Ref: PTFS5663

Роскошные дома на продажу в центре Стамбула-Нишанташи

цена: $950,000 ссылка: PTFS5663
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные дома на продажу в центре Стамбула-Нишанташи

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в самом престижном районе Стамбула, это уникальная возможность приобрести современный дом в нескольких минутах ходьбы от достопримечательностей, фирменных магазинов и всего необходимого ежедневно. Это один из наших лучших выборов для тех, кто хочет купить в центре города в Нишанташи.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 204

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 204

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Престижные резиденции на продажу в Нишанташи

- Построен по элитным стандартам ведущим разработчиком

- Квартиры и дуплексы до трех комнат

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в сердце Стамбула

- Минуты от городского торгового центра Нишанташи

- Пешком можно добраться до магазинов и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Престижные резиденции на продажу в Нишанташи

- Построен по элитным стандартам ведущим разработчиком

- Квартиры и дуплексы до трех комнат

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в сердце Стамбула

- Минуты от городского торгового центра Нишанташи

- Пешком можно добраться до магазинов и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Один из самых богатых районов, которые может предложить Стамбул, эти роскошные апартаменты находятся в Нишанташи и были построены по превосходным стандартам сверху донизу - осталось всего несколько избранных объектов, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свое кусочек счастья при первой возможности.




О проекте и резиденциях


Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный элитным застройщиком в центре Стамбула, предлагает дома для продажи в размерах до трех спален - подходит для городских инвесторов, небольших семей и больших семей, желающих жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2022 года.


Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных квартир или двухуровневых резиденций с несколькими этажными планами, доступными для просмотра. В зависимости от местоположения в здании, некоторые объекты имеют свои собственные балконы с прекрасным видом на город или сады на террасе для отдыха на улице.


Внутри, апартаменты выложены в роскошной манере с гостиной открытой планировки и смещенными кухнями, предоставляющими места для семейных встреч. Большие окна позволяют много естественному свету заполнять дома светом и тепло ежедневно. Спальни двойного размера для двух взрослых в каждой, в то время как все ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы. Никаких расходов не было сэкономлено на качестве интерьера.




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 115 кв.м и продаются от 550.000 долларов США

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 82 кв.м и продаются от 410.000 долларов США

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 204 кв.м и продаются от 950.000 долларов США




Расположение в Стамбуле


По мере того, как вы будете искать и не можете найти лучшее место для жизни в Стамбуле, чем Нишанташи. Данный район известен как один из самых элитных торговых районов города и предлагает бутики, фирменные блюда интернациональной кухни и магазины на каждом углу. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных кофеен, ресторанов высшего качества и всех повседневных удобств. До знаменитого городского торгового центра Nisantasi можно дойти за пять минут, а парк Мачка и Бешикташ также находятся в непосредственной близости.




Расстояния


5 минут ходьбы от города Нишанташи

8 минут ходьбы от парка Мачка

13 минут ходьбы от станции метро Османбей

15 минут ходьбы от центра Бешикташа

30 минут ходьбы от площади Таксим


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Один из самых богатых районов, которые может предложить Стамбул, эти роскошные апартаменты находятся в Нишанташи и были построены по превосходным стандартам сверху донизу - осталось всего несколько избранных объектов, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свое кусочек счастья при первой возможности.




О проекте и резиденциях


Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный элитным застройщиком в центре Стамбула, предлагает дома для продажи в размерах до трех спален - подходит для городских инвесторов, небольших семей и больших семей, желающих жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2022 года.


Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных квартир или двухуровневых резиденций с несколькими этажными планами, доступными для просмотра. В зависимости от местоположения в здании, некоторые объекты имеют свои собственные балконы с прекрасным видом на город или сады на террасе для отдыха на улице.


Внутри, апартаменты выложены в роскошной манере с гостиной открытой планировки и смещенными кухнями, предоставляющими места для семейных встреч. Большие окна позволяют много естественному свету заполнять дома светом и тепло ежедневно. Спальни двойного размера для двух взрослых в каждой, в то время как все ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы. Никаких расходов не было сэкономлено на качестве интерьера.




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 115 кв.м и продаются от 550.000 долларов США

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 82 кв.м и продаются от 410.000 долларов США

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 204 кв.м и продаются от 950.000 долларов США




Расположение в Стамбуле


По мере того, как вы будете искать и не можете найти лучшее место для жизни в Стамбуле, чем Нишанташи. Данный район известен как один из самых элитных торговых районов города и предлагает бутики, фирменные блюда интернациональной кухни и магазины на каждом углу. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных кофеен, ресторанов высшего качества и всех повседневных удобств. До знаменитого городского торгового центра Nisantasi можно дойти за пять минут, а парк Мачка и Бешикташ также находятся в непосредственной близости.




Расстояния


5 минут ходьбы от города Нишанташи

8 минут ходьбы от парка Мачка

13 минут ходьбы от станции метро Османбей

15 минут ходьбы от центра Бешикташа

30 минут ходьбы от площади Таксим


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5663

Luxury Nisantasi central Istanbul homes for sale

Price: $950,000 Ref: PTFS5663
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new residences for sale in Sisli Istanbul
Brand new residences
Residences building
Sisli real estate
Apartments in Sisli
Modern interiors
Living room in the apartment
Large bathroom
Floor plans of the duplex 1+1 apartment
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 3+1 apartments

Luxury Nisantasi central Istanbul homes for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the most prestigious neighbourhood in Istanbul, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a modern home just minutes away from landmarks, branded shops, and everything needed on a daily basis. This is one of our top picks for those who are looking to purchase in the city centre in Nisantasi.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 204

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Prestigious residences for sale in Nisantasi

- Built to elite standards by a top developer

- Apartments and duplexes up to three rooms

- Perfect for year round living in Istanbul heart

- Minutes from City’s Nisantasi shopping mall

- Walking distance to shops and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Prestigious residences for sale in Nisantasi

- Built to elite standards by a top developer

- Apartments and duplexes up to three rooms

- Perfect for year round living in Istanbul heart

- Minutes from City’s Nisantasi shopping mall

- Walking distance to shops and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of the most affluent and wealthy neighbourhoods that Istanbul has to offer, these luxury apartments are found in Nisantasi and have been built to superb standards from top to bottom – with only a select few properties remaining, please enquire today to reserve your spot at the earliest convenience.


About the project and residences

Constructed by an elite developer in the heart of Istanbul, this brand new project offers homes for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms – suitable for city investors, small families, and larger families looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. The date for completion has been set for the end of December 2022.

Buyers can choose from single floor apartments or duplex floor residences with multiple floor plans available to browse. Depending on location within the building, some properties have their own attached balconies with nice city views or terrace gardens for relaxing outside and escaping from the noise.

Inside, the properties are laid out in a luxury manner with open plan living rooms and offset kitchens providing areas for family gatherings. Large windows allow lots of natural light to fill the homes on a daily basis. Bedrooms are double sized to sleep two adults in each, while all bathrooms are fully equipped. No expense has been spared on the interior quality.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 115m2 and for sale starting at 550,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 82m2 and for sale starting at 410,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 204m2 and for sale starting at 950,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

As locations go, you cannot find a better spot to live in Istanbul than Nisantasi. Nisantasi is known as one of the most elite shopping areas of the city and offers boutique stores, branded international favourites, and shops on every corner. A short walk is all it takes to reach local coffee houses, top quality restaurants, and all daily amenities. The famous City’s Nisantasi shopping mall can be walked to within five minutes, while Macka Park and Besiktas are also within close proximity.


Distances

5 minute walk away from City’s Nisantasi

8 minute walk away from Macka Park

13 minute walk away from Osmanbey Metro

15 minute walk away from Besiktas centre

30 minute walk away from Taksim Square

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of the most affluent and wealthy neighbourhoods that Istanbul has to offer, these luxury apartments are found in Nisantasi and have been built to superb standards from top to bottom – with only a select few properties remaining, please enquire today to reserve your spot at the earliest convenience.


About the project and residences

Constructed by an elite developer in the heart of Istanbul, this brand new project offers homes for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms – suitable for city investors, small families, and larger families looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. The date for completion has been set for the end of December 2022.

Buyers can choose from single floor apartments or duplex floor residences with multiple floor plans available to browse. Depending on location within the building, some properties have their own attached balconies with nice city views or terrace gardens for relaxing outside and escaping from the noise.

Inside, the properties are laid out in a luxury manner with open plan living rooms and offset kitchens providing areas for family gatherings. Large windows allow lots of natural light to fill the homes on a daily basis. Bedrooms are double sized to sleep two adults in each, while all bathrooms are fully equipped. No expense has been spared on the interior quality.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 115m2 and for sale starting at 550,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 82m2 and for sale starting at 410,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 204m2 and for sale starting at 950,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

As locations go, you cannot find a better spot to live in Istanbul than Nisantasi. Nisantasi is known as one of the most elite shopping areas of the city and offers boutique stores, branded international favourites, and shops on every corner. A short walk is all it takes to reach local coffee houses, top quality restaurants, and all daily amenities. The famous City’s Nisantasi shopping mall can be walked to within five minutes, while Macka Park and Besiktas are also within close proximity.


Distances

5 minute walk away from City’s Nisantasi

8 minute walk away from Macka Park

13 minute walk away from Osmanbey Metro

15 minute walk away from Besiktas centre

30 minute walk away from Taksim Square

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity