим стандартам с превосходными социальными удобствами, включая бассейн и зеленые сады, являются одними из лучших, которые вы найдете в районе Коньяалти в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах от ближайшего пляжа. Это возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 50

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные резиденции в Коньяалти Анталии

- Услуги сайта, такие как бассейн и сады

- Различные типы на выбор

- Рядом с ближайшим пляжем для отдыха

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные резиденции в Коньяалти Анталии

- Услуги сайта, такие как бассейн и сады

- Различные типы на выбор

- Рядом с ближайшим пляжем для отдыха

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Коньяалти, недалеко от всех местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, необходимых для проживания в Турции с семьей. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.




О проекте и свойствах


Этот превосходный проект состоит из двух башенных блоков квартир и был построен на участке земли площадью 1762 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов квартир и внутренних планировок. Дата завершения сайта была назначена на конец февраля 2022 года.


Социальные объекты включают ландшафтные сады и общий бассейн для отдыха с друзьями и соседями. Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты современные и с легкими жилыми помещениями и большими окнами. Из отеля открывается спокойный вид на окружающие горы и природу.


Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: встроенные и встроенные кухонные наборы для приготовления пищи, электрические оконные шторы, установленные видеодомофоны, гардеробные, французские балконы, системы пожарной сигнализации и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в регионе Хурма в Коньяалти. Эти единицы подходят для круглогодичной жизни.




Услуги и функции включают в себя

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Облицованные сады на улице

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал с превосходными машинами

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- Автостоянка с местом для всех транспортных средств

- И еще много чего можно обнаружить внутри проекта



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 50 кв.м и продаются от 70.000 долларов США

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 80 кв.м и продаются от 98.000 долларов США




Расположение в Анталии


Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Коньяалти, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайших местных магазинов, ресторанов и предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт работает на улице, чтобы двигаться по городу к знаменитым пляжам и центру. Анталия - процветающий город с изобилием активности и развлечений круглый год. Он обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом с рейсами по всей Европе. С точки зрения местоположения, вы не могли выбрать лучшее место для жизни в городе -  свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Коньяалти, недалеко от всех местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, необходимых для проживания в Турции с семьей. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.




О проекте и свойствах


Этот превосходный проект состоит из двух башенных блоков квартир и был построен на участке земли площадью 1762 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов квартир и внутренних планировок. Дата завершения сайта была назначена на конец февраля 2022 года.


Социальные объекты включают ландшафтные сады и общий бассейн для отдыха с друзьями и соседями. Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты современные и с легкими жилыми помещениями и большими окнами. Из отеля открывается спокойный вид на окружающие горы и природу.


Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: встроенные и встроенные кухонные наборы для приготовления пищи, электрические оконные шторы, установленные видеодомофоны, гардеробные, французские балконы, системы пожарной сигнализации и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в регионе Хурма в Коньяалти. Эти единицы подходят для круглогодичной жизни.




Услуги и функции включают в себя

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Облицованные сады на улице

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал с превосходными машинами

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- Автостоянка с местом для всех транспортных средств

- И еще много чего можно обнаружить внутри проекта



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 50 кв.м и продаются от 70.000 долларов США

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 80 кв.м и продаются от 98.000 долларов США




Расположение в Анталии


Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Коньяалти, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайших местных магазинов, ресторанов и предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт работает на улице, чтобы двигаться по городу к знаменитым пляжам и центру. Анталия - процветающий город с изобилием активности и развлечений круглый год. Он обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом с рейсами по всей Европе. С точки зрения местоположения, вы не могли выбрать лучшее место для жизни в городе -  свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5725

Konyaalti modern-designed apartments in top complex

Price: $220,000 Ref: PTFS5725
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residences for sale in Konyaalti
Complex with green areas
Konyaalti real estate
Front room in the apartment
Modern living room
TV room
Residences front room
Front room and kitchen
Front room and kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Kitchen with eating area
Master bedroom

Konyaalti modern-designed apartments in top complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to superb standards with excellent social facilities including a swimming pool and green gardens, these contemporary residences are some of the best that you will find in Konyaalti area of Antalya and are just minutes away from the nearest beach. This is an opportunity that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 115
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern residences in Konyaalti Antalya

- Site facilities such as pool and gardens

- Various different types to choose from

- Close to the nearest beach for relaxing

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Modern residences in Konyaalti Antalya

- Site facilities such as pool and gardens

- Various different types to choose from

- Close to the nearest beach for relaxing

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These modern apartments are found in a residential neighbourhood of Konyaalti and are close to all local amenities and necessities needed for living in Turkey with your family. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local team who are happy to answer all your questions.


About the project and properties

This excellent project consists of two tower blocks of apartments and has been constructed on a plot of land measuring 1,762m2. Buyers can choose from various different apartment types and internal layouts. The date for completion of the site has been set for the end of September in 2022.

Social facilities include landscaped gardens and a shared swimming pool for relaxing with friends and neighbours. Heading inside, the apartments are contemporary and modern with light living spaces and large windows. Properties have peaceful views across the surrounding mountains and nature.

Features of the properties include: fitted and built-in kitchen cooking sets, electric window shades, video intercom systems installed, cloakrooms, French balconies attached, fire alarm systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the Hurma region of Konyaalti. These units are suitable for year round life.


Facilities and features include

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Landscaped gardens for sitting outside

- Equipped gym with superb machines

- Playground for children to make friends

- 24 hour security system implemented

- Parking lot with room for all vehicles

- And plenty more to discover inside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized at 50m2 and for sale starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized at 80m2 and for sale starting at contact us

3+1 bedroom apartments sized at 115m2 and for sale starting at 220,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located in a peaceful neighbourhood of Konyaalti, these apartments are within an easy walk to the nearest local shops, restaurants, and necessities. Public transportation runs outside for moving around the city towards the famous beaches and centre. Antalya is a thriving city with an abundance of activity and things to do all year round, it is served by its own international airport with flights available across Europe. In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot for living in the city – enquire today to arrange your visit.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These modern apartments are found in a residential neighbourhood of Konyaalti and are close to all local amenities and necessities needed for living in Turkey with your family. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local team who are happy to answer all your questions.


About the project and properties

This excellent project consists of two tower blocks of apartments and has been constructed on a plot of land measuring 1,762m2. Buyers can choose from various different apartment types and internal layouts. The date for completion of the site has been set for the end of September in 2022.

Social facilities include landscaped gardens and a shared swimming pool for relaxing with friends and neighbours. Heading inside, the apartments are contemporary and modern with light living spaces and large windows. Properties have peaceful views across the surrounding mountains and nature.

Features of the properties include: fitted and built-in kitchen cooking sets, electric window shades, video intercom systems installed, cloakrooms, French balconies attached, fire alarm systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the Hurma region of Konyaalti. These units are suitable for year round life.


Facilities and features include

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Landscaped gardens for sitting outside

- Equipped gym with superb machines

- Playground for children to make friends

- 24 hour security system implemented

- Parking lot with room for all vehicles

- And plenty more to discover inside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized at 50m2 and for sale starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized at 80m2 and for sale starting at contact us

3+1 bedroom apartments sized at 115m2 and for sale starting at 220,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located in a peaceful neighbourhood of Konyaalti, these apartments are within an easy walk to the nearest local shops, restaurants, and necessities. Public transportation runs outside for moving around the city towards the famous beaches and centre. Antalya is a thriving city with an abundance of activity and things to do all year round, it is served by its own international airport with flights available across Europe. In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot for living in the city – enquire today to arrange your visit.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity