for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Квартиры в Стамбуле Зейтинбюрню с видом на море

ссылка: PTFS2481

Необычная архитектура, завораживающий вид на море, красивая панорама города, элитный жилой комплекс  - одни из главных преимуществ этой недвижимости в Стамбуле, находящейся в Зейтинбюрню (Zeytinburnu) - новый центр для роскошного образа жизни всего в 10 минутах езды от Аэропорта Ататюрка. 

Стартовая цена: TRY3,707,400
цена: £524,400
Запросить детали

29 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS2481 печать
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Дома в Зейтинбюрню с фантастическим видом на море
  • Расположение у моря, гарантирующее красивый вид на воду
  • В недвижимости установлена система "умный дом"
  • Жилой комплекс оснащен современными удобствами
  • Коммерческая зона с брендовыми магазинами
  • В 10 минутах от Аэропорта Ататюрка

Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию один из лучших примеров элитной недвижимости в Стамбуле, находящейся в многоцелевом жилом комплексе. Иметь квартиру здесь - настоящая привилегия.


 О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Застройщиком недвижимости является авторитетная строительная компания, которая известна своим тщательным подходом к строительству фитнес объектов и строительных площадок. Комплекс состоит из шести башен с квартирами, каждый из которых состоит из 17 этажей. Здесь представлена недвижимость различных размеров и типов, от небольшой с одной спальней до огромных дорогих апартаментов с пятью роскошными спальнями.

На территории комплекса также предусмотрена огромная площадка под открытым небом под коммерцию: бутики известных брендов, кафе-хаусы, магазины и все остальное необходимое для повседневных нужд - все это будет вам доступно спустившись на лифте. Комплекс оснащен различными социальными, культурными, развлекательными объектами.

Каждая квартирами в комплексе оснащена панорамной террасой с красивым видом на море. Интерьер квартир представлен в виде открытой планировки, которая идеально подходит для постоянного проживания в Стамбуле. Неважно, покупаете ли вы квартиру с одной спальней или с пятью спальнями, недвижимость покажется вам очень просторной и уютной с  момента, как вы войдете в апартаменты. Во всех квартирах установлена система "умный дом", позволяющая владельцам квартиры контролировать настройки с помощью смартфона

Дома с видом на море

Удобства для жителей комплекса включают

- Система "умный дом" установлена во всех апартаментах

- Коммерческая зона под открытым небом с магазинами и бутиками

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Ландшафтные сады с дорожками для прогулок

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал и спортивные зоны

- Современный спа-салон 

- Индивидуальные услуги и сервис

- Крытая парковка для жителей

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки

- И многое другое


Цена на недвижимость и наличие

Квартира 1+1 площадью 74 - 98 кв.м. стоимостью от 337,500USD

Квартира 2+1 площадью 139 - 187 кв.м. стоимостью от 705,400USD

Квартира 3+1 площадью 200 - 258 кв.м. по цене от 904,000USD

Квартира 4+1 площадью 296 - 320 кв.м. по цене от 1,612,000USD

Квартира 5+1 площадью 332 - 385 кв.м. по цене от 2,027,000USD

Для получения последней информации об этой недвижимости, включая цены, наличие, условия рассрочки или для получения ответов на любые вопросы, которые могут у вас возникнуть, просто свяжитесь с нами - наша команда в Стамбуле будет рада вам помочь.

Недвижимость с видом на море


Расположение в Стамбуле

Жилой комплекс имеет очень удачное расположение для быстрого и легкого передвижения по Стамбулу. Трасса Е-5 находится всего в 5 км, по ней можно быстро добраться до центра, трасса ТЕМ - всего в 12 км, что также облегчает передвижение по городу. IDO Bakirkoy Terminal находится всего в 1 км, Аэропорт Ататюрка - в 5 км, подводя итог, можно сказать, что комплекс имеет стратегическое расположение в городе.

Историческая часть Стамбула, Зейтинбюрню находится совсем рядом с Marmaray Туннелем. В Зейтинбюрню вы найдете большой выбор больниц, торговых центров и многого другого. дома располагаются рядом с морем насколько это возможно - вы буквально можете коснуться воды.


Расстояния

В пешей доступности от Мармарэй

В 1 км от Евразийского туннеля

В 1 км от станции зейтинбюрню

В 1 км от IDO Bakirkoy Terminal

В 5 км от Аэропорта Ататюрка

В 5 км от трассы Е-5

В 12 км от Трассы ТЕМ

Недвижимость на набережной Зейтинбюрню

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Extraordinary sea view apartments in Zeytinburnu

Ref: PTFS2481

Extraordinary architecture meets striking sea and city views with this super-luxury project of apartments located just metres away from the ocean in Zeytinburnu – the new centre of elite living in Istanbul, and only 10 minutes away from Ataturk Airport.

Base Price: TRY3,707,400
Price: £524,400
Request Details

28 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS2481 Print
Istanbul Zeytinburnu apartments for sale with sea view
Large balconies
Balconies with views
Complex exterior look
Large complex of apartments
Communal areas
Apartments buildings
Living room
Eating space
Spacious front room
Large front room
Large living room
Dining area and kitchen
Spacious relaxing area
Fitted bathroom
Istanbul large apartments complex
Complex large views
Apartments with sea views in Istanbul
Sea views apartments
Istanbul apartment complex with sea views

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic sea view homes in Zeytinburnu

- Seafront location assuring beautiful view indefinitely

- Smart home systems installed within properties

- Equipped complex with comprehensive facilities

- Open air commercial area full of branded shops

- 10 minutes away from Ataturk Airport

One of Istanbul’s most unique and luxurious mix-use projects, this complex of residences has been designed to cater towards a luxury lifestyle in the city with home comforts placed at the top of importance to the developer – owning a property here is an absolute privilege.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a highly sought after developer renowned for their finesse and deluxe approach to real estate design, this project consists of six tower blocks of apartments, each one with 17 floors, and a residence and office block. Properties are available in many different sizes and types, ranging from one bedroom units up to large expansive five bedroom luxury homes.

Within the project there is an impressive open air commercial area full of internationally branded shops, coffee houses, boutiques, and everything else needed for daily living – all just an elevator ride away; you will find everything within the commercial area. The development is fully equipped with a range of social, cultural, and entertainment facilities designed to keep residents busy and delighted with their lifestyle at all times.

Opening to the sea from all doors, each and every apartment within the project is fitted with expansive terraces with incredible panoramas. Residences take advantage of open plan areas to create modern homes perfect for year round living in Istanbul. Whether you are purchasing a one bedroom unit or a five bedroom unit, properties have an endearing interior that is overly spacious and welcoming from the moment you enter. All homes have smart systems installed, allowing homeowners the ability to control their property via an app on their phone.

Sea view homes


Facilities and social areas include

- Smart home systems in all properties

- Open air commercial area full of shops

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Fully equipped sports area and gym

- Comprehensive spa relaxation facilities

- Personal services provided

- Indoor parking for residents

- Security available 24 hours per day

- And lots more within the grounds



Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 70m2 and priced from 1,459,400TL

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 118m2 and priced from 3,707,400TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 143m2 and priced from 3,371,500TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 187m2 and priced from 4,277,200TL

5+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 259m2 and priced from 6,365,400TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid in 40 months. 

40% down payment and balance paid in 36 months. 

For latest information regarding these properties, such as price updates, stock list, payment terms, and answers to any other questions that you may have – please call or contact us today to speak with one of our representatives in Istanbul.

Sea view properties


Location in Istanbul

Supported by various public transport systems, the project offers versatile and easy commuting options around the city and beyond. The E-5 Highway is only 5km away and provides easy access to the centre, while the TEM Highway is only 12km away, meaning those with a car can transport around the city within moments. The IDO Bakirkoy Terminal is only 1km away, while Ataturk Airport is accessible in just 5km – the complex has been strategically situated for easy access around the city.

A historic part of Istanbul, Zeytinburnu is just metres away from the Marmaray Tunnel, and within Zeytinburnu you will find a wide range of amenities including hospitals, shopping malls, and much more. The homes are located as close to the sea as possible – you can almost reach out and touch the water.


Distances

Walking distance to Marmaray

1km away from Eurasia tunnel

1km away from Zeytinburnu Station

1km away from IDO Bakirkoy Terminal

5km away from Ataturk Airport

5km away from E-5 Highway

12km away from TEM Highway


Similar Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below