Ref: PTFS5662

Прекрасные апартаменты с отличным расположением в центре Нишанташи

цена: $410,000 ссылка: PTFS5662
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Прекрасные апартаменты с отличным расположением в центре Нишанташи

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это исключительная возможность которую нельзя упустить, один из наших лучших вариантов во всем городе - эти престижные апартаменты продаются в районе Нишанташи в Стамбуле и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от нескольких достопримечательностей города, фирменные международные магазины, качественные кофейни, и все остальное, необходимое для повседневной жизни в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 82

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 82

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дизайнерские апартаменты в Нишанташи на продажу

- Построен по 5-звездочным стандартам

- Квартиры и дуплексы до трех спален

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В шаге от торгового центра города Нишанташи

- Рядом с ежедневными магазинами и всеми видами транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дизайнерские апартаменты в Нишанташи на продажу

- Построен по 5-звездочным стандартам

- Квартиры и дуплексы до трех спален

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В шаге от торгового центра города Нишанташи

- Рядом с ежедневными магазинами и всеми видами транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, один из самых богатых и востребованных локаций в Стамбуле, находятся в Нишанаташи и были построены по 5-звездочным стандартам. Апартаменты здесь быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, запросите больше информации сегодня, чтобы обеспечить доступность и зарезервировать свой вариант, прежде чем всё будет распродано.




О проекте и домах


Построенный одним из ведущих разработчиков в Стамбуле, эта захватывающая и новая разработка предлагает квартиры для продажи различных типов и размеров до трех спален. Эти объекты идеально подходят для инвесторов из центра города, небольших семей и людей с большими семьями. Все подразделения будут завершены и готовы к заселению к концу декабря 2022 года.


С доступными одноэтажными и дуплексными резиденциями у покупателей есть выбор различных планов этажей. В зависимости от местоположения в здании, некоторые блоки имеют большие балконы, в то время как другие имеют сады на террасе для отдыха. Балконы имеют вид на город, а террасы тихие и спокойные.


Направляясь внутрь, жилые помещения открытой планировки используют все доступное пространство и предоставляют много места для отдыха с близкими. Большие окна предназначены для максимального освещения в течение дня. Спальни достаточно большие, чтобы спать по два взрослых в каждой. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Одно комнатная резиденции с 1 + 1  площадью 115 кв.м и для продажи от 550.000 долларов США

Двух комнатная резиденции с 2 + 1 площадью 82 кв.м и для продажи от 410.000 долларов США

Трех комнатная Резиденции с 3 + 1 площадью 204 кв.м и для продажи от 950.000 долларов США




Расположение в Стамбуле


Известный как самый элитный и востребованный район Стамбула для тех, кто живет в городе, Нишанташи является домом для международных магазинов, фирменных магазинов, кофеен и всего остального, что необходимо ежедневно. Это развитие было стратегически расположено всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от городского торгового центра Nisantasi. До зеленого парка Мачка можно дойти за 8 минут, а Бешикташ - всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы вниз по склону.




Расстояния


5 минут ходьбы, чтобы добраться до города Нишанташи

8 минут ходьбы до парка Мачка

13 минут ходьбы до станции метро Османбей

15 минут ходьбы до центра Бешикташа

30 минут ходьбы до площади Таксим


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, один из самых богатых и востребованных локаций в Стамбуле, находятся в Нишанаташи и были построены по 5-звездочным стандартам. Апартаменты здесь быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, запросите больше информации сегодня, чтобы обеспечить доступность и зарезервировать свой вариант, прежде чем всё будет распродано.




О проекте и домах


Построенный одним из ведущих разработчиков в Стамбуле, эта захватывающая и новая разработка предлагает квартиры для продажи различных типов и размеров до трех спален. Эти объекты идеально подходят для инвесторов из центра города, небольших семей и людей с большими семьями. Все подразделения будут завершены и готовы к заселению к концу декабря 2022 года.


С доступными одноэтажными и дуплексными резиденциями у покупателей есть выбор различных планов этажей. В зависимости от местоположения в здании, некоторые блоки имеют большие балконы, в то время как другие имеют сады на террасе для отдыха. Балконы имеют вид на город, а террасы тихие и спокойные.


Направляясь внутрь, жилые помещения открытой планировки используют все доступное пространство и предоставляют много места для отдыха с близкими. Большие окна предназначены для максимального освещения в течение дня. Спальни достаточно большие, чтобы спать по два взрослых в каждой. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Одно комнатная резиденции с 1 + 1  площадью 115 кв.м и для продажи от 550.000 долларов США

Двух комнатная резиденции с 2 + 1 площадью 82 кв.м и для продажи от 410.000 долларов США

Трех комнатная Резиденции с 3 + 1 площадью 204 кв.м и для продажи от 950.000 долларов США




Расположение в Стамбуле


Известный как самый элитный и востребованный район Стамбула для тех, кто живет в городе, Нишанташи является домом для международных магазинов, фирменных магазинов, кофеен и всего остального, что необходимо ежедневно. Это развитие было стратегически расположено всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от городского торгового центра Nisantasi. До зеленого парка Мачка можно дойти за 8 минут, а Бешикташ - всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы вниз по склону.




Расстояния


5 минут ходьбы, чтобы добраться до города Нишанташи

8 минут ходьбы до парка Мачка

13 минут ходьбы до станции метро Османбей

15 минут ходьбы до центра Бешикташа

30 минут ходьбы до площади Таксим


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5662

Central Nisantasi prime homes excellent location

Price: $410,000 Ref: PTFS5662
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residences complex
Spacious apartments for sale in Nisantasi Istanbul
Residences in Istanbul
Residences building
Spacious building
Living room
Large front room
Equipped bathroom
1+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments

Central Nisantasi prime homes excellent location

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an exceptional opportunity not to miss out on, one of our top picks in the entire city – these prestigious apartments are for sale in Nisantasi area of Istanbul and are a short walk away from several city landmarks, branded international shops, quality coffee houses, and everything else needed for daily living in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 82

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Designer properties in Nisantasi for sale

- Constructed to 5-star standards throughout

- Flats and duplexes up to three bedrooms

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Easy walk to City’s Nisantasi shopping mall

- Close to daily shops and all transportation

Why buy this Property

- Designer properties in Nisantasi for sale

- Constructed to 5-star standards throughout

- Flats and duplexes up to three bedrooms

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Easy walk to City’s Nisantasi shopping mall

- Close to daily shops and all transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of the most affluent and sought after post codes in Istanbul, these properties are found in Nisantasi and had been constructed to 5-star standards throughout. Units here are selling out quickly, so please enquire today to ensure availability and to reserve your spot before all have been sold.


About the project and homes

Built by one of the top developers in Istanbul, this exciting and new development offers units for sale in various types and sizes up to three bedrooms. These properties are ideal for city centre investors, small families, and those with larger families. All units will be completed and ready to move in by the end of December 2022.

With single floor and duplex residences both available, buyers have a range of different floor plans to choose from. Depending on the location within the building, some units have large balconies attached while others have terrace gardens for relaxing. Balconies have city views while terraces are peaceful and quiet.

Heading inside, open plan living arrangements make use of all available space and provide lots of room for relaxing with loved ones. Large windows are designed to maximise on natural light throughout the day. Bedrooms are big enough to sleep two adults in each. Bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring from 115m2 and for sale starting from 550,000 USD

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 82m2 and for sale starting from 410,000 USD

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 204m2 and for sale starting from 950,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Known as the most elite and sought after area of Istanbul for those living in the city, Nisantasi is home to international shops, branded stores, coffee houses, and everything else needed on a daily basis. This development has been strategically placed just a short walk away from City’s Nisantasi shopping mall. The green Macka Park can be reached within 8 minutes on foot, while Besiktas is just a short stroll down the hill.


Distances

5 minute walk to reach City’s Nisantasi

8 minute walk to reach Macka Park

13 minute walk to reach Osmanbey Metro

15 minute walk to reach Besiktas centre

30 minute walk to reach Taksim Square

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of the most affluent and sought after post codes in Istanbul, these properties are found in Nisantasi and had been constructed to 5-star standards throughout. Units here are selling out quickly, so please enquire today to ensure availability and to reserve your spot before all have been sold.


About the project and homes

Built by one of the top developers in Istanbul, this exciting and new development offers units for sale in various types and sizes up to three bedrooms. These properties are ideal for city centre investors, small families, and those with larger families. All units will be completed and ready to move in by the end of December 2022.

With single floor and duplex residences both available, buyers have a range of different floor plans to choose from. Depending on the location within the building, some units have large balconies attached while others have terrace gardens for relaxing. Balconies have city views while terraces are peaceful and quiet.

Heading inside, open plan living arrangements make use of all available space and provide lots of room for relaxing with loved ones. Large windows are designed to maximise on natural light throughout the day. Bedrooms are big enough to sleep two adults in each. Bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring from 115m2 and for sale starting from 550,000 USD

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 82m2 and for sale starting from 410,000 USD

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 204m2 and for sale starting from 950,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Known as the most elite and sought after area of Istanbul for those living in the city, Nisantasi is home to international shops, branded stores, coffee houses, and everything else needed on a daily basis. This development has been strategically placed just a short walk away from City’s Nisantasi shopping mall. The green Macka Park can be reached within 8 minutes on foot, while Besiktas is just a short stroll down the hill.


Distances

5 minute walk to reach City’s Nisantasi

8 minute walk to reach Macka Park

13 minute walk to reach Osmanbey Metro

15 minute walk to reach Besiktas centre

30 minute walk to reach Taksim Square

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity