Ref: PTFS5712

Роскошные апартаменты в Адабуку с прекрасным видом на море

цена: $287,800 ссылка: PTFS5712
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные апартаменты в Адабуку с прекрасным видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти впечатляющие апартаменты с видом на море и природные окрестности расположены в тихом районе Адабуку на полуострове Бодрум. К услугам гостей множество социальных объектов и удобств для жителей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 71

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выдающиеся апартаменты с видом на море в Адабуку

- Отличный комплекс с садами и большим бассейном

- Дома доступны до трех спален внутри

- Несколько минут от магазинов и общественного транспорта

- 30 минут езды от центра города Бодрум


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выдающиеся апартаменты с видом на море в Адабуку

- Отличный комплекс с садами и большим бассейном

- Дома доступны до трех спален внутри

- Несколько минут от магазинов и общественного транспорта

- 30 минут езды от центра города Бодрум


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти совершенно новые дома расположены в тихом районе Адабуку, в 15 минутах езды от аэропорта и всего в 30 минутах от оживленного центра Бодрума, что делает их идеальными для использования в качестве домов отдыха или круглогодичных резиденций.



О проекте и апартаментах


Этот проект, созданный востребованным разработчиком в Бодруме, предлагает квартиры высшего качества для продажи. Дома доступны в размерах от трех спален с несколькими типами и планировками этажей на выбор. Дата завершения была назначена на конец мая 2023 года.


Подходящий для круглогодичной жизни, развитие идет выше ожиданий и включает в себя широкий спектр социальных объектов и общественных пространств. Жители могут отдохнуть в бассейне, провести дни в садах или просто насладиться видом на море. Сайт полностью безопасен, и парковка доступна.


Направляясь внутрь, все единицы являются современными - вход в жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, бытовые товары на кухнях, спальни, оборудованные шкафами, водонагреватели и многое другое для легкого переезда в Бодрум.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Просторный центральный бассейн

- Окрестности для принятия солнечных ванн

- Зрелые зеленные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Места для парковки автомобилей-резидентов

- И еще много по всему проекту




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 62 кв.м и продаются от 182.000 евро

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 99 кв.м и продаются от 253.000 евро

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 112 кв.м и продаются от 314.000 евро




Информация о плане оплаты


25% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение периода до 36 месяцев.




Расположение в Бодруме


Названный Гомером «Землей вечной синевы», Бодрум был колыбелью многочисленных цивилизаций во времени и имеет очарование, как никто другой. Это прекрасное развитие находится в тихом районе Адабуку, в окружении природы и моря. До местных ежедневных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости можно добраться пешком, а общественный транспорт можно перемещать по полуострову в направлении центра соседних курортов в радиусе 30 минут.




Расстояния


15 минут, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Бодрум

30 минут, чтобы добраться до центра Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти совершенно новые дома расположены в тихом районе Адабуку, в 15 минутах езды от аэропорта и всего в 30 минутах от оживленного центра Бодрума, что делает их идеальными для использования в качестве домов отдыха или круглогодичных резиденций.



О проекте и апартаментах


Этот проект, созданный востребованным разработчиком в Бодруме, предлагает квартиры высшего качества для продажи. Дома доступны в размерах от трех спален с несколькими типами и планировками этажей на выбор. Дата завершения была назначена на конец мая 2023 года.


Подходящий для круглогодичной жизни, развитие идет выше ожиданий и включает в себя широкий спектр социальных объектов и общественных пространств. Жители могут отдохнуть в бассейне, провести дни в садах или просто насладиться видом на море. Сайт полностью безопасен, и парковка доступна.


Направляясь внутрь, все единицы являются современными - вход в жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, бытовые товары на кухнях, спальни, оборудованные шкафами, водонагреватели и многое другое для легкого переезда в Бодрум.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Просторный центральный бассейн

- Окрестности для принятия солнечных ванн

- Зрелые зеленные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Места для парковки автомобилей-резидентов

- И еще много по всему проекту




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 62 кв.м и продаются от 182.000 евро

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 99 кв.м и продаются от 253.000 евро

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 112 кв.м и продаются от 314.000 евро




Информация о плане оплаты


25% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение периода до 36 месяцев.




Расположение в Бодруме


Названный Гомером «Землей вечной синевы», Бодрум был колыбелью многочисленных цивилизаций во времени и имеет очарование, как никто другой. Это прекрасное развитие находится в тихом районе Адабуку, в окружении природы и моря. До местных ежедневных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости можно добраться пешком, а общественный транспорт можно перемещать по полуострову в направлении центра соседних курортов в радиусе 30 минут.




Расстояния


15 минут, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Бодрум

30 минут, чтобы добраться до центра Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5712

Adabuku luxury apartments with beautiful sea views

Price: $282,000 Ref: PTFS5712
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view apartments for sale in Guvercinlik
Residences pool
Apartments with pool
Apartments complex
Sunbathing areas
Areas to relax by the pool
Residences layout
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments

Adabuku luxury apartments with beautiful sea views

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With views of the sea and natural surroundings, these spectacular apartments are nestled in a peaceful area of Adabuku within the Bodrum peninsula and have access to a plethora of on-site social facilities and amenities for residents.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Guvercinlik
Living space sqm: 99
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding sea view apartments in Adabuku

- Excellent complex with gardens and large pool

- Homes available up to three bedrooms inside

- Few minutes from shops and public transport

- 30 minute drive away from Bodrum city centre

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding sea view apartments in Adabuku

- Excellent complex with gardens and large pool

- Homes available up to three bedrooms inside

- Few minutes from shops and public transport

- 30 minute drive away from Bodrum city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a tranquil area of Adabuku, these brand new homes are within a 15 minute drive to the airport and just 30 minutes away from the bustling centre of Bodrum – making them ideal for use as holiday homes or year round residences.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a sought after developer in Bodrum, this project offers top quality designed apartments for sale. Homes are available in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms with several different types and floor plans to choose from. The date for completion has been set for the end of May 2023.

Suitable for year round living, the development goes above expectations and includes a vast range of social facilities and communal spaces. Residents can relax at the swimming pool, spend their days in the gardens, or simply enjoy the sea views. The site is fully secure, and parking is available.

Heading inside, all of the units are contemporary and modern – entering into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Property features include: air-conditioning units installed, white goods in the kitchens, bedrooms equipped with wardrobes, water heaters, and so much more for an easy move to Bodrum.


Facilities and features include

- Spacious central swimming pool

- Surrounding areas for sunbathing

- Mature gardens and walking paths

- Completely secure grounds always

- Areas for parking resident vehicles

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 62m2 and for sale starting from 182,000 Euro up to 184,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 99m2 and for sale starting from 253,000 Euro up to 293,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 112m2 and for sale starting from 314,000 Euro up to 324,000 Euro


Payment plan information

25% down payment and balance paid across a period up to 36 months.


Location in Bodrum

Called by Homer as ‘The land of Eternal Blues’, Bodrum has been the cradle of numerous civilisations throughout time and has a charm like no other. This beautiful development is found in a peaceful area of Adabuku and is surrounded by nature and sea views. Local daily shops and necessities can be reached on foot, while public transportation is available for moving around the peninsula towards the centre of neighbouring resorts within a 30 minute radius.


Distances

15 minutes to reach Bodrum Airport

30 minutes to reach Bodrum centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a tranquil area of Adabuku, these brand new homes are within a 15 minute drive to the airport and just 30 minutes away from the bustling centre of Bodrum – making them ideal for use as holiday homes or year round residences.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a sought after developer in Bodrum, this project offers top quality designed apartments for sale. Homes are available in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms with several different types and floor plans to choose from. The date for completion has been set for the end of May 2023.

Suitable for year round living, the development goes above expectations and includes a vast range of social facilities and communal spaces. Residents can relax at the swimming pool, spend their days in the gardens, or simply enjoy the sea views. The site is fully secure, and parking is available.

Heading inside, all of the units are contemporary and modern – entering into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Property features include: air-conditioning units installed, white goods in the kitchens, bedrooms equipped with wardrobes, water heaters, and so much more for an easy move to Bodrum.


Facilities and features include

- Spacious central swimming pool

- Surrounding areas for sunbathing

- Mature gardens and walking paths

- Completely secure grounds always

- Areas for parking resident vehicles

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 62m2 and for sale starting from 182,000 Euro up to 184,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 99m2 and for sale starting from 253,000 Euro up to 293,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 112m2 and for sale starting from 314,000 Euro up to 324,000 Euro


Payment plan information

25% down payment and balance paid across a period up to 36 months.


Location in Bodrum

Called by Homer as ‘The land of Eternal Blues’, Bodrum has been the cradle of numerous civilisations throughout time and has a charm like no other. This beautiful development is found in a peaceful area of Adabuku and is surrounded by nature and sea views. Local daily shops and necessities can be reached on foot, while public transportation is available for moving around the peninsula towards the centre of neighbouring resorts within a 30 minute radius.


Distances

15 minutes to reach Bodrum Airport

30 minutes to reach Bodrum centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity