Ref: PTFS5711

Роскошная полностью меблированная семейная резиденция в центре Бодрума

цена: $695,000 ссылка: PTFS5711
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная полностью меблированная семейная резиденция в центре Бодрума

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот впечатляющий проект с видом на море расположен в одном из самых востребованных закрытых поселков в самом центре Бодрума. Он подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, таких как магазины, рестораны и транспорт для передвижения по полуострову.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная квартира с видом на море в Бодруме

- Полностью меблирована и готова переезду сегодня

- Закрытое сообщество с большим общим бассейном

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральных удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная квартира с видом на море в Бодруме

- Полностью меблирована и готова переезду сегодня

- Закрытое сообщество с большим общим бассейном

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральных удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира является частью прекрасного проекта в самом сердце Бодрума, первоначально завершенного в 2015 году и с тех пор находящегося в отличном состоянии. Разработанный и построенный с учетом круглогодичной семейной жизни, комплекс состоит из 16 блоков и предлагает социальные условия для жителей, в том числе:


- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Облицованные зеленые зрелые сады

- Закрытое сообщество с высокой безопасностью

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всей территории



О квартире


Квартира с садовой резиденцией и просторной гостиной с открытой планировкой со смещенной кухней и столовой, где вся семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на расслабляющую террасу и в сад.


Коридор ведет к двум спальням. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня - двухместная спальня . Завершает интерьер вторая ванная комната. Существует третья спальня, идеально подходящая для использования в качестве гостевой комнаты.


Недвижимость находится в отличном состоянии и сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - она готова для новой семьи, как только покупка будет завершена, и включает фирменные кухонная гарнитура. Этот проект настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Расположение в Бодруме


Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является отличное расположение в Бодруме - эта садовая резиденция расположена в самом центре города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральных магазинов, удобств и ресторанов. Общественный транспорт проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ к знаменитой пристани Бодрум в течение десяти минут для тех, кто любит плавать, а до прекрасного Ялыкавака можно добраться за 30 минут. Бодрум обслуживается собственным аэропортом, рейсы которого доступны ежедневно по многочисленным международным направлениям. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.




Расстояния


5 минут от центра Бодрума

10 минут от пристани Бодрум

30 минут от Ялыкавака

30 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира является частью прекрасного проекта в самом сердце Бодрума, первоначально завершенного в 2015 году и с тех пор находящегося в отличном состоянии. Разработанный и построенный с учетом круглогодичной семейной жизни, комплекс состоит из 16 блоков и предлагает социальные условия для жителей, в том числе:


- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Облицованные зеленые зрелые сады

- Закрытое сообщество с высокой безопасностью

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всей территории



О квартире


Квартира с садовой резиденцией и просторной гостиной с открытой планировкой со смещенной кухней и столовой, где вся семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на расслабляющую террасу и в сад.


Коридор ведет к двум спальням. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня - двухместная спальня . Завершает интерьер вторая ванная комната. Существует третья спальня, идеально подходящая для использования в качестве гостевой комнаты.


Недвижимость находится в отличном состоянии и сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - она готова для новой семьи, как только покупка будет завершена, и включает фирменные кухонная гарнитура. Этот проект настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Расположение в Бодруме


Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является отличное расположение в Бодруме - эта садовая резиденция расположена в самом центре города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральных магазинов, удобств и ресторанов. Общественный транспорт проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ к знаменитой пристани Бодрум в течение десяти минут для тех, кто любит плавать, а до прекрасного Ялыкавака можно добраться за 30 минут. Бодрум обслуживается собственным аэропортом, рейсы которого доступны ежедневно по многочисленным международным направлениям. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.




Расстояния


5 минут от центра Бодрума

10 минут от пристани Бодрум

30 минут от Ялыкавака

30 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5711

Central Bodrum luxury fully furnished family residence

Price: $695,000 Ref: PTFS5711
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury apartment for sale in Bodrum
Green areas
Green areas
Garden relaxing areas
Large front room
Residences living room
Kitchen and eating space
Modern kitchen
Large kitchen
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Corridor
Residences bedroom
Garden access from the bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Large modern room
Large bathroom
Spacious room
Residence with garden

Central Bodrum luxury fully furnished family residence

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within one of the most sought after gated communities in the heart of Bodrum, this spectacular sea view property is suitable for year round family living and is just a short walking distance away from local amenities such as shops, restaurants, and transportation for moving around the peninsula.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury-designed apartment in Bodrum

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Gated community with large shared swimming pool

- Perfect for year round living in Turkey with a family

- Short walk away from central amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury-designed apartment in Bodrum

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Gated community with large shared swimming pool

- Perfect for year round living in Turkey with a family

- Short walk away from central amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment forms part of a beautiful project in the heart of Bodrum, originally completed in 2015 and kept in excellent condition ever since. Designed and built with year round family living in mind, the development consists of 16 blocks in total and offers social facilities for residents including:

- Large central communal swimming pool

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Gated community with high security

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And lots more throughout the grounds


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is a garden floor residence and enters into a spacious open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining area where the entire family can gather and spend time together at home. Sliding doors open from the lounge to a relaxing terrace and garden.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The second bedroom is a double room. Completing the interior is a second bathroom. There is a third bedroom, ideal for use as a guest room.

The property has been kept in excellent condition and is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised and includes branded white goods. This listing is highly recommended for viewing.


Location in Bodrum

One of the main selling points of this project is the excellent location in Bodrum – this garden residence is nestled in the heart of the city and is just a short walk away from central shops, amenities, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access to the famous Bodrum Marina within ten minutes for those who enjoy sailing, while the beautiful Yalikavak can be reached within 30 minutes. Bodrum is served by its own airport with flights available on a daily basis towards numerous international destinations. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team.


Distances

5 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

10 minutes away from Bodrum marina

30 minutes away from Yalikavak

30 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment forms part of a beautiful project in the heart of Bodrum, originally completed in 2015 and kept in excellent condition ever since. Designed and built with year round family living in mind, the development consists of 16 blocks in total and offers social facilities for residents including:

- Large central communal swimming pool

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Gated community with high security

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And lots more throughout the grounds


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is a garden floor residence and enters into a spacious open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining area where the entire family can gather and spend time together at home. Sliding doors open from the lounge to a relaxing terrace and garden.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The second bedroom is a double room. Completing the interior is a second bathroom. There is a third bedroom, ideal for use as a guest room.

The property has been kept in excellent condition and is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised and includes branded white goods. This listing is highly recommended for viewing.


Location in Bodrum

One of the main selling points of this project is the excellent location in Bodrum – this garden residence is nestled in the heart of the city and is just a short walk away from central shops, amenities, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access to the famous Bodrum Marina within ten minutes for those who enjoy sailing, while the beautiful Yalikavak can be reached within 30 minutes. Bodrum is served by its own airport with flights available on a daily basis towards numerous international destinations. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team.


Distances

5 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

10 minutes away from Bodrum marina

30 minutes away from Yalikavak

30 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity