Ref: PTFS5678

Потрясающие современные особняки с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

цена: $9,423,400 ссылка: PTFS5678
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающие современные особняки с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

$9,423,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти прекрасные объекты расположены в районе Ялыкавак на полуострове Бодрум, откуда открывается великолепный вид, который бесконечно простирается по горизонту. Данный проект обеспечивают частный и эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 8
ванные комнаты: 8
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 750

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 8
  • ванные комнаты: 8
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 750
  • Земля кв.м.: 700

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Прекрасные виллы в Бодруме с видом на море

- Восемь спален с ванными комнатами

- Домашний встроенный лифт, Турецкая баня и Спа

- Потрясающий дизайн и архитектура повсюду

- Большие участки и сады с бассейнами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Прекрасные виллы в Бодруме с видом на море

- Восемь спален с ванными комнатами

- Домашний встроенный лифт, Турецкая баня и Спа

- Потрясающий дизайн и архитектура повсюду

- Большие участки и сады с бассейнами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в нескольких минутах езды от центра Ялыкавака и его ежедневных удобств мирового класса, этот дом подойдет для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра без каких-либо затрат.



О проекте и виллах


Этот выдающийся проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком на полуострове Бодрум, состоит из трех потрясающих отдельно стоящих вилл на продажу. Каждый дом имеет свой просторный участок и прекрасный вид на море и природные окрестности Яликавака. Дата завершения была назначена на сентябрь 2021 года.


Виллы расположены на земельных участках площадью от 700 кв.м до 1000 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения на участке. Сады уложены зеленным газоном и просты в уходе, предлагая множество места для отдыха, трапезы на свежем воздухе или просто для восхищения потрясающим видом. Сады оснащены бассейнами, и парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств одновременно.


Направляясь внутрь, объекты предлагают 750 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, построенной на трех этажах - более чем достаточно места для того, чтобы самые большие семьи могли комфортно жить вместе. В каждом доме есть восемь спален, и все номера оснащены собственной роскошной ванной комнатой. Балконы и террасы идеально подходят для отдыха.


Особенности включают в себя: домашний лифт, установленный для легкого доступа на все этажи, профессиональная кухня с фирменными товарами, кухонный лифт для перемещения продуктов питания по этажам, турецкая баня и спа-центр в подвале и многое другое. Это одни из самых впечатляющих объектов, которые вы найдете сегодня в Ялыкаваке.




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Продается 8 комнатная вилла площадью 750 кв.м от 7.000.000 евро до 7.500.000 евро




Информация о плане оплаты


Для получения дополнительной информации об условиях оплаты и планах, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти объекты расположены в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме, в эксклюзивном и востребованном районе, окруженном видом на море и природой. В нескольких минутах езды находится все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до ближайшего центра, полного объектов мирового класса, ресторанов, супермаркетов и местных магазинов. Ялыкавак является домом для знаменитой пристани для яхт для тех, кто ищет возможности ежедневно отплывать. Транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения в направлении соседних курортов и городов.



ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в нескольких минутах езды от центра Ялыкавака и его ежедневных удобств мирового класса, этот дом подойдет для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра без каких-либо затрат.



О проекте и виллах


Этот выдающийся проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком на полуострове Бодрум, состоит из трех потрясающих отдельно стоящих вилл на продажу. Каждый дом имеет свой просторный участок и прекрасный вид на море и природные окрестности Яликавака. Дата завершения была назначена на сентябрь 2021 года.


Виллы расположены на земельных участках площадью от 700 кв.м до 1000 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения на участке. Сады уложены зеленным газоном и просты в уходе, предлагая множество места для отдыха, трапезы на свежем воздухе или просто для восхищения потрясающим видом. Сады оснащены бассейнами, и парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств одновременно.


Направляясь внутрь, объекты предлагают 750 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, построенной на трех этажах - более чем достаточно места для того, чтобы самые большие семьи могли комфортно жить вместе. В каждом доме есть восемь спален, и все номера оснащены собственной роскошной ванной комнатой. Балконы и террасы идеально подходят для отдыха.


Особенности включают в себя: домашний лифт, установленный для легкого доступа на все этажи, профессиональная кухня с фирменными товарами, кухонный лифт для перемещения продуктов питания по этажам, турецкая баня и спа-центр в подвале и многое другое. Это одни из самых впечатляющих объектов, которые вы найдете сегодня в Ялыкаваке.




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Продается 8 комнатная вилла площадью 750 кв.м от 7.000.000 евро до 7.500.000 евро




Информация о плане оплаты


Для получения дополнительной информации об условиях оплаты и планах, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти объекты расположены в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме, в эксклюзивном и востребованном районе, окруженном видом на море и природой. В нескольких минутах езды находится все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до ближайшего центра, полного объектов мирового класса, ресторанов, супермаркетов и местных магазинов. Ялыкавак является домом для знаменитой пристани для яхт для тех, кто ищет возможности ежедневно отплывать. Транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения в направлении соседних курортов и городов.



Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5678

Stunning contemporary sea view mansions in Yalikavak

Price: $9,187,400 Ref: PTFS5678
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Luxury mansion with ocean views for sale in Yalikavak
Rresidences front room
Modern living room
Living room
Eating area
Dining area
Luxury interiors
Modern bedroom
Luxury bedroom
Large bathroom
Residences room
Complete bathroom
Residences room
Main bedroom
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Bedroom in the apartment
Modern bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Entertaining room
Apartments gaming room
Bar and entertaining room
Residences bar
Large bathroom

Stunning contemporary sea view mansions in Yalikavak

$9,187,400
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with an outstanding view that stretches endlessly, these beautiful properties are nestled in Yalikavak area of the Bodrum Peninsula and provide a private and highly exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 8
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 750
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 8
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 750
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Lovely sea view mansion-style Bodrum villas

- Eight bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms

- Home elevator within, Turkish Bath, and Spa

- Stunning design and architecture throughout

- Large plots and gardens with swimming pools

Why buy this Property

- Lovely sea view mansion-style Bodrum villas

- Eight bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms

- Home elevator within, Turkish Bath, and Spa

- Stunning design and architecture throughout

- Large plots and gardens with swimming pools

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a short drive away from the centre of Yalikavak and its world class daily facilities, these properties would be suitable for those who want to live in Turkey on a permanent basis and are highly recommended for viewing with no expense spared on the design and modern architecture throughout.


About the project and villas

Constructed by a top developer within the Bodrum Peninsula, this outstanding project consists of just three stunning detached villas for sale. Each house has its own spacious plot and beautiful views heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings of Yalikavak. The date for completion has been set for September 2021.

Outside, the villas are situated within plots of land measuring from 700m2 – 1,000m2 depending on location in the site. The gardens are laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times, offering an abundance of space for relaxing, alfresco dining, or simply admiring the stunning views. Gardens are fitted with swimming pools and parking is available for multiple vehicles at once.

Heading inside, the properties offer 750m2 of internal living space built across three floors – more than enough room for the largest of families to live together comfortably on a daily basis. Each home has eight bedrooms and all rooms are equipped with its own deluxe en-suite bathroom. Balconies and terraces are ideal for relaxing.

Features include: home elevator installed for easy access across all floors, professional kitchen with branded goods, kitchen elevator for moving food across floors, Turkish Bath and spa area within the basement, and so much more. These are some of the most impressive properties that you will find in Yalikavak today.


Property prices and availability

8 bedroom villas measuring 750m2 for sale from 9,000,000 Euro


Payment plan information

For more information regarding payment terms and plans, please contact us today.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the Yalikavak area of Bodrum, these properties are nestled in an exclusive and highly sought after neighbourhood surrounded by sea views and nature. A short drive is all it takes to reach the nearest centre full of world class facilities, restaurants, supermarkets, and local shops. Yalikavak is home to a famous marina for those who are seeking opportunities to set sail on a daily basis. Transportation runs nearby for moving around towards neighbouring resorts and towns.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a short drive away from the centre of Yalikavak and its world class daily facilities, these properties would be suitable for those who want to live in Turkey on a permanent basis and are highly recommended for viewing with no expense spared on the design and modern architecture throughout.


About the project and villas

Constructed by a top developer within the Bodrum Peninsula, this outstanding project consists of just three stunning detached villas for sale. Each house has its own spacious plot and beautiful views heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings of Yalikavak. The date for completion has been set for September 2021.

Outside, the villas are situated within plots of land measuring from 700m2 – 1,000m2 depending on location in the site. The gardens are laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times, offering an abundance of space for relaxing, alfresco dining, or simply admiring the stunning views. Gardens are fitted with swimming pools and parking is available for multiple vehicles at once.

Heading inside, the properties offer 750m2 of internal living space built across three floors – more than enough room for the largest of families to live together comfortably on a daily basis. Each home has eight bedrooms and all rooms are equipped with its own deluxe en-suite bathroom. Balconies and terraces are ideal for relaxing.

Features include: home elevator installed for easy access across all floors, professional kitchen with branded goods, kitchen elevator for moving food across floors, Turkish Bath and spa area within the basement, and so much more. These are some of the most impressive properties that you will find in Yalikavak today.


Property prices and availability

8 bedroom villas measuring 750m2 for sale from 9,000,000 Euro


Payment plan information

For more information regarding payment terms and plans, please contact us today.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the Yalikavak area of Bodrum, these properties are nestled in an exclusive and highly sought after neighbourhood surrounded by sea views and nature. A short drive is all it takes to reach the nearest centre full of world class facilities, restaurants, supermarkets, and local shops. Yalikavak is home to a famous marina for those who are seeking opportunities to set sail on a daily basis. Transportation runs nearby for moving around towards neighbouring resorts and towns.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity